Stats: 3,152,305 members, 7,815,552 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:24 PM

Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) (67732 Views)

Mayorkun Performs At Yusuf Buhari And Zahra Bayero's Wedding (Video) / Kano Hisbah: Sharing Zahrad Bayero's Wedding Photos Is A Sin / Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Ado Start Pre-Wedding Activities With Polo Tournament (2) (3) (4)

Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by Bgetto: 9:15pm On Aug 20, 2021
May Almighty God bless their Union

Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by Sparklinglyte(m): 9:19pm On Aug 20, 2021
No be small matter e choke
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by Flyingngel(m): 9:21pm On Aug 20, 2021
adekolaelect post:

if this is nonsense to you in life !!! Your sickness has no cure .

I was not aware you has sickness in your body. Nonsense.
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by danduchi(m): 9:22pm On Aug 20, 2021
Just drop a grenade in this venue to solve 60%
Of Nigeria problem
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by omojesu202(m): 9:22pm On Aug 20, 2021
olulove:
Is that not Atiku I'm seeing shocked shocked shocked las las na wayo wayo all this politicians be...

Modified

One finest politician missing from the
Whole jamboree is our very own distinguished Senator Dino grin grin grin ...Baba is still on sabbatical

Dino is a small boy, he won't fit in that setting.
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by Telekinetic: 9:24pm On Aug 20, 2021
illmatic101:

Hustling to survive
How’s that different from what most people are doing?
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by Muhammadengr: 9:31pm On Aug 20, 2021
I no sey d wedding dey pain Southerners...
Hhhhh....I no dey support d wedding fully sha but make una (Southerners) go hug transformer.

Note: only 4 those where d wedding pain them. grin. grin. tongue

Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by Idrisk19(m): 9:50pm On Aug 20, 2021
May Allah Bless Their Union. with fruitful of the marriage
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by illmatic101(m): 9:57pm On Aug 20, 2021
Telekinetic:

How’s that different from what most people are doing?

You still don't get it?
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by KingOfAmebo(m): 10:05pm On Aug 20, 2021
Odewaleadesoye:
[/color]

https://www.google.com/amp/s/punchng.com/pictorial-atiku-jonathan-others-attend-yusuf-buharis-wedding/%3famp

"Op, Why didn't you mention that the Ooni of Ife is also present? Is your eye paining you ni? Shey omo ale ni e ni?". - Village People spokesperson.

Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by 1F30M4(f): 10:07pm On Aug 20, 2021
Reading the comments here, y'all are savages cheesy grin grin
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by Odewaleadesoye(m): 10:09pm On Aug 20, 2021
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by Tonitoniton(m): 10:23pm On Aug 20, 2021
No hijab and yet no hisba is arresting them

A son of a wicked man just go married and I wish him what he wish himself.

I will advice u not to toe ur fathers evil ways or u will be sorry.

Ur father is evil sha
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by Elonmuzk(m): 10:23pm On Aug 20, 2021
This girl doesn't love the boy one bit, it's just a family arranged marriage.
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by Heineken(m): 10:27pm On Aug 20, 2021
Wrong country.. Over corruption
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by Dedemworld: 10:34pm On Aug 20, 2021
This country is for the babas. Cox they re the government
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by isaiahethan: 10:53pm On Aug 20, 2021
Toscarel:
A very colourful wedding, may their marriage be as colourful as buhari has turned the economy to.
May the marriage have peace directly proportional to the peace buhari and his kinsmen (Fulani herdsmen) have brought to naija
Ameen

Zoom the photos closely, and take a proper look on their forehead with dark spot .
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by ayterajah(m): 10:53pm On Aug 20, 2021
We no get leaders ... PDP and APC are the same thing ....

Sure way is out of naija
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by McTobe(m): 11:01pm On Aug 20, 2021
Wait O, did Vice President and President board the same Aircraft? I hope not but this is Nigeria shaa even The whole FEC members plus President can board one and the same ship
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by EmmaLege: 11:04pm On Aug 20, 2021
illmatic101:
As I was scrolling down, I was just thinking of the life of an ordinary Nigerian youth.

my brother eehhhh cry cry cry
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by peculiar2233: 11:07pm On Aug 20, 2021
Happy married life to d son of a wicked, breast, animal in human skin and lifeless man
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by Sariel(m): 11:17pm On Aug 20, 2021
joyfullyjoyous:
Our president used a mask this time around.

He is the only one wearing the nose mask wrongly, instead of hanging on his ears, it's hanging on his neck, something is definitely not right with una presido.
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by haykes(m): 11:32pm On Aug 20, 2021
Toscarel:
A very colourful wedding, may their marriage be as colourful as buhari has turned the economy to.
May the marriage have peace directly proportional to the peace buhari and his kinsmen (Fulani herdsmen) have brought to naija
Ameen
Ameeeeeeeeeen

Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by JAWBONE(m): 11:53pm On Aug 20, 2021
This is the most powerful wedding I don see. Who is Who for Nigeria dey here. If you manage enter the venue, even if na back seat you dey
You be person for this country
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by definateli: 12:53am On Aug 21, 2021
No burqua. Afghanistan lovers
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by jimcaddy(m): 1:31am On Aug 21, 2021
Whats my business. All of them have no problem. They are all stinkingly rich. The price of a kilogram of Turkey is still N2,300..
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by Germi9: 1:47am On Aug 21, 2021
Where’s jagaban?
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by Rajosh(m): 1:55am On Aug 21, 2021
Babzrockman:
The dignitaries I saw today were intimidating.
Oluwa pls pick my call too.

Everywhere along Bichi road were busy with siren sound
honestly. From the airport, to Kurna, security agents everywhere. I didn't go past kurna.
Different convoys.
Some people are privileged abeg
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by NightHawke: 2:01am On Aug 21, 2021
ALL PARTY LINES AND INTERESTS DISSOVED FOR NOW
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by ofiko123(m): 4:31am On Aug 21, 2021
Nice one... Kudos to both of them....

Deola Smart To Wed Malivelihood in A 2-Day Event (Pix) / Sit-At-Home: Senator Ifeanyi Uba And Nnewi Vigilante Men Parade In Show Of Force / 9 Prosperous States In Nigeria Vs 12 Highly Miserable States - Bismarck Rewane

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28