Stats: 3,151,122 members, 7,811,157 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 03:39 AM

(photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / (photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet (4919 Views)

Tinubu’s Fake Bishops Share Money After Their Appearance - Reno Omokri (Video) / We Can’t Walk Freely Again — Police / Residents Share COVID-19 Palliatives To The Poor (2) (3) (4)

(photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet by Adekwest: 9:08am On May 07, 2021
Militants belonging to the Islamic State-backed faction of Boko Haram, the Islamic State West Africa Province (ISWAP), formerly known as Jamā'at Ahl as-Sunnah lid-Da'wah wa'l-Jihād, have released pictures of their recent attack on Geidam Local Government Area of Yobe state.

ISWAP in a statement sighted by SaharaReporters, displayed different models of armoured tanks and operational hilux vehicles the group allegedly captured from Nigerian soldiers during the attack.

The group also displayed different photos showing fighters and their vehicles moving freely in the town amongst civilians.
Some of the pictures showed a fighter circulating pamphlets and urging residents to support their cause to establish a Muslim caliphate or be killed.

See more of the pictures here:
https://kutzoap.com.ng/2021/05/07/drama-as-b-haram…money-palmphlets/

Re: (photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet by gidgiddy: 9:09am On May 07, 2021
I laugh in Greek

Re: (photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet by Baawaa(m): 9:09am On May 07, 2021
They are really deal in charge
Re: (photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet by Arewa1stSon: 9:10am On May 07, 2021
bokoharams in Yobe,Adamawa are controlled by APC government. The state governors in those state created a mini militants...give them guns and use them to cash out from the federal government. These states can no longer survive with normal state allocation alone.

They need to once in a while send their boys to create awareness...to keep the cash flowing grin.

If there's no attack in those states for a full year...the state would be declared safe and free.

Money will cease to flow and they would have to depend only on their allocation.

The only state the federal and state government have no full control of the bokoharam is borno state.

Foreign elements run that territory!!

So yobe,Adamawa and bauchi only have political hoodlums disguising as bokoharam to continue scamming the country by getting billions of naira over insecurity!

Imagine bokoharam invading a town and sharing 20k to each household.

Are Bokoharam terrorists now running charity organization??

Nigerians generally are not critical thinkers!!

That's why Nigerian politicians see the average citizens as cows.

You know only what they want you to know...

You are too lazy... To keep religion,tribe and political inclination aside to critical think and ask questions...

Re: (photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet by complexBoss12: 9:11am On May 07, 2021
ok
Re: (photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet by Abdul05: 9:11am On May 07, 2021
Ibo's propaganda.

grin grin who are you deceiving,?

Re: (photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet by bigFOOTcaveMAN(m): 9:11am On May 07, 2021
Re: (photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet by coolday4me: 9:11am On May 07, 2021
Welcome to Nigeria
Re: (photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet by Kondomatic(m): 9:15am On May 07, 2021
You know that feeling when you were little and your mom was in charge of jollof rice at a party?

That's exactly how these people feel.

If you know, you know.

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: (photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet by FarahAideed: 9:15am On May 07, 2021
Welcome to Buharis Jihad ..notice how Boko Haram is one of the best kitted Terrorist group in Nigeria ...if you are still wondering where the 1 billion dollars Buhari withdrew from the sovereign wealth fund went ..look again

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: (photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet by Maxymilliano(m): 9:16am On May 07, 2021
You just have to give it to ISWAP, they know how to deal ruthlessly with Nigeria security operatives, compared to what you have in the SE

Re: (photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet by vengertime: 9:16am On May 07, 2021
Why don't we just divide this country so that the lovers of Boko Haram (Arewa youths) can have their own lifestyle and country to themselves

Re: (photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet by donbachi(m): 9:23am On May 07, 2021
Why wont they..when all the soldiers are in the east.

Re: (photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet by OBALOLA55(m): 9:24am On May 07, 2021
HELINUES

Re: (photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet by padi94(m): 9:48am On May 07, 2021
Hahaha... This is what the BUHARI Government, infact all muslims support this, YORUBA and Fulani Alike.

Re: (photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet by indodon(m): 9:51am On May 07, 2021
See wetin Desmond Elliot de cause
Re: (photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet by Harrykn: 10:01am On May 07, 2021
It’s good for them that has survived the storm but if them try break this country mek we move e for mek sense. Share the benefits of your terrible wealth to your people.
Re: (photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet by Masterclass32: 10:12am On May 07, 2021
And the Nigerian army's focus is on the east.

That there is an islamist agenda is no longer being hidden. They've become very audacious.
Re: (photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet by Skillsnigeria: 10:20am On May 07, 2021
That's good and nice
Re: (photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet by Nobody: 10:22am On May 07, 2021
There is the struggle for survival in Nigeria. Bihari statements on supporting bolo ha ram has energized these terrorists. Now see
Re: (photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet by StaffofOrayan(m): 10:22am On May 07, 2021
Na life be dis?
Re: (photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet by Racoon(m): 10:24am On May 07, 2021
Yes! See them BH terrorists dem rightfully in charge. This was what they wanted.Now they have had it.

Re: (photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet by Khd95(m): 10:25am On May 07, 2021
Nigeria and Nigerians have never had it this bad, even under GEJ that wasn't even a general

This buhari Govt is a teorrrist Govt, but people like manna and helinus have been recruited with a monthly stipend of 30k to defend this wicked and divisive govt

President Garba shehu will release a statement soon and say either this was during GEJ or this Boko Haram elements are friendly grin

Re: (photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet by FarahAideed: 10:27am On May 07, 2021
Abdul05:
Ibo's propaganda.

Keep deceiving yourself mister Jihad

Re: (photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet by realstars: 10:27am On May 07, 2021
In Peace With The Devils.
Re: (photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet by P1PrinceKT(m): 10:45am On May 07, 2021
Kondomatic:
You know that feeling when you were little and your mom was in charge of jollof rice at a party?

That's exactly how these people feel.

If you know, you know.

BH became the most deadliest in November 2014 during their Papa's administration.

Re: (photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet by Nobody: 10:49am On May 07, 2021
TERRORIST EVANGELISM
Re: (photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet by Rich4god(m): 10:51am On May 07, 2021
But we have the army in the east going after innocent civilians.

The south should better wake up...
Re: (photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet by nairalandankrah: 10:52am On May 07, 2021
The future is HARAM
Re: (photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet by McStoic(m): 11:20am On May 07, 2021
Abdul05:
Ibo's propaganda.

Aboki an Igbo man cannot waste his deception in you, if at all he has time for deception. Cos you guys are totally deceived by your own already..
Re: (photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet by Built2last: 11:21am On May 07, 2021

Yemi Osinbajo Campaign Team Woo Delegates With Wads Of Cash-photo / The Church Rat Eating Poisoned Holy Communion Discovered Today(pics ) / The Stupidity Of Westerners.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19