Stats: 3,154,252 members, 7,822,292 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 09:37 AM

Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane - Foreign Affairs (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane (29276 Views)

Zelensky Rejects U.S Evacuation Offer As Russian Assasins Parachute Into Kyiv / Afghan Stowaways Fall To Death After Clinging To Plane (Pics, Video) / US Completes Evacuation Of Embassy In Afghanistan As Flag Went Down (2) (3) (4)

Re: Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane by heineken30: 11:54am On Aug 23, 2021
Wow
Re: Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane by Terrence98: 11:54am On Aug 23, 2021
Lucky baby. Talibandits cannot touch this one.
Re: Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane by tujays(m): 11:55am On Aug 23, 2021
camri:

https://gazettengr.com/afghan-woman-delivers-baby-aboard-u-s-evacuation-plane/

Afghan woman who went into labour in a U.S. evacuation flight
[Photo credit: Air Mobility Command]
war dey, hunger dey. no mean say man no go fvck give woman belle. this life sef get as e be.
Re: Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane by Jolite(m): 11:55am On Aug 23, 2021
And the baby shall be called, Talibania

Re: Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane by Drsnives(m): 11:56am On Aug 23, 2021
Xscape047:
Dou know...?
You’re born with just 1 pint of blood, but by the time you’re an adult you have 4 to 5 quarts.

Which one be pint, which one be quart
Re: Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane by Praxis758: 11:57am On Aug 23, 2021
tempest01:

Your number 1 is sketchy

Explain
Re: Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane by Unclefemolala(m): 11:59am On Aug 23, 2021
Praxis758:
Happy for the woman.

The baby is automatically a US citizen by birth.

1. Any baby born 5 - 6 metres from the the US flag in any foreign land is automatically a US citizen by law

2. Any child born into the US embassy in any foreign land is automatically a US citizen by law

3. Any child born into a facility of the US mission in any foreign land is automatically a US citizen by law.

However Oga Trump tried to reverse all those 3 amendments but couldn't

This is absolutely false bro...no child born in a US base or embassy or consul In a foreign land gets citizenship...the child is Afghan by birth as Germany where he is born doesn't give citizenship by birth...US only gives citizenship to babies born on US soil, US Air and within 12 Nautical miles of US water

Re: Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane by Nobody: 12:01pm On Aug 23, 2021
No matter how we criticize the US, this is the most generous nation. I cannot be who I am today without the US. And this is why I will always be a friend to any American citizen. I am so grateful to the United States. The US is a land of opportunities. Trust me when I say so.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane by rainerboy1010: 12:01pm On Aug 23, 2021
Praxis758:
Happy for the woman.

1. Any baby born 5 - 6 metres from the the US flag in any foreign land is automatically a US citizen by law

2. Any child born into the US embassy in any foreign land is automatically a US citizen by law

3. Any child born into a facility of the US mission in any foreign land is automatically a US citizen by law.

Anyone born Lagos

Is An boy
Re: Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane by rowrowland: 12:02pm On Aug 23, 2021
Praxis758:
Happy for the woman.

I'm buying a USA flag for my office cheesy

Re: Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane by FullBlastLight: 12:02pm On Aug 23, 2021
If by birth, d child is a citizen of wich country already?

MODIFIED:

American citizen, kwa...

Thought Donald J. Trump repudiated dt their loose law {of citizenship by birth} dt seek 2 indirectly make every person on Earth an American citizen?
Re: Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane by realstars: 12:03pm On Aug 23, 2021
The Sky Is Her Limit.
Re: Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane by INTEGRITYA1(m): 12:05pm On Aug 23, 2021
Congratulations
Re: Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane by Unclefemolala(m): 12:06pm On Aug 23, 2021
FullBlastLight:
If by birth, d child is a citizen of wich country already?

Afghanistan by Virtue of parents
That's all

Re: Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane by realstars: 12:08pm On Aug 23, 2021
rowrowland:

I'm buying a USA flag for my office cheesy
Why Office? Buy It Home When Your Wife Want Born You Keep The Flag 5 Meters Away So That The Chiled Will Be Us Citizen.

Re: Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane by kkonyeji(m): 12:08pm On Aug 23, 2021
Guestlander:

Good news to all mothers to be who wants to have an American baby, all you have to do is plant a U.S flag by your bedside whenever the baby is due to arrive.
This is according to the poster I quoted o.

Dear pregnant women & their husbands, l sell original US flags at affordable prices. DM me ASAP for your quality flags.
I also make home deliveries.

Re: Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane by kkonyeji(m): 12:09pm On Aug 23, 2021
Praxis758:
Happy for the woman.

Dear pregnant women & their husbands, l sell original US flags at affordable prices. DM me ASAP for your quality flags.
I also make home deliveries.

Re: Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane by Hassanmaye(m): 12:09pm On Aug 23, 2021
Guestlander:

Good news to all mothers to be who wants to have an American baby, all you have to do is plant a U.S flag by your bedside whenever the baby is due to arrive.
HahhahahhahHha sarcastic indeed

Re: Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane by Nuelito: 12:09pm On Aug 23, 2021
Congratulations to her and the baby...the baby don bag US citizenship tag

Re: Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane by elonmuskbaby: 12:11pm On Aug 23, 2021
IamGreen1:
I'm just so so sorry for Americans in years to come embarassed, hnmmmmmm
exactly because that inherent wickedness of Islam in the blood of those babies transferred by the parents cannot just go because he wasn't born in his country lipsrsealed
Re: Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane by Hassanmaye(m): 12:12pm On Aug 23, 2021
DenreleDave:
Glory be to God of United States of America

Shame be to the other one wey dey form god for terrorists and promising them 77 virgins grin grin grin grin grin grin

God save lives, the other one take lives...
One said be at peace with all men, the other one need jihad to get peace

What a god?
But the Bible says, "No peace for the wicked"

Almighty God, We give you uncountable twale grin grin grin grin

Singing:

You are God from beginning to the end
There is no place for argument
You are God all by yourself...

Righteousness89 and should pls join me sing grin grin grin grin grin
I'm coming

Re: Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane by naheem8307(m): 12:12pm On Aug 23, 2021
Guestlander:

Loooooooooooooooooooooooool

Re: Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane by Hassanmaye(m): 12:15pm On Aug 23, 2021
IamGreen1:
I'm just so so sorry for Americans in years to come embarassed, hnmmmmmm
Why America is the super power
Re: Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane by Andy15(m): 12:17pm On Aug 23, 2021
ipobarethieves:
wink Air force 1 pikin
A u.s. aircraft can only be called air force 1 if the u.s. president uses it

Re: Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane by IgboWarlord(m): 12:19pm On Aug 23, 2021
Praxis758:
Happy for the woman.

b. Any baby born 5 - 6 metres from the the US flag in any foreign land is automatically a US citizen by law[b][/b]
So you're saying if my wife gives birth to a child 5-6 metres from the U.S flag in a private school here in my area,my kid automatically becomes a citizen?..Praise Jah!! undecided

Re: Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane by Praxis758: 12:19pm On Aug 23, 2021
Unclefemolala:

This is absolutely false bro...no child born in a US base or embassy or consul In a foreign land gets citizenship...the child is Afghan by birth as Germany where he is born doesn't give citizenship by birth...US only gives citizenship to babies born on US soil, US Air and within 12 Nautical miles of US water

I live in the US and well conversant with the immigration law here.

Oga Trump tried to alter it but was unsuccessful

Re: Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane by FullBlastLight: 12:20pm On Aug 23, 2021
Unclefemolala:

Afghanistan by Virtue of parents
That's all

That sounds more acceptable than all dis American citizenship chants I'm reading in d pple's comments here!

Well played, dude!

Re: Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane by gidado14(m): 12:23pm On Aug 23, 2021
camri:

https://gazettengr.com/afghan-woman-delivers-baby-aboard-u-s-evacuation-plane/

Afghan woman who went into labour in a U.S. evacuation flight
[Photo credit: Air Mobility Command]

that mean the has no country since is mid air! countryless baby grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane by gidado14(m): 12:23pm On Aug 23, 2021
gidado14:

that mean the baby has no country since is mid air! countryless baby grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane by Sammology: 12:23pm On Aug 23, 2021
Unclefemolala:

I was laughing at his number 1 but you just also made a joke of yourself
You don’t know that US embassies In other country is also US property and US soil. You can’t even arrest someone in a embassy without the right paper work even if it’s in your country. In international community you are on foreign soil even if it’s your own country.
IF YOU GIVE BIRTH IN A US EMBASSY THAT CHILD IS A US CITIZEN. ITS IN THEIR CONSTITUTION OGA

Re: Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane by Unclefemolala(m): 12:28pm On Aug 23, 2021
Sammology:

I was laughing at his number 1 but you just also made a joke of yourself
You don’t know that US embassies In other country is also US property and US soil. You can’t even arrest someone in a embassy without the right paper work even if it’s in your country. In international community you are on foreign soil even if it’s your own country.
IF YOU GIVE BIRTH IN A US EMBASSY THAT CHILD IS A US CITIZEN. ITS IN THEIR CONSTITUTION OGA

It's an extension of US soil yes but doesn't apply to citizenship
The child born in foreign embassy will ONLY be a citizen if the parents are Americans

Re: Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane by Karemarealty288(m): 12:29pm On Aug 23, 2021
Guestlander:

Oga the flag must be on official mission Qed

Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) / Kagame Deports 18 Chinese Investors For Mistreating Rwandan Employees / Irma Aftermath On U.S. Virgin Islands

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 68