Stats: 3,150,645 members, 7,809,426 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 09:23 AM

My Brother Killed This Big Antelope Today (photo) - Food (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / My Brother Killed This Big Antelope Today (photo) (73581 Views)

My Brother Killed This Wildpig Yesterday / Photo Of Big Antelope Killed By A Hunter / Photo Of Big Python And Bushpig My Brother Killed Last Night (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Brother Killed This Big Antelope Today (photo) by frugal(m): 2:33pm On Aug 20, 2021
Lagbaja88:
Till they go into extinction
They've gone extinct already. Used to be so many in the bushes and farms around the 80's.

Re: My Brother Killed This Big Antelope Today (photo) by dozieabums: 2:35pm On Aug 20, 2021
Nice one
Re: My Brother Killed This Big Antelope Today (photo) by Olayetan(m): 2:36pm On Aug 20, 2021
flyinnizam:
Nigeria o

you no dey biafra?
Re: My Brother Killed This Big Antelope Today (photo) by yinks77: 2:36pm On Aug 20, 2021
Why are we all so primitive like this ?. The annoying thing is that Naira landers are also celebrating it. What a pity.
Re: My Brother Killed This Big Antelope Today (photo) by Evidenx(m): 2:37pm On Aug 20, 2021
falseprophet:
lipsrsealed
I have seen that false prophet didnt see anything this time,and i see him wishing he was the one who killed this antelope.

This i have seen.

Re: My Brother Killed This Big Antelope Today (photo) by VoltageDivida(m): 2:40pm On Aug 20, 2021
Whatever you do with the antelope please don't waste the skin by eating. It deserves to be preserved and put into aesthetic use.

Re: My Brother Killed This Big Antelope Today (photo) by greenguy: 2:40pm On Aug 20, 2021
flyinnizam:
Ladies and gentlemen, food is ready.

Guy, you and your brother should go and open a zoo. The variety of wild lives una don kill ehnn, only Lala will be impressed.

Also, where do you stay, I want to check something?
Re: My Brother Killed This Big Antelope Today (photo) by pavoda: 2:40pm On Aug 20, 2021
What type of an Antelope is this abeg
Re: My Brother Killed This Big Antelope Today (photo) by Nobody: 2:40pm On Aug 20, 2021
How does it taste?
Like goat?

flyinnizam:
Re: My Brother Killed This Big Antelope Today (photo) by Darreytinho10(m): 2:42pm On Aug 20, 2021
Abeg make una no forget us grin
Re: My Brother Killed This Big Antelope Today (photo) by Successmind(m): 2:42pm On Aug 20, 2021
How I go see the horn abeg!!
Re: My Brother Killed This Big Antelope Today (photo) by Munamu: 2:43pm On Aug 20, 2021
drake2:
Unbelievable!. I thought these Animals have gone extinct in our bushes.

Thank God for natural ecosystems resilience and regeneration.

But with increasing pressure, encroachment and zero conservation efforts; how much longer can these be sustained?
Bro let human be sustained first.
Re: My Brother Killed This Big Antelope Today (photo) by Nobody: 2:44pm On Aug 20, 2021
flyinnizam:

It reminds me of the good old days . However, there are still some bush meat I still can't believe I used to eat. Bush meak like; monkey, snake , even snake eggs
Re: My Brother Killed This Big Antelope Today (photo) by Nobody: 2:44pm On Aug 20, 2021
pavoda:
What type of an Antelope is this abeg

Go the stomach of the eater to confirm it
Re: My Brother Killed This Big Antelope Today (photo) by Dwaynestefan: 2:45pm On Aug 20, 2021
flyinnizam:

Lemme know if you have a baby Monkey for sale.
Re: My Brother Killed This Big Antelope Today (photo) by joedave(m): 2:45pm On Aug 20, 2021
What a colorful animal.
Re: My Brother Killed This Big Antelope Today (photo) by dyangprof(m): 2:45pm On Aug 20, 2021
The animal is call "Deer" not Antelope

Antelope is of arches colour type

Re: My Brother Killed This Big Antelope Today (photo) by falseprophet: 2:46pm On Aug 20, 2021
Evidenx:

I have seen that false prophet didnt see anything this time,and i see him wishing he was the one who killed this antelope.

This i have seen.

Re: My Brother Killed This Big Antelope Today (photo) by Nobody: 2:48pm On Aug 20, 2021
flyinnizam:

My main concern is not about the antelope itself but the chalk on it. What kind of map or indication are you drawing on the animal with chalk ? What does it mean ?
Re: My Brother Killed This Big Antelope Today (photo) by WATCHMANX: 2:48pm On Aug 20, 2021
Sonnobax15:
lipsrsealed
Na so....

Make una dey kill all our wild lives in the name of food is ready undecided

Na wetin oyinbo people take pass us be this... Their mentality and ability to tame such animals...But my fellow black assss niggas go rather use am shine lipsrsealed

Rubbish..
Na wa for you o.

Oyinbo no still dey hunt?
Re: My Brother Killed This Big Antelope Today (photo) by horpigee1(m): 2:48pm On Aug 20, 2021
Sonnobax15:
lipsrsealed
Na so....

Make una dey kill all our wild lives in the name of food is ready undecided

Na wetin oyinbo people take pass us be this... Their mentality and ability to tame such animals...But my fellow black assss niggas go rather use am shine lipsrsealed

Rubbish.

Most of the oyibo who lives in the village are into hunting, farming, fishing and all those stuff like that.

Re: My Brother Killed This Big Antelope Today (photo) by chukel(m): 2:49pm On Aug 20, 2021
Just wondering how he killed it. Only injury is the chopped off nose.
Re: My Brother Killed This Big Antelope Today (photo) by iwaeda: 2:49pm On Aug 20, 2021
flyinnizam:

Brother, where is your area?
Re: My Brother Killed This Big Antelope Today (photo) by Malawian(m): 2:50pm On Aug 20, 2021
Antelope don even get the lines wey dem go use demarcate am. no need to measure am.
Re: My Brother Killed This Big Antelope Today (photo) by joedave(m): 2:53pm On Aug 20, 2021
VoltageDivida:
Whatever you do with the antelope please don't waste the skin by eating. It deserves to be preserved and put into aesthetic use.

I really wish they can!!! That Antelope hide should be a memento. So big and colourful one at that.

Re: My Brother Killed This Big Antelope Today (photo) by wewillbealright: 2:53pm On Aug 20, 2021
Wow
Re: My Brother Killed This Big Antelope Today (photo) by EmmaLege: 2:54pm On Aug 20, 2021
ounje ti ready grin
Re: My Brother Killed This Big Antelope Today (photo) by deavicky(m): 2:54pm On Aug 20, 2021
flyinnizam:
tell ur brother any day he catches it alive let him contact me I will buy it.
Re: My Brother Killed This Big Antelope Today (photo) by Nobody: 2:55pm On Aug 20, 2021
no mind the guy ..
E belike say he's a member of the violence taketh it by force crew grin
Numerouno94:

I tink say na only me reason the matter oo grin grin
Re: My Brother Killed This Big Antelope Today (photo) by promzy555(m): 2:57pm On Aug 20, 2021
flyinnizam:
o.p ur broda is a killer...

Killers of animals.... Before u come after me grin
Re: My Brother Killed This Big Antelope Today (photo) by Nobody: 2:57pm On Aug 20, 2021
Which part of Nigeria still get antelope? I must relocate to that part ASAP.
Tired of panadol meat.

Russians Eat Okro Soup And Eba For The First Time / See What Ghanaian Egusi Soup Looks Like, Nigerians Comment. (screenshots) / The 300 Naira Peppers I Bought Today In Birnin Kebbi (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21