Stats: 3,153,303 members, 7,819,026 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 10:12 AM

Referee Beaten Up In Kano After Football Match (Video) - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Referee Beaten Up In Kano After Football Match (Video) (41715 Views)

Juju Drama During Nigeria Vs Cameroon Match (Video) / Nigerian Referee Beaten Mercilessly By Supporters After NPFL Match. Photos / Referee Beaten To Coma By Fans After Football Match In Owerri. See Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Referee Beaten Up In Kano After Football Match (Video) by Judolisco(m): 1:52pm On Jun 08, 2021

Re: Referee Beaten Up In Kano After Football Match (Video) by ChiefSosa(m): 1:52pm On Jun 08, 2021
Very good. They should treat him in the language he will understand.

Re: Referee Beaten Up In Kano After Football Match (Video) by favour32(m): 1:53pm On Jun 08, 2021
E don tey e dey happen for North.
You ask why e dey hard to win away match for Nigeria especially for North?
Any Southern team for Nigeria... however e good, nor fit win easily for North.
The referee go come out alive if away win?This na more 25 years I hear this matter.
North and South nor get anything in common.
Re: Referee Beaten Up In Kano After Football Match (Video) by opsyswagger(m): 1:54pm On Jun 08, 2021
this same issue happen last week between bendel nigeria vs remot start players were betting because of time wasting imagine
Re: Referee Beaten Up In Kano After Football Match (Video) by Bmaster(m): 1:55pm On Jun 08, 2021
Jeromejnr:
Everybody is angry.

Abeg, you humans should chill, many of you are already having hate and anger drive your lives.

Everywhere is hate. Ever since Twitter issue, it's hate here and there.

The hate and bashing here on Nairaland won't even change anything in the government and country.
ever since 2015.
Not Twitter ban of yesterday.
Re: Referee Beaten Up In Kano After Football Match (Video) by kinzation(m): 1:56pm On Jun 08, 2021
Faolence ear and dear
Eazi1:
I thought this things happen in brazil alone, and u want NFL to grow? nah!

Re: Referee Beaten Up In Kano After Football Match (Video) by SmartPolician: 1:56pm On Jun 08, 2021
franktech:
Wonder why the world conspired against the great Igbo people in 1967?

You people should grow and stop all this NONSENSE

How's this NONSENSE related to the topic?

Re: Referee Beaten Up In Kano After Football Match (Video) by mrwonlasewonie: 1:57pm On Jun 08, 2021
grin cheesy grin
Re: Referee Beaten Up In Kano After Football Match (Video) by Taiwojon(m): 1:57pm On Jun 08, 2021
youngreezy:
. everybody for naija dey vex ooo,if you fvck up Dem go drill you wetin no good....even me wey dey type this thing sef I dey vex here...thunder fire Buhari, thunder fire tinubu, thunder fire Nnamdi kwanu,thunder fire all if una here,thunder fire seun!!!! All of una dey mad
Guy!!!

You need JESUS.

See your curse can't hurts me or anyone who do not offend you but if you continue like this ooo, na hell o.
That is why you need JESUS to save you.

Repent, give your life to Jesus and have perfect peace.
I want to see you in heaven and I love you
Re: Referee Beaten Up In Kano After Football Match (Video) by Julianaa: 1:58pm On Jun 08, 2021
Even Bendel Insurance players were chased from the field

In NPL, its home win or nothing
Re: Referee Beaten Up In Kano After Football Match (Video) by Plut01: 1:59pm On Jun 08, 2021
hassan4:
A Referee in charge of Shekaru Babes 1-1 DMD Kano, was soundly beaten like a criminal at Relief Market after the home team failed securing all three points. Members of the Nigerian Police Force were in the scene but could do little or nothing at all.

This one funny

Re: Referee Beaten Up In Kano After Football Match (Video) by Sleekfingers: 1:59pm On Jun 08, 2021
ProfAmaben:
This referee neck long o! grin

why una like body shaming like this?.....as if you are perfect.......
Re: Referee Beaten Up In Kano After Football Match (Video) by daris(m): 2:00pm On Jun 08, 2021
amaooh
Re: Referee Beaten Up In Kano After Football Match (Video) by Taiwojon(m): 2:01pm On Jun 08, 2021
Hmmm.

Too bad!!!.

Let leave judgement to God
And
Fan should fighting referee, they are only doing their jobs.

And we should all give christ Jesus our heart so as to have joy eternal and everlasting peace.

JESUS love you. Repent now, He is calling you
Re: Referee Beaten Up In Kano After Football Match (Video) by Asadujames202(m): 2:02pm On Jun 08, 2021
With Aboky

In...charge

I fear

It will get worse

Imagine!

Shakeru babes v Bokoharamm northern United
Re: Referee Beaten Up In Kano After Football Match (Video) by DonCortino: 2:03pm On Jun 08, 2021
na him neck cause am
Re: Referee Beaten Up In Kano After Football Match (Video) by techWriter1: 2:03pm On Jun 08, 2021
Wonder why the country conspired against the great Igbo folks in 1967
Re: Referee Beaten Up In Kano After Football Match (Video) by jospepper(m): 2:03pm On Jun 08, 2021
MrWTF:

If naija no be cruise, make thunder fire me grin

Re: Referee Beaten Up In Kano After Football Match (Video) by palsenator(m): 2:03pm On Jun 08, 2021
franktech:
Wonder why the world conspired against the great Igbo people in 1967?

You should first start with how your ZIK denied us the right to secession at the London conference when our first constitution was being drawn.

Secondly, tell us why OJUKWU and Ironsi waged war against Isaac Boro when the Niger Delta wanted to secede.

You are really misinformed..

Re: Referee Beaten Up In Kano After Football Match (Video) by Allee90: 2:05pm On Jun 08, 2021
I trust my Kano people. These are the kind of referees that help Real Madrid achieve back to back
Re: Referee Beaten Up In Kano After Football Match (Video) by gentleibraheem(m): 2:05pm On Jun 08, 2021
Luyanda0:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3IPWuaITgdM
which kain tin be this sef. wetin you show no be wetin dey the video na
Re: Referee Beaten Up In Kano After Football Match (Video) by psucc(m): 2:08pm On Jun 08, 2021
I hope Send. Shehu Dani can see the benefits of promoting home clubs.
Re: Referee Beaten Up In Kano After Football Match (Video) by mikaelangelov: 2:09pm On Jun 08, 2021
Elock1:
Which kin journalism be this one now?

Direct journalism grin grin
Re: Referee Beaten Up In Kano After Football Match (Video) by BOTTAN4Real: 2:12pm On Jun 08, 2021
Are we still engaged in this shit?
Re: Referee Beaten Up In Kano After Football Match (Video) by HADI854: 2:13pm On Jun 08, 2021
hassan4:
A Referee in charge of Shekaru Babes 1-1 DMD Kano, was soundly beaten like a criminal at Relief Market after the home team failed securing all three points. Members of the Nigerian Police Force were in the scene but could do little or nothing at all.

Let us all put and end to barbaric practices by fans in our local league as we agitate for a better Nigeria and better Football Standards. These can be prevented if we start showing on League matches on Local Television.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sh277haB3Mo
Make una dey try calm down small small abeg
The people wey suppose dey chop all dis beatings na Dem still dey move with securities come dey do us anyhow and even dey loot us dry
Re: Referee Beaten Up In Kano After Football Match (Video) by salem1996: 2:15pm On Jun 08, 2021
Ihateniggov:
I am not surprised; Shekaru babes, sounds more like Shekau's football club but what do I know? lipsrsealed

cheesy make I save am to the laugh grin grin
Re: Referee Beaten Up In Kano After Football Match (Video) by youngreezy(m): 2:16pm On Jun 08, 2021
Taiwojon:

Guy!!!

You need JESUS.

See your curse can't hurts me or anyone who do not offend you but if you continue like this ooo, na hell o.
That is why you need JESUS to save you.

Repent, give your life to Jesus and have perfect peace.
I want to see you in heaven and I love you
if I continue like this na hell?as you don be GOD na abi?you don know where I go end up....guy thunder fire you,fire your mama!! Fire your papa there idiot!!! Quote me again make devil punish your papa left nyash
Re: Referee Beaten Up In Kano After Football Match (Video) by Urchmantete: 2:17pm On Jun 08, 2021
Zoo country. Spits
Re: Referee Beaten Up In Kano After Football Match (Video) by Monogamy: 2:20pm On Jun 08, 2021
NFA has introduced straight red card for any players that remove his clothes while jubilating.. The other day, a linesman was shocked to death with the body odour from one of the jubilant players...

grin cheesy
Re: Referee Beaten Up In Kano After Football Match (Video) by Donedeal1(m): 2:20pm On Jun 08, 2021
What a very poor reporting.
Re: Referee Beaten Up In Kano After Football Match (Video) by CruiseMaster1: 2:21pm On Jun 08, 2021
Ref wey misbehave go collect grin

Alexis Sanchez Signs For Manchester United / Afcon 2021: Nigeria Squad Numbers Revealed / PHOTOS: Alex Iwobi Becomes LG Electronics' Brand Ambassador

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25