Stats: 3,150,604 members, 7,809,213 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:31 AM

Are There No Nigerians In Afghanistan? - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Are There No Nigerians In Afghanistan? (39851 Views)

Muaz Magaji Celebrates Taliban’s Takeover In Afghanistan As ‘Win-Win’ / Femi Fani-Kayode: What Taliban's Imminent Victory In Afghanistan Proves / Opinion: There Are No Nigerians In The Sense (2) (3) (4)

Re: Are There No Nigerians In Afghanistan? by falseprophet: 9:22am On Aug 24, 2021
Re: Are There No Nigerians In Afghanistan? by younglleo: 9:23am On Aug 24, 2021
we are not as senseless as obj
Re: Are There No Nigerians In Afghanistan? by Boni52: 9:23am On Aug 24, 2021
Good one
Re: Are There No Nigerians In Afghanistan? by Nobody: 9:23am On Aug 24, 2021
donbachi:
If u enter helmand..the electronic shop by the left is owned by okechukwu.

Not only Okechukwu, na Iberesima grin

Re: Are There No Nigerians In Afghanistan? by filleSouriante(f): 9:23am On Aug 24, 2021
donbachi:

Re: Are There No Nigerians In Afghanistan? by Adrian9(m): 9:24am On Aug 24, 2021
ObiOfOnistha:
Some igbos will be there doing their normal usual things and developing everywhere, very rugged, industrious and ambitious people.
Your head dey there!

Re: Are There No Nigerians In Afghanistan? by freemi(m): 9:24am On Aug 24, 2021
Very good question
Re: Are There No Nigerians In Afghanistan? by Plut01: 9:25am On Aug 24, 2021

What info do you need? My Cousin dey there and he dey live him normal life.....He said life there is not worse than it was while in Damaturu (If you're a man) but as a lady, nah OYO.

Re: Are There No Nigerians In Afghanistan? by pennywys(m): 9:25am On Aug 24, 2021
SlyDev:
Except the developers and drug dealers
this hate go choke you ooooo
Take it slow

Re: Are There No Nigerians In Afghanistan? by Antoeni(m): 9:25am On Aug 24, 2021
But we have Nigeria Afghanistan trained Terrorists in Nigeria
Malami and co

Re: Are There No Nigerians In Afghanistan? by Elfaris(m): 9:25am On Aug 24, 2021
donbachi:

What is this biko chai hehehehe grin grin grin

Re: Are There No Nigerians In Afghanistan? by breathelove(f): 9:27am On Aug 24, 2021
SlyDev:
Except the developers and drug dealers
Oga this tribalism is no longer funny.
I am not Nigerian but the way I see you guys enjoy petty tribalism and still believe 9ja go better.
The problem with 9ja is not the politicians but you the people who eat, breathe and live tribalism.

24 Likes

Re: Are There No Nigerians In Afghanistan? by hopexter(m): 9:27am On Aug 24, 2021
richmond500:
I wasn't talking to u

Answer the question first na grin grin

Re: Are There No Nigerians In Afghanistan? by Finnese001: 9:27am On Aug 24, 2021
richmond500:
North has ruled for 8yrs, South has ruled for 16years.

Please bring the wisest man in ur local govt, he may be able to kill my boredom, talking to u is depressing

Since 1960 grin

Or did Nigeria gain her Independence in 1999 cheesy

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Are There No Nigerians In Afghanistan? by seyz91(m): 9:27am On Aug 24, 2021
cheesy i wonder ooo
Saao:
what will take a reasonable person to Afghanistan?
Re: Are There No Nigerians In Afghanistan? by Nuelito: 9:28am On Aug 24, 2021
Na who go like go that kin kontri
Re: Are There No Nigerians In Afghanistan? by AfroKnight: 9:29am On Aug 24, 2021
Where do your think hisbah commanders spend their “summer”?

Re: Are There No Nigerians In Afghanistan? by iamtardey: 9:29am On Aug 24, 2021
Not much tho,
Dey dem get mind even dia presido run
Conrod:
And what's the diference between the two ?
Re: Are There No Nigerians In Afghanistan? by IronGalaxy: 9:29am On Aug 24, 2021
Ofcourse there are. You'll probably find Nigerians in Jupiter

Re: Are There No Nigerians In Afghanistan? by iamtardey: 9:31am On Aug 24, 2021
You dont know Nigeria go and sit down jor undecided
breathelove:

I am not Nigerian but the way I see you guys enjoy petty tribalism and still believe 9ja go better.
The problem with 9ja is not the politicians but you the people who eat, breathe and live tribalism.

Re: Are There No Nigerians In Afghanistan? by Donedeal1(m): 9:32am On Aug 24, 2021
They are better off staying back, otherwise what else can they do.?

Re: Are There No Nigerians In Afghanistan? by Nobody: 9:32am On Aug 24, 2021
They would still rather stay there than come back here. Nigeria is THAT bad.

Re: Are There No Nigerians In Afghanistan? by Limassol(m): 9:32am On Aug 24, 2021
breathelove:

Ghanian. Did i guess right?
Re: Are There No Nigerians In Afghanistan? by Geeman2006: 9:32am On Aug 24, 2021
Finnese001:

Abbokey do you even have any answer to that your people have destroy Nigeria with their born to rule mentality, ruling for ages with nothing good to show for it, all they know how to do Best is looting the southern resources.

Looting southern resources grin. If a stranger keeps coming to your backyard to take items consistently, what does that make you.

Re: Are There No Nigerians In Afghanistan? by Navalsadiq(m): 9:33am On Aug 24, 2021
In your little thinking you feel this irresponsible government will go and rescue nigerians in afghan when they have refused to fight bandits and lots more.

In the first place what will nigerians be doing there.

Except those our brothers down south will be there doing their spear part business

Re: Are There No Nigerians In Afghanistan? by seunny4lif(m): 9:33am On Aug 24, 2021
We are here oooh
Make Federal government help us oooh cheesy
Nigeria government that can’t help her citizens in Benin Rep and Cameroon that are near, how do you expect them to help those in Asia

Re: Are There No Nigerians In Afghanistan? by ginggerxy: 9:33am On Aug 24, 2021
richmond500:
North has ruled for 8yrs, South has ruled for 16years.

Please bring the wisest man in ur local govt, he may be able to kill my boredom, talking to u is depressing
how old is Nigeria?

Re: Are There No Nigerians In Afghanistan? by Psoul(m): 9:34am On Aug 24, 2021
richmond500:
I wasn't talking to u either

You really need to answer that question and stop bn childish.

Re: Are There No Nigerians In Afghanistan? by Akpuobi1: 9:34am On Aug 24, 2021
THAT'S WHERE I AM. LIFE IS GOOD HERE

Re: Are There No Nigerians In Afghanistan? by od501: 9:34am On Aug 24, 2021
epondudu:
Plenty oo, yes The confused tribe of Africa, If this tribe can be found in Somalia then Afghanistan is not a big deal.

You mean the black Jews? grin

Sure they are there. Now you can go drink sniper in peace cheesy

Forget Certificate Of Return - INEC Tells Okorocha / FRSC Disowns ‘Chip Whip’ Number Plate / Alhaji Kasimu Adamu, Buhari's Teacher By AIT Lara Wise

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21