Stats: 3,153,133 members, 7,818,405 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 02:40 PM

Yoruba And Fulani Are One (photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Yoruba And Fulani Are One (photos) (996 Views)

Fulani Are Ganging up Other Tribes Against Igbo Since They Can't Fight Alone . / Yoruba And Fulani Are One- Sani Shehu / Tinubu: I Chose Kano To Prove That Yoruba And Fulani Are One (2) (3) (4)

Yoruba And Fulani Are One (photos) by Williampisces: 3:18pm On May 28, 2021
Nothing can ever come between us and the Fulani people... They can have our lands or anything for open grazing !!! Don't mind Igbo people... One Nigeria

Re: Yoruba And Fulani Are One (photos) by lasisi69(f): 3:20pm On May 28, 2021
We cannot break up oooo... Fulani people are good people...

Re: Yoruba And Fulani Are One (photos) by Brimstone77: 3:36pm On May 28, 2021
Very true!!

Long live

YORULANI grin grin grin

What god have joined together,no igboho should put asunder cool cool cool cool

Re: Yoruba And Fulani Are One (photos) by Conner44: 3:57pm On May 28, 2021
yes oh. yoruba and fulani are like 5 & 6. what danfodio hath joined together let no afonja put asunder

yorulani for life

Re: Yoruba And Fulani Are One (photos) by Veqtor: 4:36pm On May 28, 2021
This thread smells of cow. Foolanis masquerading as Igbos.

Stay off for ur sense of balance.

Re: Yoruba And Fulani Are One (photos) by VictorUSA(m): 4:40pm On May 28, 2021
Can you imagine?

Re: Yoruba And Fulani Are One (photos) by oladipuposadeeq(m): 5:07pm On May 28, 2021
Williampisces:
Nothing can ever come between us and the Fulani people... They can have our lands or anything for open grazing !!! Don't mind Igbo people... One Nigeria
which one. E be like say this man wan make thunder visit am.

Re: Yoruba And Fulani Are One (photos) by Nobody: 5:45pm On May 28, 2021
Shehu Sabi catching cruise with unclean spirit
Re: Yoruba And Fulani Are One (photos) by hotwax: 6:10pm On May 28, 2021
wereylani...ni gbogbo yin

eyin malulani

Re: Yoruba And Fulani Are One (photos) by Oracleforce: 6:17pm On May 28, 2021
Shehu Sanni woke up from the wrong side of the bed this morning....because I don't know the rationale behind these comments...
What make us to be one...is it the Islamic religion that you still discriminate against our Muslim brother or the language barrier that separates us far from one another... Or the intolerant disposition that makes rate your Fulani brothers above other tribes ....
The difference is so obvious like water mix with kerosene....though the are both liquids both you will see distinctive differences....

I dare Baba Buhari to make Yoruba man the next IGP.....
Re: Yoruba And Fulani Are One (photos) by end1999constitu(m): 6:26pm On May 28, 2021
lasisi69:
We cannot break up oooo... Fulani people are good people...

1968: Oduduwa Republic Agitators In Europe / Why it is wrong to criticize ipob if you are Igbo. / [BREAKING]Ikoyi Building Collapse: Sanwo-olu Suspends Lagos Building Agency Boss

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10