Stats: 3,153,039 members, 7,818,078 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:07 AM

Melinda Gates Rents ₦50Million Per Night Private Island(Pics) - Business (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Melinda Gates Rents ₦50Million Per Night Private Island(Pics) (78374 Views)

Melinda Gates Is Now A Billionaire, After A Stock Transfer From Her Ex Husband / Bill Gates And Melinda Gates Divorce After 27 years / Zenith Bank Commissions Christmas Lighting Decoration In Victoria Island - Pics (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Melinda Gates Rents ₦50Million Per Night Private Island(Pics) by Elidrisy20: 4:15pm On May 07, 2021
How many nights is she spending there?
Re: Melinda Gates Rents ₦50Million Per Night Private Island(Pics) by owobokiri(m): 4:15pm On May 07, 2021
Next thing you will hear now is that a Nigerian politician is trying to celebrate his birthday in this place with either kimoprah or Mercy Eke..
Re: Melinda Gates Rents ₦50Million Per Night Private Island(Pics) by Oracleforce: 4:15pm On May 07, 2021
PlayMaker14:
So the initial plan was to use the proceeds gotten from the divorce to live a lavish life and squander a whopping sum of $132k per night on an island?

Umu Nwanyi see.... cheesy

That is women for..they know how to lavish money but they don't know how to make the money.. . Melinda gate, I'm available to be your new husband I would not mind your age....I am destined to marry an old woman...I will love it so much....come let's spend bill gate money together....your love is what I need now. . Naija ladies love Nah scam.

Re: Melinda Gates Rents ₦50Million Per Night Private Island(Pics) by olamide0147: 4:15pm On May 07, 2021
zolajpower:

Hushpuppy pay more of that na on champagne grin
You dey there?
Re: Melinda Gates Rents ₦50Million Per Night Private Island(Pics) by akanbiaa(m): 4:16pm On May 07, 2021
Don't be surprised that she owns or partly owns the Island and is stylishly advertising the place for other billionaires or multimilionaires that might want to rent the place.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Melinda Gates Rents ₦50Million Per Night Private Island(Pics) by Originalsly: 4:16pm On May 07, 2021
Hmmm ..... money can't buy happiness.
Re: Melinda Gates Rents ₦50Million Per Night Private Island(Pics) by IYANGBALI: 4:17pm On May 07, 2021
Una go just dey spoil person mind with this kind news like sey person no dey work

Lalasticlala if that woman invite you to come and spend one week with her for that island, will you go? Where you go tell madam sey you dey go? grin grin grin

Re: Melinda Gates Rents ₦50Million Per Night Private Island(Pics) by Pharaoh4rin(m): 4:17pm On May 07, 2021
Nanaborga:
GOD I wan rich so tey people go dey gossip how many million dollars I use buy a single condom , how many million dollars I use pay short time . GOD please bless me beyond human reasoning .

I know say some people go dey talk say if na them get that kind money say dem go rent small room for orile for 80k a month , then invest this , invest that , poverty mentality worse pass buhari ear problems

Hahahahahahahaha hahahahah...orile bayi
Re: Melinda Gates Rents ₦50Million Per Night Private Island(Pics) by mmadu4: 4:18pm On May 07, 2021
useless woman that was why you divorced your husband to have a black cock drill your old punna in a private island . smh fear women o

Re: Melinda Gates Rents ₦50Million Per Night Private Island(Pics) by Kamachicho(f): 4:18pm On May 07, 2021
Nanaborga:
GOD I wan rich so tey people go dey gossip how many million dollars I use buy a single condom , how many million dollars I use pay short time . GOD please bless me beyond human reasoning .

I know say some people go dey talk say if na them get that kind money say dem go rent small room for orile for 80k a month , then invest this , invest that , poverty mentality worse pass buhari ear problems

grin you are wicked my brother
Re: Melinda Gates Rents ₦50Million Per Night Private Island(Pics) by Pharaoh4rin(m): 4:19pm On May 07, 2021
Wait oo...how would heaven look like?
Re: Melinda Gates Rents ₦50Million Per Night Private Island(Pics) by michoim(m): 4:19pm On May 07, 2021
Levels dey. Some people are renting apartments while others are renting Island...
Re: Melinda Gates Rents ₦50Million Per Night Private Island(Pics) by OBALOLA55(m): 4:19pm On May 07, 2021
iammo:

A tiny minute fraction of what she's about to get...

Since Bill Gates doesn't know how to flex money like a real baller, his ex would show him how to paint the town red in style

Bill Gates is worth $130 billion USD, about ₦50 trillion Naira.... Bill Gates can afford to spend ₦50 million daily for the next 989300 days or 2710 years without going broke

NAIJA BOYS GO HELP AM SPEND THE MONEY IN JUST 1WEEK
Re: Melinda Gates Rents ₦50Million Per Night Private Island(Pics) by Emulti(m): 4:19pm On May 07, 2021
When you didn't work for the money you spend it without caution.
Re: Melinda Gates Rents ₦50Million Per Night Private Island(Pics) by RealisticGirl(f): 4:20pm On May 07, 2021
Oh my God! Money is indeed beautiful, chai. Tell me how person go get bad dream for this kind place or say witch go come carry their busy body come attack person for this kind place. Arrh, God please bless the work of my hands ooooo. Baba God remember your daughter abeg ooooo. shocked shocked shocked
iammo:

Since Bill Gates doesn't know how to flex money like a real baller, his ex would show him how to paint the town red in style

Bill Gates is worth $130 billion USD, about ₦50 trillion Naira.... Bill Gates can afford to spend ₦50 million daily for the next 989300 days or 2710 years without going broke

Re: Melinda Gates Rents ₦50Million Per Night Private Island(Pics) by Angeltjazz2017(m): 4:20pm On May 07, 2021
Vyzz:

Money is vanity but that means say me I like this vanity,

Make I chop sweet life make I get gravity

Falz the bahd guy
Re: Melinda Gates Rents ₦50Million Per Night Private Island(Pics) by baralatie(m): 4:21pm On May 07, 2021
Omo na to knack person anyhow be this o

Doggy

Froggy

Just me nd lilian bach .

She go know say she jam trouble

Re: Melinda Gates Rents ₦50Million Per Night Private Island(Pics) by Nobody: 4:23pm On May 07, 2021
Anaconda should locate them...

What nonsense is that... see how she spending software users money
Re: Melinda Gates Rents ₦50Million Per Night Private Island(Pics) by MadamExcellency: 4:25pm On May 07, 2021
She wants to buy the peace and happiness lost by divorce.

What a pity. You don't buy peace, you work it out.
Re: Melinda Gates Rents ₦50Million Per Night Private Island(Pics) by TruthHurts1(m): 4:25pm On May 07, 2021
It's called being decent. But being a Nigerian, I wouldn't expect you to understand what that word means.

iammo:

Meanwhile Bill Gates is still busy wearing some cheap cloths and buying $10 burgers and chips at a cheap fast food joint, while his ex is living the life Lavida Loca

Re: Melinda Gates Rents ₦50Million Per Night Private Island(Pics) by Eryyy92: 4:26pm On May 07, 2021
Dreyton36:

Plus nine seven one
Five two seven one six
Five five three one

Lights up my kpoli in peace
this number no correct
Send ur WhatsApp number
Re: Melinda Gates Rents ₦50Million Per Night Private Island(Pics) by Augla1: 4:28pm On May 07, 2021
MondayOsunbor:

sigh~
Bros, why you come tldey sigh on top my talk na? Abi no be true I talk? Money no good?
Re: Melinda Gates Rents ₦50Million Per Night Private Island(Pics) by WinterMinter(m): 4:28pm On May 07, 2021
I don't mind spending such amount for the beauty of nature
Life is good(only when you have got money)
Re: Melinda Gates Rents ₦50Million Per Night Private Island(Pics) by shogsman(m): 4:29pm On May 07, 2021
Dear women,she wanted a divorce because of the settlement she's entitled to, imagine this crap,if this was how bill gate spent money he wouldn't have been successful,fear women jare
Re: Melinda Gates Rents ₦50Million Per Night Private Island(Pics) by WinterMinter(m): 4:29pm On May 07, 2021
I think you do
MadamExcellency:
She wants to buy the peace and happiness lost by divorce.

What a pity. You don't buy peace, you work it out.
Re: Melinda Gates Rents ₦50Million Per Night Private Island(Pics) by afamaustin(m): 4:29pm On May 07, 2021
And l can't afford to stay in a room of 2Ok per night.lord answer my prayers
Re: Melinda Gates Rents ₦50Million Per Night Private Island(Pics) by omonnakoda: 4:29pm On May 07, 2021
DaddyRochie1642:
Imagine reaching the level of paying 50million naira per night comfortably just to Lodge on island without Minding the cost and also without weeping and gnashing your teeth because of the cost.

Money is good, let nobody Deceive you including your pastors, MONEY IS GOOD.
Money is good you say. Is it the best thing the mind can experience ? It depends on the mind?

Money is neutral. It is neither good nor bad just like fire . It depends what you do with it.

That same fire that roast goat meat is good not if it roasts your whole family alive
Re: Melinda Gates Rents ₦50Million Per Night Private Island(Pics) by SocialJustice: 4:29pm On May 07, 2021
FuckThaMod:
Omo i no go sleep if na me rent this place at that amount.. I must use every single equipments every fuckin day
Lol, to enjoy such destinations you need to spend at least a week there.
Re: Melinda Gates Rents ₦50Million Per Night Private Island(Pics) by SmartPolician: 4:30pm On May 07, 2021
PlayMaker14:
So the initial plan was to use the proceeds gotten from the divorce to live a lavish life and squander a whopping sum of $132k per night on an island?

Umu Nwanyi sef....

If you no suffer get money, squandering it is the easiest thing ever.
Re: Melinda Gates Rents ₦50Million Per Night Private Island(Pics) by dokitaeleran(m): 4:30pm On May 07, 2021
YourMajesty:
All of you using this "hustle o" phrase, if they decide to check your account balance now, it will be the same with your low sperm count.

Omox10000000
See finishing grin grin cheesy cheesy
Re: Melinda Gates Rents ₦50Million Per Night Private Island(Pics) by stanliwise(m): 4:31pm On May 07, 2021
iammo:

Abegii

Which work does the wife of one of the richest man does
make your research about Melinda gate, we won’t do that for you.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Frequently Asked Questions: A-Z Of Company Registration In Nigeria / Joseph Ezeokafor Receives Rolls Royce From Son As Birthday Gift (photos) / Bill Gates Daughter, Phoebe, In Interracial Relationship With Robert Ross