Stats: 3,194,919 members, 7,956,453 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 12:16 PM

President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened - Foreign Affairs (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened (86144 Views)

Video Of Guinean President Mamady Doumbouya And His Security Officers / President Macron's Black T-shirt Sparks 'Masonic Satanist' Conspiracy Theories / French President Macron Slapped During Crowd Walkabout (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened by Elzakzaky: 1:11am On Jun 09, 2021
DubaiLandLord:
I just they imagine if nah a Nigerian tear bubu that kin slap grin
Even a mad man will not try that
Re: President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened by Nicerazor(m): 1:13am On Jun 09, 2021
Macron needs to fire his security detail, what if the attacker had a knife? Or a chemical attack? This is a poor outing and is a mockery of the presidential CPO.
Our Close Protection Officers won’t watch while a principal is been slapped. Check my signature to learn more.

Re: President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened by Nicerazor(m): 1:19am On Jun 09, 2021
Who told you he wasn’t arrested? Don’t just type to gather likes. If you know the gravity of what he did you will be sorry for him. That’s assault on the number 1 citizen of his country. He will be grilled by security agencies especially their counter terrorism dept to ascertain his motives. He would be profiled if he has any terrorism, extremism links. He didn’t use 2 bodyguards they are 4 in all with 2 CPOs and 2 back ups. Don’t say what you don’t know.
gidgiddy:
Its good to be from a civilised country. The President of France, with only two bodyguards, is slapped by a member of the public, but life goes on as normal. The guy isnt even arrested

But just because Shiites wouldnt move out of General Burutai's way, over 1000 Shiites were murdered and their leader, El Zakzaky, has been in detention over 4 years
Re: President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened by Casper21: 1:25am On Jun 09, 2021
That guy is gone for life. 200yrs in prison. What was he thinking?
Re: President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened by adelaja70(m): 1:27am On Jun 09, 2021
seunny4lif:
Try slapping the USA president and watch SSS gun you down within a second shocked

You can only try this in Europe
Minus Europe of Putin

Re: President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened by adelaja70(m): 1:30am On Jun 09, 2021
Volkswagen90:
what of journalist that throws shoe at bush in US?
Not in US.. IRAQ

Re: President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened by Aduroja123(m): 1:57am On Jun 09, 2021
WriterNig:
@PoliticsForAll

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3dZkO4cHSnM

The fact he sti continued shaking people's hand despite the slap, I extremely commend him for that.
Re: President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened by moshino(m): 2:08am On Jun 09, 2021
DubaiLandLord:

Nigerian youths are lazy and cowardly. They will rather watch, and vote bb naija.

Re: President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened by chocboi78(m): 2:36am On Jun 09, 2021
Omor see hot slap grin grin
Re: President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened by seunny4lif(m): 2:46am On Jun 09, 2021
You wouldn’t even try that in Russia because FSB would have gun you down before that
adelaja70:

Minus Europe of Putin

Re: President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened by Dhury: 3:00am On Jun 09, 2021
The guy just Expressed his Freedom which France always campaigns for and too much complaint on the person is human rights violetion .
Re: President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened by ikorodureporta: 3:23am On Jun 09, 2021
See smart president
Re: President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened by Brightest04(m): 4:19am On Jun 09, 2021
Thank God it's not in Naija,else it would had been a massacre.Because our trigger happy security forces will kill both the offender and the hundreds of innocent people in that gathering.
Re: President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened by cloud(m): 4:42am On Jun 09, 2021
All I know is that the guy has written his name in the sands of time and possibly guiness book of records. What a legacy to leave for his children if he has any.
Re: President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened by cutepaul(m): 5:10am On Jun 09, 2021
gidgiddy:
Its good to be from a civilised country. The President of France, with only two bodyguards, is slapped by a member of the public, but life goes on as normal. The guy isnt even arrested

But just because Shiites wouldnt move out of General Burutai's way, over 1000 Shiites were murdered and their leader, El Zakzaky, has been in detention over 4 years

Shut up sir.......watch the video again..... you'll see soldier at the other side trooping in towards the guy........,.he's bound to face charges........ If u desecrate a countries flag......u will face charges.....talk more of desecrating the face of the number 1 citizen of the country
Re: President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened by ELKHALIFAISIS(m): 5:13am On Jun 09, 2021
The kind slap the guy go chop behind the scene in his next life if Angel Gabriel won send him to France he go say no... but on a serious note, nah buhari suppose dey chop this kind slap
Re: President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened by illitracy: 6:04am On Jun 09, 2021
Imagine this was a Palestinian doing this to an Israeli prime minister.
Re: President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened by ghiloman28(m): 6:05am On Jun 09, 2021
No any citizen can ever come close to him except the top officials
DubaiLandLord:
Re: President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened by Krossman99(m): 6:06am On Jun 09, 2021
If you slap buhari like that.
Him no go fit survive am
Re: President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened by bewla(m): 6:48am On Jun 09, 2021
seunmsg pocst=102516604:
I’m really curious to see know what will happen to the guy. Takes lots of guts and madness to carry out such a stunt.
His istagram account and tik Tak account done blow see liver
Re: President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened by CowbellY: 6:48am On Jun 09, 2021
seunmsg:
I’m really curious to see know what will happen to the guy. Takes lots of guts and madness to carry out such a stunt.

He's going to court and charged with assault. Not terrorism like Nigeria.

He'll probably get a fine or a 6 months sentence.
Re: President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened by addictiv(m): 6:52am On Jun 09, 2021
That's French people for you... Very expressive people.
Re: President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened by Cnach: 6:53am On Jun 09, 2021
DubaiLandLord:
Guy to kill the person alone no go do Nigeria government. Na the whole extended family them go dumb in a pit alive

Re: President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened by CowbellY: 6:54am On Jun 09, 2021
cutepaul:

Shut up sir.......watch the video again..... you'll see soldier at the other side trooping in towards the guy........,.he's bound to face charges........ If u desecrate a countries flag......u will face charges.....talk more of desecrating the face of the number 1 citizen of the country

He's charged with wilful violence and carries a maximum sentence of 1 year imprisonment.

He'll survive.
Re: President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened by murphyibiam15(m): 7:01am On Jun 09, 2021
boolet:

Watch from this angle, he's a dude.
Hehehehehehehe, okay, thank you
Re: President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened by LastProphet: 7:02am On Jun 09, 2021
gidgiddy:

Why not ask Zaria people how shites treat other residents over the years? You had a point but used the wrong comparison
Re: President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened by HRMK: 7:03am On Jun 09, 2021
a common man slap a president of a country on the face?this is one of the disadvantages of rights or freedom we hear from the citizens!do we still go against roads bn cleared for buhari when going out?those security details must immediately be sacked and prosecuted!arrant nonsense!!
Re: President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened by semyman: 7:13am On Jun 09, 2021
And this one is also a president?

Imagine you make such attempt on the USA president not to even talk of Buhari na immediate firing squad that is instant execution for you and your bystanders
Re: President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened by yahmohy27: 7:28am On Jun 09, 2021
DubaiLandLord:
grin prison direct hearing doesnt need
Re: President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened by IkengaRussell(m): 7:35am On Jun 09, 2021
bizgenius1:
The efforntry self...Old france would have sent him to the Guillotine

The France of Louis XVI,Napoleon Bonarparte,even Charles De Gaulle sef..That guy for dey very far place now,either in this realm or another.

Re: President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened by gidgiddy: 7:36am On Jun 09, 2021
LastProphet:

Why not ask Zaria people how shites treat other residents over the years? You had a point but used the wrong comparison

We are talking about a country where Nigerian Soldiers, who are paid, to protect the citizens, are the ones who went to massacre up to 1000 citizens, just because their COAS was blocked on the road

Ivanka Trump’s Bra-less Outfit At UNGA Grabs World Attention (Photos) / 500-Year-Old Crown Of Scotland Placed On Queen Elizabeth's Coffin (Photos) / Older Woman Who Took Prince Harry’s Virginity Says He Lasted Five Minutes (pics

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28