Stats: 3,150,702 members, 7,809,666 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:45 PM

Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) - Foreign Affairs (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) (105866 Views)

Taliban Fighters Set Woman On Fire For Bad Cooking, Use Girls As Sex Slaves / Taliban Fighters Have Taken Over Afghanistan's Presidential Palace (Photos) / Dozens Of Children Killed In Bangladesh Factory Fire( Pix) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) by Juventus4life: 10:12pm On Sep 07, 2021
HolinessForever:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OS00umhOgco

https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/16071446/taliban-fighters-female-protests-gun/amp/
The Taliban are terrorists.
But base on the video they didn't shot at them they are just firing on air to scare them.

Re: Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) by Kelvinhunta: 10:12pm On Sep 07, 2021
I don't see any point in what u r saying.... A Muslim woman living in a Muslim country but don't want to abide with d Muslim laws? Please don't cry more than d bereaved. It time to respect their ways of life,let them enjoy alone
ChiefSosa:
I really feel bad for Muslim women. They're mostly treated like slaves. They don't enjoy the kind of freedom, women from other sides of the world enjoy. The men control them both physically, emotionally and mentally.

Re: Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) by Eriokanmi: 10:12pm On Sep 07, 2021
ChiefSosa:
I really feel bad for Muslim women. They're mostly treated like slaves. They don't enjoy the kind of freedom, women from other sides of the world enjoy. The men control them both physically, emotionally and mentally.
They're not complaining. I think it's their destiny to remain as slaves. My niece married a Muslim guy who later turned cleric. The moment he asked her to be covering her face and be staying home, she divorced him without pity. The family intervened but she refused to go back but still practising her religion.

She's one of the female writers in Africa today and has won several awards. 2 of her books were adopted by WAEC. I won't mention her name. She's very popular. That was how her destiny would have been ruined by being isolated in the house

Re: Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) by ipobarethieves: 10:12pm On Sep 07, 2021
sad Ala offsprings are bastards sad shocked sad angryundecidedlipsrsealed.May they mistakenly use acid in kettles wash their preeks grinsad.All of them are angry sad angry?
Re: Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) by mikedanza(m): 10:13pm On Sep 07, 2021
Re: Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) by Victerica(m): 10:13pm On Sep 07, 2021
ChiefSosa:

It's a pity, bro..

I feel for them. The control is too much. However, it's a religion thing.
Re: Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) by GRACEGLORY: 10:14pm On Sep 07, 2021

Re: Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) by Seniorwriter(m): 10:14pm On Sep 07, 2021
tommy589:
20 years after,talibans are not going to find it easy with this generation of afghans. It is enemy within

What life is that,imagine no cinemas and not able to stream or download YouTube,tiktok,xvideos or torrents sites.

In Afghanistan? SMH

ALL TERRORISTS ARE MUSLIMS!

@SENIORWRITER
Re: Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) by Eeser: 10:14pm On Sep 07, 2021
Very misleading headline.

Re: Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) by karnap(m): 10:15pm On Sep 07, 2021
sad religion of peace they say.
Re: Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) by Ibkhaleel: 10:15pm On Sep 07, 2021
There's a reason why NL is always obsessed in bringing news abt Taliban....always trying to get something and paint it bad and ugly....

They want to push the Phobia on xtians that are already born with the hatred of Islam and Muslims and to show them how to hate!

Pushing lies , propaganda ans deception will not save your ass....

Were you balanced and sincere when reporting the killings and terror act commited against Men,women old and children of Gaza bu the Israels?

I really pity Nigeria xtians they are d dullest and d most easiest to deceive

No wonder you guys remain xtians...brainwashed into worshiping a man god

Re: Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) by NotoriousBiggyS: 10:16pm On Sep 07, 2021
The Taliban even knows how to coordinate protesters than our Nigerian police
Re: Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) by Terrier99: 10:16pm On Sep 07, 2021
Islam treats women worse than animals.
Re: Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) by Iliya1520: 10:17pm On Sep 07, 2021
Those women are no get sense, can they see how taliban deal with US militaries in the language they can understand. Hmm! But now they see how they dial trouble with their own hands.
Re: Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) by rollywise(m): 10:17pm On Sep 07, 2021
ChiefSosa:

They like it that way after all Islam is a religion of peace. Abi no be so?

Re: Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) by alizma: 10:17pm On Sep 07, 2021
AK481:
This is what the Chinese government is supporting
Are you surprised? Go and read about traditions of most Asian countries in respect of man and woman relationship, you will see that even China is not far from Talibans believe, they are just struggling to adjust due to their position in the world.

Re: Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) by ipobarethieves: 10:18pm On Sep 07, 2021
sad God will deliver His own from Ala offsprings sad
guuudy87:
I feel very sorry for this Afghan people. God please intervene
Re: Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) by igbowoman: 10:21pm On Sep 07, 2021
HolinessForever:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OS00umhOgco

https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/16071446/taliban-fighters-female-protests-gun/amp/

Stoopid stone age cowards!!!
Wherever you have these archaic thinking religious nuts in large numbers it is always weeping and gnashing of teeth
Re: Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) by Nobody: 10:22pm On Sep 07, 2021
What did they expect ?

That the USA will always fight for them ?

You guys had 20 years to rally around the USA and build an enviable democracy, but no they just couldn't see beyound the religious divide.

Enjoy una Islamic republic

Re: Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) by cosmos1440: 10:22pm On Sep 07, 2021
yarimo:
IPOB biko you need to protest in afghanistan too and introduce sit at home grin grin
I swear you no well
see as you make me open teeth, dey laugh like horse wey lick sugar

Re: Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) by ruggedtimi(m): 10:22pm On Sep 07, 2021
MrWondah:

I guess this is also another propaganda from UK and US to make Taliban look bad
really with picture evidence??

Re: Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) by luckyboss(m): 10:23pm On Sep 07, 2021
Can't you Have sense for once at this your age
Re: Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) by Ibkhaleel: 10:24pm On Sep 07, 2021
Historically, Muslims had always been badly misunderstood by the false propaganda that the anti-Islamic spread against Muslims and Islam.

The non-Muslims who were Arab Christians during the times of the Crusades who lived in Palestine never faced any harassment from the Islamic Government. Even today In Nigeria no christian living in the muslim majority state faces any harassment! Their churches were honored. They never were prevented from visiting their Holy Places at anytime. Unlike the hateful and violent christians that are always showing hatred and enmity towards Muslims at any slightest opportunity! Are muslims offered land to build houses or mosques in the South? How many mosques are there in Aba or Onitcha or Enugu?? Compare it with the churches at Sokoto and Kano!

Have you ever seen a Muslim come online to insult Jesus, Christianity or Xtians? We know dey are lost but yet respect them as humans and never insilt them

The Noble Quran is very clear about commanding the Muslims to provide Freedom of Religion to everybody, to Muslims and to non-Muslims.

Let me give you few examples to further support my proof. Around 1400 years ago, when the Muslims finally reached Palestine, and spread the Truthful religion of Islam to the people there, Caliph Omar (may Allah Almighty be pleased with him and rest his soul) came and prayed in the Al-Aqsa Mosque. Right next to that Mosque, there was a Christian Church. The Caliph refused to pray in that Church (back then it was a way to show honor and respect if you pray in others' Holy Temples) because he feared that Muslims someday would consider that Church as a special Islamic site (since the Caliph would've prayed in it) and force it to be a Muslim Mosque.

He prevented that possibility from happening, and that Christian Church is until today a Christian Church. Christians in the Middle East never faced any problems from Islamic governments.

Another example is during the time when the Muslim leader Salahu-Deen Al-Ayyobee liberated Palestine from the Crusades. He immediately announced that all Christian and Jewish Pilgrims are welcomed to come and visit the Holy City Jerusalem and perform their Worships there in peace. He assured them their safety, even though our Islamic History tells us that the first British Crusades Leader, Reno, had slaughtered Muslim Pilgrims before when they were heading toward the Holy City of Mecca in what we call today Saudi Arabia.
Re: Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) by DrChukki: 10:24pm On Sep 07, 2021
ChiefSosa:

Don't feel bad for them. They like it that way. Just leave them to enjoy their religion of piss.
Re: Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) by dorodee(m): 10:24pm On Sep 07, 2021
The future is female proponents should carry their campaign to the Talibans and stop disturbing us here oo.
Re: Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) by hotseat: 10:26pm On Sep 07, 2021
This is what Islamic fundamentalists want Nigeria to become as evidenced by the activities of the Hisbah police in Kano and other parts of the core north.

God forbid!

The people protesting on the streets of the Afghan capital Kabul are Muslims but the Taliban like the Hisbah in Nigeria, have a different version of the Koran that relegates people, particularly women, to a state akin to slavery.

ISLAM-A-BAD!
Re: Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) by Kirkman: 10:26pm On Sep 07, 2021
ChiefSosa:
Why are you feeling bad for them? Did they chain them to their useless religion? Under the UN convention on Universal Declaration of Humanrights;
Article 18 (1): "Everyone shall have the right to freedom of thought, conscience and religion. ... either individually or in community with others and in public or private, to manifest his religion or belief in worship, observance, practice and teaching."

They are free to port to the other side if they aren't comfortable anymore or choose another religion of worship.
Re: Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) by abbey621(m): 10:28pm On Sep 07, 2021
Eriokanmi:
They're not complaining. I think it's their destiny to remain as slaves. My niece married a Muslim guy who later turned cleric. The moment he asked her to be covering her face and be staying home, she divorced him without pity. The family intervened but she refused to go back but still practising her religion.

She's one of the female writers in Africa today and has won several awards. 2 of her books were adopted by WAEC. I won't mention her name. She's very popular. That was how her destiny would have been ruined by being isolated in the house

Cool story....We also have Muslim scholars, professionals, doctors etc, whose wives are enjoying life within the confines of Islam. They do wear hijab most times but they also drive cars, are well respected in their careers and have time for their loving family think of Dubai, think of Malaysia think of some of them in the USA and Saudi Arabia. Islam is simple, interpretation is what causes confusion, when you take religion to the level of extremism then it is no longer religion but an addiction. It exists also in Christianity, read about some deeper life members, some Amish Christians and some deep Catholics.
Re: Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) by ruggedtimi(m): 10:28pm On Sep 07, 2021
ipobarethieves:
sad Ala offsprings are bastards sad shocked sad angryundecidedlipsrsealed.May they mistakenly use acid in kettles wash their preeks grinsad.All of them are angry sad angry?
Allah Is God....Arabic word for God.
Re: Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) by Tomilola360: 10:29pm On Sep 07, 2021
ChiefSosa:

You are right. Freedom to dress indecently and act porn. All sorts of freedom. These Muslims are just bad

Re: Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) by MightySparrow: 10:29pm On Sep 07, 2021
They are doing the work of Allah
Re: Taliban Fighters ’round Up Women Into Car Park Like Cattle’ & Open Fire(Pix,vid) by PlanktonX: 10:30pm On Sep 07, 2021
Even in a Democratic Nigeria you can not protest not to talk of Taliban freedom to kill regime.

The women are on a death walk protest.

The people, group, religion, way of life that you all praise and enjoy, now you want to oppose.

The crayfish is already dried and bent.

But this Taliban regime shall soon fall, no matter the weapon in their disposal...The women have spoken. Fear women oooo

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

The Hidden Underground City In Finland Built In Case Of Nuclear War (Pictures) / US Election Results: 6 Votes Remaining For Biden To Win / Donald Trump Appoints Adebayo Ogunlesi, A Nigerian In His Economic Advisory Team

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55