Stats: 3,150,839 members, 7,810,226 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 12:54 AM

President Buhari Wins 2021 All-Africa Award For Performance - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / President Buhari Wins 2021 All-Africa Award For Performance (26856 Views)

2019: Prophet Ituen Reveals What Will Happen If Buhari Wins, Warns Politicians / 'if Buhari Wins, Nigerians Will Be Running To Neighboring Countries To Feed - Fa / Nobody Should Mention Biafra Next Year After Buhari Wins Reelection. (2) (3) (4)

Re: President Buhari Wins 2021 All-Africa Award For Performance by Agbegbaorogboye: 10:31am On May 30, 2021
Tetehjewels:

The good it does is that it is an encouragement to the present govt to do more in the transportation sector which was the basis for the award to begin with or did you not read the reason behind the award?

Shouting Ethiopia or Nobel prize like a broken radio still shows you are a bitter soul.

Go and seek self help

It would have done such good if it was truly an award to be reckoned with. But it's not.
Besides you supporters of the govt I've met on NL always claim to be businessmen. I wonder if your business is immune to the harsh environment prevalent in the country presently.
Touting the Nobel prize is to show you the low prestige of the phantom award. It has nothing to do with bitterness or sweetness. It's all to do with hard bare facts.
What happened to the anti-corruption champion award?
Re: President Buhari Wins 2021 All-Africa Award For Performance by Karlosorji(m): 10:32am On May 30, 2021
Na only countries wey no get good transport network de win this kind award
Re: President Buhari Wins 2021 All-Africa Award For Performance by Nobody: 10:34am On May 30, 2021
Agbegbaorogboye:

It would have done such good if it was truly an award to be reckoned with. But it's not.
Besides you supporters of the govt I've met on NL always claim to be businessmen. I wonder if your business is immune to the harsh environment prevalent in the country presently.
Touting the Nobel prize is to show you the low prestige of the phantom award. It has nothing to do with bitterness or sweetness. It's all to do with hard bare facts.
What happened to the anti-corruption champion award?

Bitterness grin

Re: President Buhari Wins 2021 All-Africa Award For Performance by mma84(m): 10:43am On May 30, 2021
Re: President Buhari Wins 2021 All-Africa Award For Performance by Agbegbaorogboye: 10:43am On May 30, 2021
Tetehjewels:

Bitterness grin

You see?
It shows you know what i'm saying is the truth that's why the only thing you can claim is bitterness.
Facts are very stubborn aren't they?
Re: President Buhari Wins 2021 All-Africa Award For Performance by grandstar(m): 10:47am On May 30, 2021
Is the head of the African Development Bank not a Chinese national? No wonder Buhari was given such a grand award.

I think the next head should be Korean. With a Korean at the helms, Buhari is certain of getting 3 awards.

Absolute nonsense

A man that has run the economy aground and borrowing to the hilt to build infrastructure, many with questionable returns. angry angry

Re: President Buhari Wins 2021 All-Africa Award For Performance by Mckhala80(m): 11:10am On May 30, 2021
If na like this award dey take come enhnn , even James Ibori deserve award too. Failed regime manage by herders.
Re: President Buhari Wins 2021 All-Africa Award For Performance by Coronavirus1: 11:18am On May 30, 2021
shame to the organization that award this award to Buhari.
Re: President Buhari Wins 2021 All-Africa Award For Performance by saiji: 11:23am On May 30, 2021
who gave him award award for most dumb president in the world
Re: President Buhari Wins 2021 All-Africa Award For Performance by semyman: 12:14pm On May 30, 2021
This will choke wailers
They can't breathe
Re: President Buhari Wins 2021 All-Africa Award For Performance by Nobody: 12:26pm On May 30, 2021
What is surprising there? Is africa not the most poverty ravaged and backward continent on earth.
Re: President Buhari Wins 2021 All-Africa Award For Performance by frog12: 12:26pm On May 30, 2021
who go believe this?

abdel al-assisi did far better in Egypt.
al-assisi is everywhere.

TGM2015:

https://thedefenderngr.com/breaking-nigerias-president-buhari-wins-2021-all-africa-award-for-performance/
Re: President Buhari Wins 2021 All-Africa Award For Performance by frog12: 12:27pm On May 30, 2021
who go believe this?

abdel al-ssisi did far better in Egypt.
al-ssisi is everywhere.
Re: President Buhari Wins 2021 All-Africa Award For Performance by IboWolf: 12:29pm On May 30, 2021
Must be April the 1st again.
Re: President Buhari Wins 2021 All-Africa Award For Performance by rollandben(m): 12:57pm On May 30, 2021
Unmerited award given to useless President ever, no wonder Africa remain in their static point. Even Buhari knew he never deserved such award not even by grace.
Re: President Buhari Wins 2021 All-Africa Award For Performance by Whoube99(f): 1:27pm On May 30, 2021
The organizers of the stupid award, must be as useless as buhari himself
Re: President Buhari Wins 2021 All-Africa Award For Performance by Amorprincesa24: 1:35pm On May 30, 2021
Rubbish talk
Get off my mention clown!
Tetehjewels:

Tetehjewels you will Cry today, Tetehjewels will cry tomorrow, tetehjewels will cry forever, zombie!

Re: President Buhari Wins 2021 All-Africa Award For Performance by shameonyou(m): 1:54pm On May 30, 2021
TGM2015:

Not necessarily.

The post states "According to a statement from the African Development Bank (AfDB) on Friday, Buhari was named winner during the inaugural Africa Road Builders Conference held on March 31 in Cairo, Egypt." And for the last winner, it reported "Fattah al-Sissi, received the award “for his personal leadership and for the efforts made to ensure road safety and the health of the population in the context of transport”.

Take away bad belle, in Africa, in the context of transportation, Buhari deserves the award above his African counterparts.
my candid advise to you...don't try this offline o!
Re: President Buhari Wins 2021 All-Africa Award For Performance by RexTramadol1: 2:34pm On May 30, 2021
Lmao
Re: President Buhari Wins 2021 All-Africa Award For Performance by AYNL: 3:00pm On May 30, 2021
Africa is fvcked up Buhari of all people
Re: President Buhari Wins 2021 All-Africa Award For Performance by Okhuadams(m): 4:25pm On May 30, 2021
What do u xpect the award was oganised by Fulani pple world wide, when he refuse to tackle bandits, Boko Haram, and his colleagues the herdsmen
Re: President Buhari Wins 2021 All-Africa Award For Performance by Gfskw: 5:51pm On May 30, 2021
For failure right
Re: President Buhari Wins 2021 All-Africa Award For Performance by Joysammy: 5:51pm On May 30, 2021
Check the records of the people that gave out this award you will notice they have one ailment or the other and have visited Psychatrics many times
Re: President Buhari Wins 2021 All-Africa Award For Performance by UnabashedIPOB: 6:56pm On May 30, 2021
The latest being that on Friday 28 May, 2021, the Daura, Katsina State-born President of Africa’s most populous country, Muhammadu Buhari, was named winner of the 2021 Great Builder Super Prize for Trophée Babacar Ndiaye, taking over from Abdel Fattah al-Sissi of Egypt, who won the 2020 prize.

This is a JOKE. Why would any organization that's worth its weight in gold give any award to the IMPOSTOR and 1MBEC1LE in Aso Rock? The IDIOT deserves nothing but a CURSE.
Re: President Buhari Wins 2021 All-Africa Award For Performance by DedeNkem: 8:16pm On May 30, 2021
Worthless award for an incompetent tribalistic nepotistic murderous Fulani jihadist dead-man-walking, Buhari!! angry
Re: President Buhari Wins 2021 All-Africa Award For Performance by Nobody: 8:49pm On May 30, 2021
Re: President Buhari Wins 2021 All-Africa Award For Performance by Longman8: 9:53pm On May 30, 2021
The award was for "BEST TRAVELLER LEADER" actually
Re: President Buhari Wins 2021 All-Africa Award For Performance by Okhuadams(m): 10:48pm On Oct 14, 2022
TGM2015:

https://thedefenderngr.com/breaking-nigerias-president-buhari-wins-2021-all-africa-award-for-performance/
Indeed a prophet is not appreciated in his own country. Buba man congratulations meanwhile
J A G A B A N I S C O M I N G.

Kemi Adeosun Visits Obasanjo In Abeokuta / 2023: What We’ll Do If Thugs Snatch BVAS – INEC / Supreme Court Says 25% Of Votes In FCT Not Compulsory

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23