Stats: 3,194,520 members, 7,954,972 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 01:27 PM

Herbalist Arrested For Preparing Charms For IPOB Terrorists, Bomb Recovered (Pix - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Herbalist Arrested For Preparing Charms For IPOB Terrorists, Bomb Recovered (Pix (35617 Views)

Terrorists Bomb Abuja-Kaduna Train With 970 Passengers Onboard / Miyetti Allah: Southern Governors Confused, Face IPOB Terrorists, Leave Herders / How Security Agents Hunting For IPOB Killed Unarmed People In Enugu - PUNCH (2) (3) (4)

Re: Herbalist Arrested For Preparing Charms For IPOB Terrorists, Bomb Recovered (Pix by Jackdean111(m): 8:24am On Aug 03, 2021
vikgreen01:

We go Dey alright man
What’s your real name
U still have a lot ahead of u. Keep trying and never give up!!!!
My real name is: momohjulius
From kogi state.
Please can you help me speak to that your colonel to help me out ?
Re: Herbalist Arrested For Preparing Charms For IPOB Terrorists, Bomb Recovered (Pix by vikgreen01(m): 11:19am On Aug 03, 2021
Jackdean111:

My real name is: momohjulius

From kogi state.

Please can you help me speak to that your colonel to help me out ?

U go join soldier (recruit)
I guess u said uno won join soldier which contradicts to ur navy aspirations
Re: Herbalist Arrested For Preparing Charms For IPOB Terrorists, Bomb Recovered (Pix by Jackdean111(m): 11:58am On Aug 03, 2021
vikgreen01:

U go join soldier (recruit)
I guess u said uno won join soldier which contradicts to ur navy aspirations

Soldier shocked

No oo

I think say the man go fit get conection to navy people.

Soldier ke
Who won die young....

Two pipu wey i know don die inside sambisa o..
Re: Herbalist Arrested For Preparing Charms For IPOB Terrorists, Bomb Recovered (Pix by vikgreen01(m): 10:12am On Aug 04, 2021
Jackdean111:

Soldier shocked

No oo

I think say the man go fit get conection to navy people.

Soldier ke
Who won die young....

Two pipu wey i know don die inside sambisa o..

But if ur destiny say uno go die uno go die and perhaps either army,navy or airforce wetin no carry death in those three areas.

I never know him capacity for other areas of the armed force. i just gave him one airforce I took but hopefully I’m looking forward to what will come out of it positively.
Re: Herbalist Arrested For Preparing Charms For IPOB Terrorists, Bomb Recovered (Pix by justtoodark: 10:46am On Aug 04, 2021
i no understand....

he wan smoke all that alone....

chai....
Re: Herbalist Arrested For Preparing Charms For IPOB Terrorists, Bomb Recovered (Pix by Jackdean111(m): 8:20pm On Aug 04, 2021
vikgreen01:

But if ur destiny say uno go die uno go die and perhaps either army,navy or airforce wetin no carry death in those three areas.

I never know him capacity for other areas of the armed force. i just gave him one airforce I took but hopefully I’m looking forward to what will come out of it positively.

Mehn see as luck just de flow reach your side.

I can perceive it already. cheesy

I just de imagine myself speaking to one big officer of airforce.

So shall it be.

Yes if you fit help me speak to the man oo...
If him fit help me acess that airforce too. Not bad.

Na olevel i de take enter.

But soldier.

Hehehe
I no fit just go die young.

Forget about destiny

Help me tell am abeg
Re: Herbalist Arrested For Preparing Charms For IPOB Terrorists, Bomb Recovered (Pix by vikgreen01(m): 12:56pm On Aug 05, 2021
Jackdean111:

Mehn see as luck just de flow reach your side.

I can perceive it already. cheesy

I just de imagine myself speaking to one big officer of airforce.

So shall it be.

Yes if you fit help me speak to the man oo...
If him fit help me acess that airforce too. Not bad.

Na olevel i de take enter.

But soldier.

Hehehe
I no fit just go die young.

Forget about destiny

Help me tell am abeg

Until then bro. Let’s see what will happen Nd with God all our heart desires will come true. Just keep trying Nd don’t relent.
Re: Herbalist Arrested For Preparing Charms For IPOB Terrorists, Bomb Recovered (Pix by Jackdean111(m): 3:30pm On Aug 05, 2021
vikgreen01:

Until then bro. Let’s see what will happen Nd with God all our heart desires will come true. Just keep trying Nd don’t relent.

Thank you brother...

If the application comes i'll try reach you

But i will keep trying.

Thank u once again.

I fit get your contact?
Re: Herbalist Arrested For Preparing Charms For IPOB Terrorists, Bomb Recovered (Pix by vikgreen01(m): 2:46pm On Aug 06, 2021
Jackdean111:

Thank you brother...

If the application comes i'll try reach you

But i will keep trying.

Thank u once again.

I fit get your contact?

U can always text me boss

I will text u my contact thru SMS
Re: Herbalist Arrested For Preparing Charms For IPOB Terrorists, Bomb Recovered (Pix by Jackdean111(m): 3:09pm On Aug 06, 2021
vikgreen01:

U can always text me boss
I will text u my contact thru SMS
Seen.. And replied
God go guide and protect whosoever want to help.
May your pocket never runs dry. #amen

“Suspend Chicago University Too”– Atiku Reacts After Benin, Togo Cert Revocation / Number Plate That Reads GMB 2015 / Start Oil Exploration In Benue - Buhari Orders NNPC

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13