Stats: 3,153,381 members, 7,819,383 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 03:17 PM

300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / 300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences (21698 Views)

EFCC Declares 4 Wanted For Offences Bordering On Fraud / Tears As Lagos Government Auctions 44 Vehicles For Traffic Offences / 72 Years Old, Other 456 Nigerians Languishing In Brazilian Prisons (2) (3) (4)

Re: 300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences by driand(m): 5:37pm On Jul 24, 2021
Re: 300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences by Nobody: 5:38pm On Jul 24, 2021
May God help Nigeria
Re: 300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences by jahsharon: 5:39pm On Jul 24, 2021
DefHQ:
Afonja's and Abokkis' will turn this into an ethnic affair..
They won't dissapoint!

Take note of their Monika

Afonja kee your generations.

Re: 300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences by Antoeni(m): 5:39pm On Jul 24, 2021
60% Edos $ 40 % Biafran

Re: 300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences by neyoohhh: 5:40pm On Jul 24, 2021
Edo .. cultism/ pimping/gigolo/ prostitution
Yoruba... Skullrs/fraud/..
Igbo... Drug's/baby factory/fraud
Hausa... Boko/banditry

Nigerians... Mostly criminal minded. tongue

Only a Hitler can fix this broken nation

Re: 300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences by Abaman001(m): 5:40pm On Jul 24, 2021
Crime does not give a long time happiness
Re: 300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences by MICHEALADEX(m): 5:40pm On Jul 24, 2021
Our people are the only innocent people in the world languishing in foreign detentions.

Prisoners in diaspora
Re: 300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences by Pedewee: 5:41pm On Jul 24, 2021
Chai
Re: 300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences by Antoeni(m): 5:42pm On Jul 24, 2021
May they rot there
A country that they went for greener pastures
Is going into crime part of the greener pasture plan? Idiots

Re: 300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences by Menance: 5:43pm On Jul 24, 2021
neyoohhh:
Edo .. cultism/ pimping/gigolo/ prostitution
Yoruba... Skullrs/fraud/rape..
Igbo... Drug's/baby factory/fraud
Hausa... Boko/banditry

Nigerians... Mostly criminal minded. tongue

Only a Hitler can fix this broken nation

Fixed
Re: 300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences by Kaiser20: 5:45pm On Jul 24, 2021
fourboys:
Edo boys and girls embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed
Na so , na dem make Up 250 out of the 300 Nigerians mafias in italy
Re: 300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences by Halle000: 5:52pm On Jul 24, 2021
Sunday Igboho's Lawyer Ibrahim Salami Speaks Out In Yoruba

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ThLRZhJGc0U

Re: 300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences by AgentGoat: 5:57pm On Jul 24, 2021
uBuNiT:
Why won't they lanquish there ?
Who speaks for you ?

The only God-sent (MNK), are you guys not shouting "crossify him crossify him" ?
What is crossify?

Re: 300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences by ikevictor: 5:58pm On Jul 24, 2021
So they are working or walking peacefully and they got arrested and charged as mafias?

People should learn to speak with common sense!!

Re: 300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences by gwinaB(m): 5:59pm On Jul 24, 2021
I doubt if most of them are unjustly imprisoned.
Re: 300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences by rowland545(m): 5:59pm On Jul 24, 2021
uBuNiT:
Who speaks for you ?

The only God-sent (MNK), are you guys not shouting "crossify him crossify him" ?
which one b crossify again...and ur Darling mnk is a criminal who caused d death of a lot of people including security men...

And if d incompetent man in aso rock should allow him...he will cause more...so go and sit down.

And Nigerians r causing lots of troubles in Italy... The authorities there should deal with them

Re: 300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences by Joetttimua1811(m): 5:59pm On Jul 24, 2021
Hmm[color=#006600][/color]
Re: 300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences by MustyZamani: 6:00pm On Jul 24, 2021
DefHQ:
They won't dissapoint!

u must be igbo, nw the table as turn

Re: 300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences by LordErrk: 6:01pm On Jul 24, 2021
Let them continue to languish
Re: 300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences by MustyZamani: 6:01pm On Jul 24, 2021
AgentGoat:
What is crossify?
AgentGoat:
What is crossify?
Re: 300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences by Geeman2006: 6:05pm On Jul 24, 2021
DefHQ:
They won't dissapoint!

Well said! Even if it's the other way round, you know that other side won't slack in the bashing too. It's a normal thing on Nairaland now.
Re: 300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences by ThuGGeR147: 6:06pm On Jul 24, 2021
Abi them dey do cultism for Italy??....
Them dey go do' Who Goes You" for Italy.... grin grin grin

Re: 300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences by Newray: 6:07pm On Jul 24, 2021
This man Shud shut up. Am from Edo state. I have people in italy. They way Edo and Delta boy's parade themselves as cultist in another man land is so annoying and unacceptable..

Re: 300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences by RodgersAkpafu: 6:07pm On Jul 24, 2021
Patrioticman007:
We know the fact that, the okoro's constitute 98% of those incarcerated in the Italian prison. To them its either you get rich or die trying, why should we waste our common resources on cases the Zoo republic can't win, because of glaring evidences.
Shame on you
Who told you this exaggerated figure?
Re: 300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences by RodgersAkpafu: 6:09pm On Jul 24, 2021
Newray:
This man Shud shut up. Am from Edo state. I have people in italy. They way Edo and Delta boy's parade themselves as cultist in another man land is so annoying and unacceptable..
Because they come from morally bankrupt families and immediate society
we need to do a better job in raising our kids and instilling morals in this country

Re: 300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences by felixawe(m): 6:09pm On Jul 24, 2021
My neighbour just pass bush to Italy .....she journeyed yesterday.... I 2ish her safe tripe !
Re: 300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences by dmbb: 6:13pm On Jul 24, 2021
Ipob are very stupid and useless even in abroad. They are the one tarnishing the image of our country. I advise the Nigerian government to give them their own country so they will be paying us for the land they use to get out of their country since they are a dot in a circle
Re: 300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences by computer0810(m): 6:15pm On Jul 24, 2021
uBuNiT:
Who speaks for you ?

So MNK would have directed d Italian govt to release them

It seems u have mental problems

Re: 300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences by neyoohhh: 6:17pm On Jul 24, 2021
RodgersAkpafu:

Because they come from morally bankrupt families and immediate society
we need to do a better job in raising our kids and instilling morals in this country

Correct.
Re: 300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences by Nobody: 6:18pm On Jul 24, 2021
joway75:
Who goes there ?!

Who goes you ?!

Now its time to languish in Jail.

Stay charged up at all times with your devices (tablets, phones and type c port laptops).

Pay on delivery Nationwide.

Call or chat the number below in the picture.

Re: 300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences by computer0810(m): 6:19pm On Jul 24, 2021
DefHQ:
They won't dissapoint!

Idiot...unfortunately u started it and there's no difference btw u and those herdsmen...u reason cluelessly like them

NDLEA Arrests Businessmen, 25 Others, Intercepts Cannabis, Cocaine Pellets / Recruiter Of Terrorists For ISIS Arrested In Nigeria / Fulani Man Killed In A Bush At University Of Abuja P-site (Graphic Pic)