Stats: 3,152,735 members, 7,817,018 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 11:10 PM

Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (16) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 (36047 Views)

Arsenal Vs Aston Villa (0 - 2) On 14th April 2024 / Chelsea Vs Manchester City (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 / Arsenal Vs Aston Villa (0 - 3) On 8th November 2020 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 by Martinez39s(m): 2:58pm On Sep 25, 2021
Athemisia:

Who's talking We gat the terminator right here
Season is still fresh. Salah, Mane, Jota and others will return to their default setting as the season progresses: missing tons of chances, fatigue and lack of trophies.
Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 by drsibz66(m): 2:58pm On Sep 25, 2021
My opinion... Ronaldos arrival will actually not help man u cos their whole play is now centred towards him thereby impeding the flare of other players. Greenwood, bruno comes to mind

Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 by seunny4lif(m): 2:59pm On Sep 25, 2021
Mayordanny:

Exactly, all those positions gan sef only a very good passer can locate him( Ronaldo) there, Ronaldo himself wont think about passing, just be throwing hands up, mtcheew.
Ole needs to straight things up or Man U should sack him
Zizzu is free agent
Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 by Kingcalls: 2:59pm On Sep 25, 2021
Playing a penalty is one thing, Playing under pressure is something else... Ronaldo is a master at Playing under pressure.... even jorginho missed in the final of the euros despite how good he is .... no one betters Ronaldo when it comes to Playing penalties under pressure... Bruno scores when not under pressure... ole na real thief , he should leave

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 by mayor1814: 3:01pm On Sep 25, 2021
man utd were just unfortunate. things like this happen in football many times.

Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 by invinzible1: 3:03pm On Sep 25, 2021
maynation:

Yes oo.
I am Invinzible. cheesy
Don't worry, Liverpool will send you back.... LoL
Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 by Twob: 3:06pm On Sep 25, 2021
Kingcalls:
Playing a penalty is one thing, Playing under pressure is something else... Ronaldo is a master at Playing under pressure.... even jorginho missed in the final of the euros despite how good he is .... no one betters Ronaldo when it comes to Playing penalties under pressure... Bruno scores when not under pressure... ole na real thief , he should leave

So, Ronaldo no they miss penalty?
Ronaldo is a master at playing penalty under pressure is also a defective statement.

Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 by popweezy(m): 3:06pm On Sep 25, 2021
Mangekyo:
Ronaldo Don finally turn Manure to juventus.
Stupid old fraud grin
I watched how greenwood snubbed a chance to pass the ball for him to tapin. The thing pain the old fraud Sha grin still can't figure out why the hell the fraud can't create goals for himself. The day wey Bruno no create tapin for am, Ronaldo go be like fowl for feed grin
If to say the fraud b go man city now, he for better
Meanwhile, the sooner OGS starts benching his old fraud ass, the better. He signed his sack letter the day he took in a fraud that was kicked out like a dog from Juventus grin
i know you typed this for cheap likes or out of pain

Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 by Athemisia: 3:08pm On Sep 25, 2021
Martinez39s:
Season is still fresh. Salah, Mane, Jota and others will return to their default setting as the season progresses: missing tons of chances, fatigue and lack of trophies.
Win your present matches first

Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 by coronavirus19: 3:08pm On Sep 25, 2021
MrHandsome2013:
It is well.
My 1k just gone like that because of man u
Life happens bro grin

Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 by NeoWanZaeed(m): 3:08pm On Sep 25, 2021
drsibz66:
My opinion... Ronaldos arrival will actually not help man u cos their whole play is now centred towards him thereby impeding the flare of other players. Greenwood, bruno comes to mind

Then they should be booted out.

During Xavi and iniesta. It's all balls to Messi because he would surely make things out of it.

All balls to Ronaldo simply means.. win win win win

Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 by BabaIbo: 3:11pm On Sep 25, 2021
fourboys:
cr7 na penalty goat no doubt, overall messi pass am ywna

Your choice tho.
Ronaldo is a better player in my opinion.

Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 by Austeeenxx: 3:12pm On Sep 25, 2021
We need to give Ole more time. He's at the cusp of creating a very frightening team.

It doesn't matter how many games we lose this season, as long as Ronaldo the GOAT is here with us, nothing can go wrong. Even when we end up not winning a title this season, we can always cling on to these two major trophies;
1. We signed Ronaldo The GOAT trophy.
2. Ronaldo has scored more goals than Messi trophy.

GGMU.

Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 by IamVind: 3:19pm On Sep 25, 2021
Free daily 2-3 odds for 7days DM 09074543052
Note: Join now while it is still free
Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 by Martinez39s(m): 3:22pm On Sep 25, 2021
Austeeenxx:
We need to give Ole more time. He's at the cusp of creating a very frightening team.

It doesn't matter how many games we lose this season, as long as Ronaldo the GOAT is here with us, nothing can go wrong. Even when we end up not winning a title this season, we can always cling on to these two major trophies;

GGMU.

Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 by Habib101: 3:23pm On Sep 25, 2021
Man u how market
Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 by joewy02: 3:23pm On Sep 25, 2021
Savage of all time....

need to give Ole more time. He's at the cusp of creating a very frightening team.

GGMU.[/quote]
Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 by TabletSenorita(f): 3:24pm On Sep 25, 2021
Manu make this bonanza reach Liverpool before una sack Ole o abeg

Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 by judinho07(m): 3:28pm On Sep 25, 2021
'ole is just big headed at time's.!..must he stick to dat eeen mumu 4.2.3.1 formation...well i know i know blame am..nah me wey waste my time go watch dem play ole ball...kudos to bruno.4 mixing dat spot kick.cause man u don't deserve a point...congrat to aston villa on their well deserved 3point...who do me dịx tin..say i must follow man u..eeeey..!!!!?
Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 by Austeeenxx: 3:30pm On Sep 25, 2021
Martinez39s:

We lost the game but Ronaldo won our hearts. GOAT!!!
Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 by Reussite: 3:31pm On Sep 25, 2021
I stated it here as a United fan that Ronaldo will regret settling for Man U other than City & we've barely began the season. lipsrsealed
As long as Ole remains the coach I don't see United winning even a spoon. undecided

Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 by Kingcalls: 3:31pm On Sep 25, 2021
JohnnyPalmer:

Oga keep shut

You are the pained one.
Since your fraud no see tap in score, No show

Aston villa dey whoop Una arse for home you still dey here dey talk rubbish

Cover your face in shame
And getat

Shut up ur dirty mouth...ur little dwarf has been exposed in the farmers league..go and mourn him... biggest fraud in football history... as we predicted, he will flop... he has flopped
Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 by shegzbillionz(m): 3:33pm On Sep 25, 2021
Elzakzaky:
CR7 will score today. Messi will be roaming the field like a lost chick against Man city. This I have seen.
mugu... no be juju

Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 by ibtommy(m): 3:33pm On Sep 25, 2021
chloedogie:
Cavani for no leave that guy na

That AVL guy in front made a move that got Cavani mesmerized. He tried though. You can't blame him.

Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 by shegzbillionz(m): 3:34pm On Sep 25, 2021
Kingcalls:

Shut up ur dirty mouth...ur little dwarf has been exposed in the farmers league..go and mourn him... biggest fraud in football history... as we predicted, he will flop... he has flopped
fool still get mouth

Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 by Wordson(m): 3:35pm On Sep 25, 2021
Kyase:

I’m gifted with the powers to curse people
Please don’t force my hands undecided
pls I need to force ur hand today..m grin grin on top dis loss for old trafford... grin
Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 by shegzbillionz(m): 3:36pm On Sep 25, 2021
bluefilm:
Cristiano Ronaldo to score.

Bet with your September Salary salary Advance.
and u go starve again

Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 by chikason22(m): 3:37pm On Sep 25, 2021
See squad shocked

If you ask me, I don't think Ole is the problem of Man U. Man U know how to bottle it against small clubs but are ready to give my Liverpool tough match.
Fergie001 kyase una see una life for inside coca cola bottle. If na Liverpool na, you guys will be playing like ATM, Madrid and Bayern combined together.

Hoping for my boys to do the needful.

N/B. During Brentford vs Liverpool match, the bad belle FC fans will come from the big teams that lost today.

This I have seen.

Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 by UyaiIncomparabl(f): 3:39pm On Sep 25, 2021
My game don cut.
Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 by omokab: 3:40pm On Sep 25, 2021
Kingcalls:
I love the way that animal lost penalty . He should have leave it for Ronaldo who can play under pressure . Too anxious .At the end he disgraced himself. Greenwood ,pogba and Bruno spoiled the show for Manchester . why I can't blame coach much is because he has little option because of two injuries . Notwithstanding ,pogba should have been removed instead of Mac.

Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 by shegzbillionz(m): 3:41pm On Sep 25, 2021
Suspect33:
Man United can win or lose, I couldn't care less, my own na make Ronaldo score at least 2 goals grin grin
dey should cage this particular person

Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 by iamfromlagos(f): 3:41pm On Sep 25, 2021
maynation:

One would expect you to have "tapped" a million and one goals when it really matters on buying your CR7.

Who would have ever thought AVL and every small team in England would be a big problem even after buying Penaldo? Or should we talk to PSG to loan you guys Messi, Neymar and Mbappe ?
0:1
Liverpool aren't anyone's mate, let's focus on this embarrassing loss biko.

*YNWA*

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (Reply)

Chelsea Vs Arsenal (0 - 1) On 6th November 2022 / UEFA Champions League: Chelsea's Victory In Pictures / Chelsea Is EPL 16/17 Champion: Review And Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35