Stats: 3,155,220 members, 7,825,839 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 01:32 AM

What's Your Worst Experience Using A Condom? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What's Your Worst Experience Using A Condom? (6361 Views)

What Was Your Worst Experience When You Visited Your Partner Unannounced? / Guys!!! Here Is What You Should Do If A Condom Burst During Sex (photos) / CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] (2) (3) (4)

Re: What's Your Worst Experience Using A Condom? by Palazee(m): 9:11pm On Aug 16, 2021
SmellySperm:
when I was in the world, CD broke inside her punany,few minutes later she complained of severe stomach pains...

Next day she removed a piece of broken condom inside her kpekus. Thank God say person daughter no die in active service.
Wetin I for tell naija police?
Lie Mohammed right wing strike chief

Re: What's Your Worst Experience Using A Condom? by Palazee(m): 9:14pm On Aug 16, 2021
Here to read lies

Re: What's Your Worst Experience Using A Condom? by EaglesEyes1(m): 9:29pm On Aug 16, 2021
Palazee:
Here to read lies
me too, at least they are cracking me up

Re: What's Your Worst Experience Using A Condom? by Iamemma(m): 9:29pm On Aug 16, 2021
Let me finish eating, I will lie my own grin

Re: What's Your Worst Experience Using A Condom? by Palazee(m): 9:33pm On Aug 16, 2021
EaglesEyes1:
me too, at least they are cracking me up
Make i position wella

Re: What's Your Worst Experience Using A Condom? by Polynek(m): 9:48pm On Aug 16, 2021
Keep the comments coming
Re: What's Your Worst Experience Using A Condom? by Nobody: 9:52pm On Aug 16, 2021
Palazee:

Re: What's Your Worst Experience Using A Condom? by Palazee(m): 10:07pm On Aug 16, 2021
Polynek:
Keep the Lies coming
FIXED

Re: What's Your Worst Experience Using A Condom? by deolurexy1(m): 10:24pm On Aug 16, 2021
80percentof the time I have used condom it breaks. Na why no dey use am again. Been staffing the same girl for more than 2years now sad
Re: What's Your Worst Experience Using A Condom? by YungMillionaire: 10:55pm On Aug 16, 2021
One time in Texas I was with this American (black) olosho doggie style. Stroke after stroke. 10 mins in things were getting even more exciting and then I started feeling direct contact to vaginal fluid. I was going just plough through but the thought of std made me stop. I pulled out and indeed the condom was compromised. She didn't have any condoms left and she said I could continue without it. But I said no way. She was already paid, so I just forfeited my cash and counted it as the cost of not catching an std.
Re: What's Your Worst Experience Using A Condom? by arthurwillia(m): 11:44pm On Aug 16, 2021
YungMillionaire:
One time in Texas I was with this American (black) olosho doggie style. Stroke after stroke. 10 mins in things were getting even more exciting and then I started feeling direct contact to vaginal fluid. I was going just plough through but the thought of std made me stop. I pulled out and indeed the condom was compromised. She didn't have any condoms left and she said I could continue without it. But I said no way. She was already paid, so I just forfeited my cash and counted it as the cost of not catching an std.

Na how much?
Re: What's Your Worst Experience Using A Condom? by INCREDIBLE007(m): 11:51pm On Aug 16, 2021

it is well o

make una just repent

trumpet fit blow at anytime
Re: What's Your Worst Experience Using A Condom? by YungMillionaire: 12:25am On Aug 17, 2021
arthurwillia:
Na how much?

~ $100. Why?
Re: What's Your Worst Experience Using A Condom? by mkoabiola: 2:14am On Aug 17, 2021
Which condom is d best sef..
Dat kiss and gold circlr na rubbish.. No
Pleasure
Re: What's Your Worst Experience Using A Condom? by Joeyfizzo: 5:52am On Aug 17, 2021
I wasn't using a condom but my dick brought out a condom from her puna....fear Russian babes

Re: What's Your Worst Experience Using A Condom? by arthurwillia(m): 6:05am On Aug 17, 2021
YungMillionaire:

~ $100. Why?

Just want to know how much dem Dey charge na
Re: What's Your Worst Experience Using A Condom? by MufasaLion: 10:32am On Aug 17, 2021
Joeyfizzo:
I wasn't using a condom but my dick brought out a condom from her puna....fear Russian babes

Disgusting! grin

Re: What's Your Worst Experience Using A Condom? by ireasontight: 4:06pm On Aug 17, 2021
We sell intimacy gadgets for ladies.

Kindly do 09050089241 for orders.
Enugu/Anambra buyers

Re: What's Your Worst Experience Using A Condom? by aynerodcirus(m): 6:49pm On Aug 17, 2021
SmellySperm:
when I was in the world, CD broke inside her punany,few minutes later she complained of severe stomach pains...

Next day she removed a piece of broken condom inside her kpekus. Thank God say person daughter no die in active service.
Wetin I for tell naija police?

Hmmm..., gbe fun. Na plastic condom you dey use
Re: What's Your Worst Experience Using A Condom? by aynerodcirus(m): 6:49pm On Aug 17, 2021
Palazee:

As in ehn ��

What are The Benefit Of Taking All These Alcoholic Drinks(photo Attached) / oooooooooooooooooooooooooo / My GF Wants 20k Per Month For Pocket Money

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14