Stats: 3,152,054 members, 7,814,626 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 04:30 PM

100 Private Jets In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Video, Photos) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 100 Private Jets In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Video, Photos) (100860 Views)

Yusuf Buhari Wedding: Reno Omokri Berates Nigerians Over 100 Private Jets / Buhari, Osinbajo, Others In Kano For Yusuf Buhari Wedding / Femi Fani-Kayode In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 100 Private Jets In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Video, Photos) by ibm41: 10:12pm On Aug 20, 2021
Failed nation
Re: 100 Private Jets In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Video, Photos) by nenyeRitta(f): 10:13pm On Aug 20, 2021
This is the reason why they have been borrowing money since this year.

Re: 100 Private Jets In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Video, Photos) by facebook81: 10:13pm On Aug 20, 2021
I am shocked
Re: 100 Private Jets In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Video, Photos) by stasius: 10:14pm On Aug 20, 2021
Money Good ooooh.

Money Good oooh.... I say money Good ooooh ooooh!

If you get money, make you no laugh the people wey no get.
If you no get money, make you no cry because u no get am.

God's time is the best. Opportunity come but once oooo

Akieee.... Akieee... Akiee... Akieeeeeeee

Nanananananananana eeee.... Who knows tomorrow? Brother ee....

Re: 100 Private Jets In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Video, Photos) by ihimiray(m): 10:14pm On Aug 20, 2021
sammy329:
What Sahara reporters is doing is not journalism. They are making mockery of ethics.

What do they expect the wedding of son of the president of the number 1 not be to glamorous. There are going to be diplomats and various people there.
u are wise
Re: 100 Private Jets In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Video, Photos) by samsard(m): 10:14pm On Aug 20, 2021
Snitch24:

Lmao
Be decieving ur self
1.4 million naira
For president
I'm sure that's nt enough for him for a week
The president's salary isn't much. All his feeding, clothing, security, transport, accomodation is however covered by the state. Billions are allocated to take care of the president, his family and aides. It doesn't mean there salary is billions.

Re: 100 Private Jets In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Video, Photos) by Nobody: 10:15pm On Aug 20, 2021
All this potbellied rogues stealing our money abeg I expect at least 10 to yamutu some of the looters kawai �
Re: 100 Private Jets In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Video, Photos) by Kingcalls: 10:17pm On Aug 20, 2021
mrvitalis:
The salary of the president is around 1.4 million after tax ...how can buhari family afford such a big weeding ?

Ask me again
Re: 100 Private Jets In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Video, Photos) by Lexusgs430: 10:17pm On Aug 20, 2021
And no money in Nigeria......... grin cheesy
Re: 100 Private Jets In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Video, Photos) by techWriter1: 10:18pm On Aug 20, 2021
My nephew normal way with the Elite grades
Re: 100 Private Jets In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Video, Photos) by Lexusgs430: 10:18pm On Aug 20, 2021
Remag666:
All this potbellied rogues stealing our money abeg I expect at least 10 to yamutu some of the looters kawai �

Speak to the Taliban....... I understand your hausa lingo.......... grin
Re: 100 Private Jets In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Video, Photos) by amnesty7: 10:18pm On Aug 20, 2021
FakeUnity:
Ndi awusa ana-ebu ego mmanu ala nigeria. Ndi mbamiri ntoor unu!

Gawurtaccen shawaraki ka ke.

Re: 100 Private Jets In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Video, Photos) by Okunga: 10:20pm On Aug 20, 2021
[quote author=Konpresor012 post=105005341] PHOTOS: Private Jets Take Over Kano International Airport For Yusuf, Zahra’s Wedding

As the Bichi Emirate in Kano State hosts the wedding ceremony of Yusuf Buhari and Princess Zahra Ado Bayero, the Mallam Aminu Kano international airport in the city hosted several private jets of guests…

ok, so?

God Abeg do am for my kids ooo. I wished to be blessed like this someday, hosting dignitaries and Royals but the way the life dey go ehen, I no come sure again for the dreams, Baba God do am for my children if e no reach my turn on this life. Meanwhile we Push and Pray. embarassed

Re: 100 Private Jets In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Video, Photos) by TripleAkutigi: 10:21pm On Aug 20, 2021
Burn the troy.
Re: 100 Private Jets In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Video, Photos) by Nobody: 10:22pm On Aug 20, 2021
God bless the North!

We do it without making noise

Levels speaks

Not those that buy media publicity to make a statement.

Re: 100 Private Jets In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Video, Photos) by Braveryy(m): 10:22pm On Aug 20, 2021
Massive air pollution over a wedding.
Re: 100 Private Jets In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Video, Photos) by Stronghold91: 10:22pm On Aug 20, 2021
substandard and quack private jets
Re: 100 Private Jets In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Video, Photos) by Femeto: 10:23pm On Aug 20, 2021
Fire burn dem all.
Re: 100 Private Jets In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Video, Photos) by Nobody: 10:23pm On Aug 20, 2021
mrvitalis:
The salary of the president is around 1.4 million after tax ...how can buhari family afford such a big weeding ?

Buy a calculator

You will need it.
Re: 100 Private Jets In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Video, Photos) by Polynek(m): 10:23pm On Aug 20, 2021
Na so em sopox to b nal as president Son, we expected dix
Re: 100 Private Jets In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Video, Photos) by uthlaw: 10:24pm On Aug 20, 2021
Any bastard that insult yahoo boys in this forum will die in vain!

Re: 100 Private Jets In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Video, Photos) by fitinwell: 10:24pm On Aug 20, 2021
Where are the Cowards Bandits...? Oya business don show ooo

Re: 100 Private Jets In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Video, Photos) by Nobody: 10:25pm On Aug 20, 2021
Snitch24:

Lmao Be decieving ur self 1.4 million naira For president I'm sure that's nt enough for him for a week
ONE Week ke? U no say one day?

Re: 100 Private Jets In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Video, Photos) by Nobody: 10:26pm On Aug 20, 2021
sammy329:
What Sahara reporters is doing is not journalism. They are making mockery of ethics.

What do they expect the wedding of son of the president of the number 1 country in Africa not be to glamorous. There are going to be diplomats and various people there.

You are the most brilliant personality on this thread.

Re: 100 Private Jets In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Video, Photos) by Hassanmaye(m): 10:26pm On Aug 20, 2021
Snitch24:

Lmao
Be decieving ur self
1.4 million naira
For president
Haha is true in a month but in a year is around 14million
Re: 100 Private Jets In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Video, Photos) by Mywd: 10:26pm On Aug 20, 2021
Bornboy4:
Want free 10m Love Coins that can enrich you soon? Then see my sig below if you care?
... Baba nothing for your sig na
Re: 100 Private Jets In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Video, Photos) by hibeebeeking: 10:26pm On Aug 20, 2021
Snitch24:

Lmao
Be decieving ur self
1.4 million naira
For president
pls go straight to count. Others will follow
Re: 100 Private Jets In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Video, Photos) by Richwallet: 10:27pm On Aug 20, 2021
Maxymilliano:
They have left the roads for poor citizens to die under the menace of potholes, and terrorist Bandits.

This is why they are jostling to occupy government offices to feast themselves on the collective wealth of the people after turning the country into Afghanistan

Cults of greedy Blacks have done this all over Africa and the Black world.

Re: 100 Private Jets In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Video, Photos) by orikoku: 10:27pm On Aug 20, 2021
Wealth meant for millions of people are been controlled by the politicians. You will all die miserable.

Re: 100 Private Jets In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Video, Photos) by Nobody: 10:28pm On Aug 20, 2021
hybrid11:
Who get all this private jets
There are more than 500 private jets in Nigeria, many are parked at Ghana because of parking cost in Nigerian airports.

Re: 100 Private Jets In Kano For Yusuf Buhari's Wedding (Video, Photos) by falseprophet: 10:28pm On Aug 20, 2021
Maxymilliano:
They have left the roads for poor citizens to die under the menace of potholes, and terrorist Bandits.

This is why they are jostling to occupy government offices to feast themselves on the collective wealth of the people after turning the country into Afghanistan

Better leave Afghanistan for your shit.hole matter

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Photo Of N9.2billion Stoves Bought During Jonathan's Era Kept At Abuja Stadium / DSS Officials Chase Falana As He Drives Sowore Out Of Court Premises / Aisha Yesufu & EndSARS: History Will Be Kind To This Woman In End SARS Campaign