Stats: 3,156,239 members, 7,829,436 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 06:52 AM

Nokia Care @ Nigeria: - Phones (69) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Nokia Care @ Nigeria: (436579 Views)

Nokia Care (service Centre) Locations Nigeria. / Pls My E6 Gets Too Hot And I Hav Sent It To Nokia Care Here In Abuja Andi Took 2 / List Of Addresses Or Phone Numbers Of Nokia Care/repair Centres (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (66) (67) (68) (69) (70) (71) (72) ... (129) (Go Down)

Re: Nokia Care @ Nigeria: by Diseye29(m): 9:01pm On Aug 15, 2013
Hy nokia care my E71 any time i wanna install a softwere it allway give me cetificate problm wat cn i do plz
Re: Nokia Care @ Nigeria: by stanliwise(m): 1:29am On Aug 16, 2013
Diseye29: Hy nokia care my E71 any time i wanna install a softwere it allway give me cetificate problm wat cn i do plz
you need to hack it call me 08083981855 or email me stanliwise@gmail.com
Re: Nokia Care @ Nigeria: by ghosttownboss(m): 6:01am On Aug 16, 2013
good morning to you please i use asha310 and recently my opera mini has been slow with some pages in facebook and NL not opening at all please could u advice.
secondly is it possible to clear cookies from this phone? if so how?
n/b it is touch screen nokia asha 310
Re: Nokia Care @ Nigeria: by savemeas: 6:14pm On Aug 16, 2013
Pls am using lumia720.My problem is i can nt download application it always tell me i ave to get m'y family setup setting done wic i ave been trying bt couldnt ooo.
Re: Nokia Care @ Nigeria: by Nobody: 10:53am On Aug 17, 2013
Pls help me o. My mtn number 08104407684 was block from using mtn share and sell this morning. Help me to open it pls
Re: Nokia Care @ Nigeria: by Superclem(m): 4:25pm On Aug 17, 2013
stanley99a:

u can check the Nokia applications store. What data bundle are
kollybay4u:
Pls, i cnt download 2go on my nokia lumia phone 520 and hw to get file manager on it
n
u using for ur lumia520

please let me know when you get the 2go, thank
Re: Nokia Care @ Nigeria: by gandyluv(f): 7:34pm On Aug 17, 2013
pls tell me any applicatn dat can stream,,,,i nid it badly
Re: Nokia Care @ Nigeria: by Anuoluwap(m): 8:06pm On Aug 17, 2013
gandyluv: pls tell me any applicatn dat can stream,,,,i nid it badly
they ar many bt its hard 2 c d 1 compatible 4 ur phone. D best iz ur normal phone-web-streaming. U only nid settings
Re: Nokia Care @ Nigeria: by Diseye29(m): 10:24am On Aug 18, 2013
av all ready hak my phon wit 1k bt am stil indout weda its hackd ,hw cn i confirm dat d phon is successfuly hackd chat me on wassapp 08068202748
Re: Nokia Care @ Nigeria: by Tobscollins: 10:41am On Aug 19, 2013
I cant connect my n958gb with any means,either in my pc or usb,i cant even connect it 2 my d.v.d player,when i plug in my usbit wil always show me four option,pc suite,media player,image print and data transfer.if i choose media player,it will show me connection in progress even up 2 an hour,while if i choose pc suite,it show mass memory in use.i am jst tired,pls help me u guy,i realy want 2 play music with my device through my d.v.d player or even pc.pls help me.pls na
Re: Nokia Care @ Nigeria: by stanliwise(m): 2:11pm On Aug 19, 2013
Diseye29: av all ready hak my phon wit 1k bt am stil indout weda its hackd ,hw cn i confirm dat d phon is successfuly hackd chat me on wassapp 08068202748
guy if u must solve your problem call me now 08083981855
Re: Nokia Care @ Nigeria: by Tuntheycr7: 6:38pm On Aug 19, 2013
Tuntheycr7: Pls can I hack ma nokia 5250 too. If yes what is the process? Thankz

Pls can anybdy hep please?
Re: Nokia Care @ Nigeria: by Tuntheycr7: 6:40pm On Aug 19, 2013
perfectsam: Pls help me o. My mtn number 08104407684 was block from using mtn share and sell this morning. Help me to open it pls
Jux dial *600*old pin*newpin*newpin#
Re: Nokia Care @ Nigeria: by stanliwise(m): 11:58pm On Aug 19, 2013
Tuntheycr7:

yes you can hack your symbian phone straight away and in no time u will be free from certificate issue
contact me now
Or email me stanliwise@gmail.com
i am also on whatapps
Re: Nokia Care @ Nigeria: by smartnoni(m): 11:12am On Aug 20, 2013
ovi. store disappeared. 4rm my c6-01 he do I restore it and also where do I get beta game and apps for d phone
Re: Nokia Care @ Nigeria: by Toyorsih(m): 10:50pm On Aug 21, 2013
Tuntheycr7:

YES, add me on whatsapp with 08066950042
Re: Nokia Care @ Nigeria: by Lukman2010: 10:27am On Aug 22, 2013
pls nokia care hlp me oo i just bougth nokia E63 and i didnt see wifi on it pls anythin to call it back or abi some E63 did not haviin wlan ni abeg hlp me out oooo.thankx
Re: Nokia Care @ Nigeria: by Tuntheycr7: 1:56pm On Aug 22, 2013
Toyorsih: YES, add me on whatsapp with 08066950042
I added ur numba bt u aint showin up..
Re: Nokia Care @ Nigeria: by Aryourkunlay(m): 2:26pm On Aug 22, 2013
Please guys, my Nokia X2-01 is not showing contacts and messages, and cant make outgoing calls, neither can it receive calls.. HELP ! ! !
Re: Nokia Care @ Nigeria: by olaoluwumi(f): 6:44pm On Aug 22, 2013
Pls i'd like 2 knw if whatsapp cn work on nokia c2 03, if yes, how do i go abt it? Thanx in advanc
Re: Nokia Care @ Nigeria: by Tuntheycr7: 8:43pm On Aug 22, 2013
ola_oluwumi: Pls i'd like 2 knw if whatsapp cn work on nokia c2 03, if yes, how do i go abt it? Thanx in advanc
@Wumi, NO... It cant
Re: Nokia Care @ Nigeria: by 12345DKO(m): 4:58pm On Aug 24, 2013
Wad up Nokia care. How can i set my Nokia C3 to download files using WLAN cos anytime am using WIFI to browse, i can use the wifi to open and check anytin on the internet but when it comes to downloading, if i do not have an active data plan or credit on my phone, i won't be able to download my desired file.
Pls help me with this.
Re: Nokia Care @ Nigeria: by CyrilWhyte(m): 4:30pm On Aug 25, 2013
I have used my Nokia (symbian) 603 for about a year now, but resently, the phone has turned faulty. When ever I try to turn it on with the sim card in it, it goes off immidiately after the nokia hand shake introduction page. But if I remove the sim, it functions well offline, then if I attempt emergency call, on connecting, it goes off again. And if I insert the sim while in offline mode, it stays on, if I change the profile to general or any other network activating profile, it turns off again and woundn't come on untill I remove and replace the battery. Please, can anyone help me... The phone has been flashed yet its still not helping. Thank you.
Re: Nokia Care @ Nigeria: by Atyem(m): 7:39am On Aug 26, 2013
Please, my asha 200 firmware cannot be updated, its currently with version v10:61 but I discovered that the latest firmware is v11.95. I have used the nokia ovi suite and even tried to do it directly but always told me 'no update'. What should I do?

Re: Nokia Care @ Nigeria: by osasere256: 5:14am On Aug 27, 2013
Of recent times my c1-01 has been duplicating files,folders and music by itself. Whenever i delete a duplicate the other duplicate becomes corrupt. It also looses data easily and shows invalid application.e.g game of 1.2 mb will become 3kb. Pls help
Re: Nokia Care @ Nigeria: by dragnet: 5:20am On Aug 27, 2013
Atyem: Please, my asha 200 firmware cannot be updated, its currently with version v10:61 but I discovered that the latest firmware is v11.95. I have used the nokia ovi suite and even tried to do it directly but always told me 'no update'. What should I do?
why do you want to update it ?
Re: Nokia Care @ Nigeria: by dragnet: 5:21am On Aug 27, 2013
osasere256: Of recent times my c1-01 has been duplicating files,folders and music by itself. Whenever i delete a duplicate the other duplicate becomes corrupt. It also looses data easily and shows invalid application.e.g game of 1.2 mb will become 3kb. Pls help
there's probably a virus on your sd card
Re: Nokia Care @ Nigeria: by Ekennovative(m): 5:53am On Aug 27, 2013
I flashed my nokia phone because it was corrupted by a virus. But each time i try to download an app, it will indicate that "certificate not on sim or phone". This has prevented me from downloading an application even from ovi store. Please what should i do?
Re: Nokia Care @ Nigeria: by Atyem(m): 7:58am On Aug 27, 2013
dragnet:
why do you want to update it ?
I think an upgraded firmware gives a better performance
Re: Nokia Care @ Nigeria: by Ekennovative(m): 9:25am On Aug 27, 2013
dragnet:
there's probably a virus on your sd card

Trojan horse or definitely autorun. I hate those two devils.

=>SOLUTION<=
1. Connect your phone with a usb to a pc/laptop.

2. Ensure that the antivirus of the pc is updated.

3. Open all your phone's file on the pc, copy or cut and paste all of them on the pc.

4.Scan the all the files you've pasted on your pc.

NB: when you click on that file that was compressed/corrupted by the virus to kilobytes(kb), the original size will open.

5. Remove the usb cable from the pc, then FORMAT your memory card.

6.you can now transfer your files back to your phone with their original size.

(1) (2) (3) ... (66) (67) (68) (69) (70) (71) (72) ... (129)

Tecno P5 Discussion Thread / Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] / 2go (system Version) Download