Stats: 3,194,669 members, 7,955,439 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 05:48 AM

There Is No Better Candidate For 2023 Than Tinubu — Kano Group - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / There Is No Better Candidate For 2023 Than Tinubu — Kano Group (29611 Views)

2023: I’m Trekking From Abuja To Lagos For Tinubu – Kano Man / Tinubu’s Kano Visit And Matters Arising - Leadership Newspaper / North Will Field Better Candidate For 2023 Presidency – Shettima (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: There Is No Better Candidate For 2023 Than Tinubu — Kano Group by 5Gnet: 4:30pm On Jun 27, 2021
Cammo:

I love Tinubu, I hate Islam. Are you ok?
so you will die on hateing on it... I swear down

Re: There Is No Better Candidate For 2023 Than Tinubu — Kano Group by Finnestgreat: 4:30pm On Jun 27, 2021
NaijaOlosho:
Fools
big fools
Re: There Is No Better Candidate For 2023 Than Tinubu — Kano Group by MadamVanessa(f): 4:30pm On Jun 27, 2021
pricklewane:
Madman!
Igbos that are only focused on wailing their wretched soul to death over anything Tinubu are focused ?! Your own brand of foolishness must be divine.

You should ask your deluded bigoted igbo father what focus mean in Alaigbo or hellfire where you n your entire household right belong.

This idiot is pained seriously.. . see how this cursed soul is weeping bitterly behind his keyboard. More tears to you idiot.

Re: There Is No Better Candidate For 2023 Than Tinubu — Kano Group by Eriokanmi: 4:30pm On Jun 27, 2021
Simplyleo:
Bola Ahmed Tinubu is a fast moving train and unstoppable.

Even the political chests know this and they have since swerved to their rightful corners.

I'm always surprised whenever I see tiny dots throwing themselves on the rail track thinking this giant train can be derailed.

The train will grind the dots not even knowing it has crushed anything. cheesy
Ogbeni...the fear of fulani is the beginning of wisdom. I wish Pa Awo and MKO could have the opptunity of seeing what's happening now. Before you attack, I'm yoruba to the core. They're just beating the drum of shame and deceit for tinubu to dance to. The onus is on him to decipher the signal. On Oduduwa we stand. If he likes, he can vy to be president under Oduduwa Republic, forget all the rubbish the Northern group is saying. Our mumu don do teey-teey

Re: There Is No Better Candidate For 2023 Than Tinubu — Kano Group by Timiblanko(m): 4:32pm On Jun 27, 2021
You vote Tinubu you die

Re: There Is No Better Candidate For 2023 Than Tinubu — Kano Group by eseelvis: 4:33pm On Jun 27, 2021
Yemmyteespeed007:
Tinubu is buhari part 2

basic truth

Re: There Is No Better Candidate For 2023 Than Tinubu — Kano Group by favour32(m): 4:33pm On Jun 27, 2021
Another papa or baba?
This present baba never teach enough lessons say nothing dey head!

Re: There Is No Better Candidate For 2023 Than Tinubu — Kano Group by DTeekay(m): 4:33pm On Jun 27, 2021
Thunder... Loading
Re: There Is No Better Candidate For 2023 Than Tinubu — Kano Group by Didi2d(m): 4:34pm On Jun 27, 2021
southniyikaye:
Tinubu will be the most greedy politician have ever seen after buhari if he eventually contest that election

He doesn't need the wealth attached to that office, he only needs the power but, his health matters and he is old already and already wealthy so what else does he wants?

That's same question I have been asking myself.
What does tinubu really want? he is wealthy already.

Or is there something he's trying to achieve or do that nobody knows?

Or maybe he wants to put his name amongst the great Nigerians, like Awolowo, Nnamdi Azikiwe and so on

Or is tinubu the man that will finally grant the request of our eastern brothers.

Like every Nigerian citizen, Tinubu have the right to contest . But the question is, is he healthy enough?

Or maybe he won't even contest, time will tell.
Re: There Is No Better Candidate For 2023 Than Tinubu — Kano Group by Iceyjayz: 4:34pm On Jun 27, 2021
There's no way Tinubu will be the president of Nigeria, no way!
Re: There Is No Better Candidate For 2023 Than Tinubu — Kano Group by JooEeL(m): 4:34pm On Jun 27, 2021
00FFT00:
But he does not believe in one Nigeria.

The politicians are not the fools. The masses are.

Re: There Is No Better Candidate For 2023 Than Tinubu — Kano Group by Nobody: 4:35pm On Jun 27, 2021
Tinubu should go n rest joor..

Sowere, moghalu, obi, are way more vibrant

Re: There Is No Better Candidate For 2023 Than Tinubu — Kano Group by Richandsimple: 4:35pm On Jun 27, 2021
Of cos dr are far better candidates but dy are too lazy to do the work needed to win an election in a diverse country like Nigeria.

While BAT is traveling round locking strategically important states,some pple are on twitter claiming imaginary endorsements.

APC is likely to settle for Osinbajo from recent indications so let Tinubu's foot soldiers take the chill pill.
Re: There Is No Better Candidate For 2023 Than Tinubu — Kano Group by Tomygins: 4:35pm On Jun 27, 2021
Rapture
Re: There Is No Better Candidate For 2023 Than Tinubu — Kano Group by maolah: 4:36pm On Jun 27, 2021
Christian people will not like this!

Re: There Is No Better Candidate For 2023 Than Tinubu — Kano Group by Iceyjayz: 4:36pm On Jun 27, 2021
MadamVanessa:

This idiot is pained seriously.. . see how this cursed soul is weeping bitterly behind his keyboard. More tears to you idiot.

Why are you this toxic? what happened to you
Re: There Is No Better Candidate For 2023 Than Tinubu — Kano Group by Peteromi(m): 4:36pm On Jun 27, 2021
Let see
Re: There Is No Better Candidate For 2023 Than Tinubu — Kano Group by Sijo01(f): 4:37pm On Jun 27, 2021
Foools.
Re: There Is No Better Candidate For 2023 Than Tinubu — Kano Group by Judybash93(m): 4:38pm On Jun 27, 2021
shocked i was shocked initially but men i just remembered the level of drug abuse in that area of the country. Life is doing these ones!!!

Re: There Is No Better Candidate For 2023 Than Tinubu — Kano Group by robosky02(m): 4:38pm On Jun 27, 2021

Re: There Is No Better Candidate For 2023 Than Tinubu — Kano Group by Kaymansion(m): 4:39pm On Jun 27, 2021
Kano State government have bankrolled this one's through the jagaban borgu grin

Re: There Is No Better Candidate For 2023 Than Tinubu — Kano Group by Okoyouth: 4:39pm On Jun 27, 2021
You people should keep on deceiving him,him eyes go clear soon

Re: There Is No Better Candidate For 2023 Than Tinubu — Kano Group by MadamVanessa(f): 4:40pm On Jun 27, 2021
Iceyjayz:
Why are you this toxic? what happened to you

You didn't read where he said that all my house hold belong to hellfire?
Re: There Is No Better Candidate For 2023 Than Tinubu — Kano Group by olatuns2017: 4:40pm On Jun 27, 2021
SATANICALLY:

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2021/06/there-is-no-better-candidate-for-2023-than-tinubu-kano-group/

APC 2014 primary Elections

Atiku would have been a better candidate for me

But Tinubu suppurted Buhari and ensured he won

Politics is a choice and who get what when?

BAT 2023 is my choice

Who is your candidate?
Re: There Is No Better Candidate For 2023 Than Tinubu — Kano Group by Pricelessruby(f): 4:40pm On Jun 27, 2021
Imagine, when will this recycling end, when will these old men give the youth space in this country
Re: There Is No Better Candidate For 2023 Than Tinubu — Kano Group by Wetpuxy: 4:41pm On Jun 27, 2021
Foolish set of people

Re: There Is No Better Candidate For 2023 Than Tinubu — Kano Group by emerged01(m): 4:42pm On Jun 27, 2021
If eventually Tinubu becomes president,power will go back to north in no time. Tinubu is sick.
Re: There Is No Better Candidate For 2023 Than Tinubu — Kano Group by jamace(m): 4:42pm On Jun 27, 2021
Another medical tourist for president? Abeg, na who do Naija dis kain thing? shocked shocked shocked

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Toyin Saraki Presents A Report To Aisha Buhari (Photo) / Shiites Trek From Kaduna To Zaria (photos) / Lagos APC Primaries: The Great Conspiracy's As Party Leaders Seal Ambode’s Fate

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21