Stats: 3,194,810 members, 7,956,068 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 11:50 PM

Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? - Travel (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? (39081 Views)

Keke Napep With A Fan Spotted In Ibadan. PHOTOS / Passenger Forgets Money In Uyo In Keke Napep In Akwa Ibom State. Photo / Keke NAPEP In Benin City Pictured (2) (3) (4)

Re: Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? by Jacksparrow7(m): 10:07am On May 05, 2021
Tremple8v:
Keke any day anytime , thank me later , You wont regret it . Talking from experience. Them go use ticket finish korope, v.i.o na customer . They do not disturb keke much like korope . Keke has lesser expensive when it comes to maintenance. A friend of mine who built his house close to mine ride keke , he leave the house by 5.30am at times 6am and return home by 4 PM, no late night work . He brings in 13k mostly and at times 10k . Daily .
Help us ask him, him capital for the day. Make we learn small
Re: Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? by johhbekeboh09: 10:09am On May 05, 2021
Akorede95:
Please house if someone want to go into transport Keke Napep or Korope bus which one is more profitable and how much can someone target per day? Location Ilorin precisely

Someone said Ilorin is 20K/day
Re: Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? by Ororocelemi(m): 10:26am On May 05, 2021
Pls how much is keke now.... bajaj to be precise
Re: Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? by ikennamadu1(m): 10:42am On May 05, 2021
what if them ban keke
Re: Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? by Sicilyjoe: 10:48am On May 05, 2021
Ororocelemi:
Pls how much is keke now.... bajaj to be precise

About 800k the new model bajaj with radio

Re: Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? by femi4: 10:51am On May 05, 2021
Akorede95:
Please house if someone want to go into transport Keke Napep or Korope bus which one is more profitable and how much can someone target per day? Location Ilorin precisely
Korope: 7 passengers

Napep: 5 passengers

The answer to your question is obvious
Re: Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? by Crownp(m): 10:54am On May 05, 2021
Akorede95:
So you dey Ilorin con dey ask this mumu question... Baba go buy korope dey carry unilorin students jare
Re: Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? by Nobody: 11:01am On May 05, 2021
Kandeed:

Madness

he need facebook cause of the number no mind am
Re: Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? by Nobody: 11:04am On May 05, 2021
okeyumez:
Both of them are indicators of poverty. You can only find them in poor and underdeveloped country like Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri lanka, India, Mongolia and including Nigeria where corruption, poverty, suffering and smiling is a norm. Cant find these analogue means of transportation in developed nations.
how old are u? give mummy back her phone. grown up are talking

Re: Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? by Nobody: 11:06am On May 05, 2021
Crownp:

So you dey Ilorin con dey ask this mumu question... Baba go buy korope dey carry unilorin students jare

una go just dey insult person because na online.
guy write like a grown up

Re: Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? by IgOga(m): 11:09am On May 05, 2021
Samfloxin:
The shuttle is more profitable but the spare parts are very expensive

Does this make any sense to you? How did you calculate the profit without factoring operating cost?
Re: Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? by Lekan239(m): 11:12am On May 05, 2021
molas02:
Okada is even better.... Am Okada man.... So I know what an saying
pls how much is the cost of okada now, im saving to buy one

i want to give it out for daily delivery
Re: Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? by Lekan239(m): 11:17am On May 05, 2021
Sicilyjoe:

About 800k the new model bajaj with radio
pls how much is bajaj okada
Re: Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? by Tremple8v: 11:17am On May 05, 2021
Bro I'm talking about Ogun state here , I don't need to lie about this . He lives very close to me , there no gain for me to lie about it , at times if he leaves the house by 6 and work till 12pm he brings in 5 to 6 k .
Re: Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? by Branzy(m): 11:19am On May 05, 2021
Buy the bus because it can enter govt head and ban keke
Re: Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? by oyejideogunjumo: 11:35am On May 05, 2021
Akorede95:
Korope far better.
Keke Napep can not allowed all roads, especially highways
Keke is sure for three passengers only as not everyone can take the front seat.
Keke is not safe all the time especially during rainfall.
Korope is more befitting the keke

Re: Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? by Samfloxin(m): 11:37am On May 05, 2021
IgOga:

Does this make any sense to you? How did you calculate the profit without factoring operating cost?
The same way you left your brain in between Juliet's laps before typing this crap.

Re: Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? by Jaydot01: 11:38am On May 05, 2021
Futurecrypto1:
I think both of them are profitable but the bus should be more profitable
If you want to earn money online check my signature. All you have to do is roll every hour to earn. My friend withdrew 8k after two weeks.register now and start earning
I have done it I hope it legit bro
Re: Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? by West2019(m): 11:40am On May 05, 2021
What is Keke compare to bus .
Re: Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? by Oai007(m): 11:42am On May 05, 2021
who is comparing keke to korope. sometimes I wonder maybe oyinbo do jazz for keke,anywhere keke enter other transport must pack. keke is flexible. can carry charter. can carry small loads to any destination.
well after graduating from futa i couldn't find work work life was hard,something told me to go and collect instalments.I did,I was shy.to cut the story short I have made 15k 8k 12k 10k. on January 1 some guys made 20k and I made 15k because they said pass me. well if korooe get problem I pity you .you can repair keke by roadside. my keke have worked for 8months without a day rest

Re: Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? by owukpa(m): 11:46am On May 05, 2021
Re: Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? by tragergeorge(m): 11:58am On May 05, 2021
Ejikemich:
If your question is which is more profitable, then i tell you if you are i lagos then it is Keke, based on the area actually because people prefer keke than the korope based on traffic in lagos. But Korope will give you more prestige because its a bus and it can go farther than keke... Go ask those doing the business then you will thank me later..
And where is the question based
Developed oga
Re: Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? by molas02: 12:07pm On May 05, 2021
Lekan239:
pls how much is the cost of okada now, im saving to buy one

i want to give it out for daily delivery
290k, but I implore U not to give it to delivery but higher purchase. Just put token amount like 40k
Re: Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? by molas02: 12:11pm On May 05, 2021
OmoAkin85:
how much do you make per day
5k at least, osogbo is the location, let's do some hold up and repairing analysis
Re: Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? by UNKNOWNGUNMEN: 12:15pm On May 05, 2021
sophxx:
Korope bus grin Yoruba self.
omo me i tire o. these people can give things very useless names
Re: Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? by franklingud(m): 12:23pm On May 05, 2021
OP, I am a keke rider based in Enugu.

I am not saying this because I ride keke. But because of experiences.
Keke is 100 times better than that mini bus or korope.

If you doubt me then go ahead and buy korope and experience the pain.

Re: Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? by Lekan239(m): 12:34pm On May 05, 2021
molas02:

290k, but I implore U not to give it to delivery but higher purchase. Just put token amount like 40k
thanks for replying my message, pls can you briefly highlight the reason why you think giving it out on higher purchase is the best option, because with that it means i am giving up the rightful ownership of the bike
Re: Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? by Nobody: 12:52pm On May 05, 2021
How does insurance cover work on keke?
How much can one use to change the windscreen of keke?
Re: Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? by Oladipo1166(m): 1:23pm On May 05, 2021
Akorede95:

The two are Okay here in Ilorin
but do you want to be using it at PS to Tanke?
if not buy Keke
Re: Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? by NaijaSumigan: 1:26pm On May 05, 2021
okeyumez:
Both of them are indicators of poverty. You can only find them in poor and underdeveloped country like Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri lanka, India, Mongolia and including Nigeria where corruption, poverty, suffering and smiling is a norm. Cant find these analogue means of transportation in developed nations.

FATHER, kindly bless me cos of this comment IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME. AMEN
Re: Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? by landmark86: 2:21pm On May 05, 2021
Korope
Re: Keke Napep Vs Korope Bus: Which Is More Profitable? by molas02: 2:45pm On May 05, 2021
[quote author=Lekan239 post=101401070]thanks for replying my message, pls can you briefly highlight the reason why you think giving it out on higher purchase is the best option, because with that it means i am giving up the rightful ownership of the bike[/q
The bike will lack maintenance and and devalue it in look and price for second hand use since it's just deliver but if it higher purchase, the rider will take good care of it knowing the fact that at the end the bike will still belong to him.

13 Places With Funny Names In Nigeria. Add Yours / Is $50,000 Too Much For American Marriage Into Citizenship? / Delta Residents Swim To Their Houses As Flood Sacks Communities (Photos)