Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,966,890 members, 7,200,610 topics. Date: Sunday, 04 December 2022 at 11:15 PM

Opinion: Is This True About Africa? - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Opinion: Is This True About Africa? (316 Views)

Is This True Love Or Foolishness? (Photo) / Life And Death Matter.pls Your Opinion Is Needed / Some Nigerian Men Have Low Self Esteem, Need Reorientation - Opinion (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Opinion: Is This True About Africa? by Kudducini(m): 11:48pm On Sep 05, 2021
Well I stumbled across this online and it kept me wondering if this is really true as it seems almost every human in Africa is likely to experience this

What's your thoughts guys?

Re: Opinion: Is This True About Africa? by chatinent(m): 12:22am On Sep 06, 2021
You know that verse that said sth about walking through the valleys of the shadow of death?

It's Nigeria, Africa.
Re: Opinion: Is This True About Africa? by Lostchild(m): 12:24am On Sep 06, 2021
A man location do affect his destiny.

Nigeria as a country has destroy many ultimate potentials.
Re: Opinion: Is This True About Africa? by namiji2598: 7:32am On Sep 06, 2021
It's three years after graduation now

No data, using free mode presently
No airtime, using MTN beep
Not even a good phone, just one yeye itel phone
Not even the car I dreamed of buying
Not even a job or hope of getting any


My brother wetin be my own scores?
On GOD
Re: Opinion: Is This True About Africa? by Kudducini(m): 12:47pm On Sep 06, 2021
namiji2598:
It's three years after graduation now

No data, using free mode presently
No airtime, using MTN beep
Not even a good phone, just one yeye itel phone
Not even the car I dreamed of buying
Not even a job or hope of getting any


My brother wetin be my own scores?
On GOD
your own Na 2 red cards
Re: Opinion: Is This True About Africa? by jamiudarex(m): 1:03pm On Sep 06, 2021
namiji2598:
It's three years after graduation now

No data, using free mode presently
No airtime, using MTN beep
Not even a good phone, just one yeye itel phone
Not even the car I dreamed of buying
Not even a job or hope of getting any


My brother wetin be my own scores?
On GOD
Omo things dey occur, we wey dey school need to double our hustle
Re: Opinion: Is This True About Africa? by jamiudarex(m): 1:05pm On Sep 06, 2021
Kudducini:
your own Na 2 red cards
Lol grin

(1) (Reply)

Urgent Relocation Sales / A Nigerian In NEED / Wike, Diri, Udom, Umahi Attends Governor Ikpeazu's Son Marriage In Umuahia(pics)

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2022 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 30
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.