Stats: 3,152,909 members, 7,817,683 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:10 PM

Pep Guardiola Asked Where Lionel Messi Was In Man City's Dressing Room - Nasri - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Pep Guardiola Asked Where Lionel Messi Was In Man City's Dressing Room - Nasri (48114 Views)

Recent Photos Of Samir Nasri After Retirement / West Ham Signs Samir Nasri (Photos) / Samir Nasri Banned From Football Over Intravenous Drip Treatment (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pep Guardiola Asked Where Lionel Messi Was In Man City's Dressing Room - Nasri by seborrhic: 4:29pm On Sep 29, 2021
Aside from Messi that was a gifted footballer,whose other outstanding player has Pep nurtured?Zilch!
Re: Pep Guardiola Asked Where Lionel Messi Was In Man City's Dressing Room - Nasri by temitope27(m): 4:29pm On Sep 29, 2021
Great100000:
Leo & CR7 are both G.O.A.T.
only leo was

Re: Pep Guardiola Asked Where Lionel Messi Was In Man City's Dressing Room - Nasri by Felabrity: 4:30pm On Sep 29, 2021
Pep favourite player

Re: Pep Guardiola Asked Where Lionel Messi Was In Man City's Dressing Room - Nasri by temitope27(m): 4:30pm On Sep 29, 2021
FalseProphet1:
I see Messi not scoring up to 20 goals in all competition this season.

This I have seen.
lyk ur name that's false

Re: Pep Guardiola Asked Where Lionel Messi Was In Man City's Dressing Room - Nasri by Mowii: 4:30pm On Sep 29, 2021
BIGDADDY000:
“He asked us in the dressing room, 'Is Lionel Messi in here?'. So we all looked at each other, and said, no, he isn’t here. 'So you don’t have the right to talk, because he’s the only player I would never put on the bench, he’s allowed to sulk'."

TO ME, THIS IS RIDICULOUS, AND INSULTING TO OTHER PLAYERS HE MET ON GROUND!
the guy is so bleeped up he cant win ucl never if he thinks na Messi go give am

Re: Pep Guardiola Asked Where Lionel Messi Was In Man City's Dressing Room - Nasri by tritt(m): 4:31pm On Sep 29, 2021
Nothing to settle. Na likes & attention you dey find. They are both the GOAT we all know.

JohnnyPalmer:

Let's settle this

Like for Messi, share for Cr7

Re: Pep Guardiola Asked Where Lionel Messi Was In Man City's Dressing Room - Nasri by Deesenator: 4:31pm On Sep 29, 2021
Messi is the living Legend and greatest of our time

Re: Pep Guardiola Asked Where Lionel Messi Was In Man City's Dressing Room - Nasri by Mandesz(m): 4:31pm On Sep 29, 2021
Great100000:
U can only have one GOAT: comparing another man at present with Messi is a sin against humanity

Re: Pep Guardiola Asked Where Lionel Messi Was In Man City's Dressing Room - Nasri by femlad97(m): 4:32pm On Sep 29, 2021
FalseProphet1:

This I have seen.
na so u talk last season when ronaldo was 9 goals ahead of messi but its end in tears for penaldians grin

Re: Pep Guardiola Asked Where Lionel Messi Was In Man City's Dressing Room - Nasri by Cantonese: 4:32pm On Sep 29, 2021
Samir Nasri, a great player until he left Arsenal.

Re: Pep Guardiola Asked Where Lionel Messi Was In Man City's Dressing Room - Nasri by JohnnyPalmer: 4:35pm On Sep 29, 2021
tritt:
Nothing to settle. Na likes & attention you dey find. They are both the GOAT we all know.

There is only one GOAT and it's not even close

Rest

Re: Pep Guardiola Asked Where Lionel Messi Was In Man City's Dressing Room - Nasri by lexy2014: 4:37pm On Sep 29, 2021
unbitchable:
Messi made him the best coach in the world.

how did Messi make him d best coach in the world? who made Messi?

Re: Pep Guardiola Asked Where Lionel Messi Was In Man City's Dressing Room - Nasri by Nobody: 4:38pm On Sep 29, 2021
Was he high?
Re: Pep Guardiola Asked Where Lionel Messi Was In Man City's Dressing Room - Nasri by Mangekyo: 4:39pm On Sep 29, 2021

Re: Pep Guardiola Asked Where Lionel Messi Was In Man City's Dressing Room - Nasri by ryanmas1965: 4:40pm On Sep 29, 2021
FalseProphet1:

This I have seen.
FalseProphet1 ;” cheesy

Re: Pep Guardiola Asked Where Lionel Messi Was In Man City's Dressing Room - Nasri by Ikillbrokehoes(m): 4:41pm On Sep 29, 2021
GOATED
Re: Pep Guardiola Asked Where Lionel Messi Was In Man City's Dressing Room - Nasri by 123readygo: 4:44pm On Sep 29, 2021
Great100000:
You people should please stop this.... Stop comparing messi with that Penalty merchant.
Though he's definitely a great footballer but he's in the league of Zidane, Ronaldo Lima, Ronaldiho et al.
Messi is AN ALIEN!

Re: Pep Guardiola Asked Where Lionel Messi Was In Man City's Dressing Room - Nasri by Tobechuckwu(m): 4:47pm On Sep 29, 2021
seborrhic:
Aside from Messi that was a gifted footballer,whose other outstanding player has Pep nurtured?Zilch!

Wat about
1. KVB
2. Sterling
3. Ederson
4. Cancello
5. Bernardo Silva

Before u start talking, check out their careers before being under Pep nd where they are now.

Re: Pep Guardiola Asked Where Lionel Messi Was In Man City's Dressing Room - Nasri by Kingcalls: 4:47pm On Sep 29, 2021
Mangekyo:

This is so disrespectful

Close mouth...ur little fraud should first outscore the Emperor in champions league and international football

Re: Pep Guardiola Asked Where Lionel Messi Was In Man City's Dressing Room - Nasri by Sadejos(m): 4:47pm On Sep 29, 2021
Na lie jarey you are a Ronaldo fan who knows the truth but hides under this statement
cassidy1996:
cr7 and messi are good at what dey do, I will never rate any of dem above each other becos sometimes dem dey fuc**k up

Truth is Messi is better in all round comparison ��

Re: Pep Guardiola Asked Where Lionel Messi Was In Man City's Dressing Room - Nasri by FLYFIRE(m): 4:48pm On Sep 29, 2021

Re: Pep Guardiola Asked Where Lionel Messi Was In Man City's Dressing Room - Nasri by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 4:49pm On Sep 29, 2021
Upgrade your Dstv to compact plus and watch todays Chelsea and Arsenal matches.
Re: Pep Guardiola Asked Where Lionel Messi Was In Man City's Dressing Room - Nasri by OJEEMAH(m): 4:51pm On Sep 29, 2021
Tobechuckwu:

Wat about
1. KVB
2. Sterling
3. Ederson
4. Cancello
5. Bernardo Silva

Before u start talking, check out their careers before being under Pep nd where they are now.
You forgot Busquet, Pique, Pedro.......Iniesta, Xavi & Thiago had their big break under his tutelage.

Re: Pep Guardiola Asked Where Lionel Messi Was In Man City's Dressing Room - Nasri by Mangekyo: 4:51pm On Sep 29, 2021
Kingcalls:

Close mouth...ur little fraud should first outscore the Emperor in champions league and international football

I hope you aren't actually expecting someone whose played lesser matches to outscore one whose played more matches.
Goal to game ratio is there. Messi is clear

Re: Pep Guardiola Asked Where Lionel Messi Was In Man City's Dressing Room - Nasri by meetirimiya: 4:54pm On Sep 29, 2021
Depressed101:
he was never a good coach
You are not being objective if you say Pep was never a good coach. Is Messi in M/City? Or has Pep not being successful in M/City?
My humble opinion!

Re: Pep Guardiola Asked Where Lionel Messi Was In Man City's Dressing Room - Nasri by OJEEMAH(m): 4:55pm On Sep 29, 2021
Mangekyo:

I hope you aren't actually expecting someone whose played lesser matches to outscore one whose played more matches.
Goal to game ratio is there. Messi is clear
show am this!

Re: Pep Guardiola Asked Where Lionel Messi Was In Man City's Dressing Room - Nasri by Pharaohny: 4:57pm On Sep 29, 2021
Goat wey dey sleep lie down for floor
Is that one a goat
True goat don't stoop so low

Re: Pep Guardiola Asked Where Lionel Messi Was In Man City's Dressing Room - Nasri by Meedon: 4:58pm On Sep 29, 2021
Ronaldo is still the GOAT.

Re: Pep Guardiola Asked Where Lionel Messi Was In Man City's Dressing Room - Nasri by Meedon: 4:59pm On Sep 29, 2021
Pharaohny:
Goat wey dey sleep lie down for floor True goat don't stool so low
See as his teammates deh look am, midget Pessi.

Re: Pep Guardiola Asked Where Lionel Messi Was In Man City's Dressing Room - Nasri by azpekuliar: 4:59pm On Sep 29, 2021
Sirpaul:
Like for CR7 Share for Messi

No matter how you place it I have never seen CR7 win any of these polls at least on Nairaland cheesy

Hakeem Dawodu Beats Russian Opponent (Photos) / Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) / Sunday Oliseh's Cute Grown Son (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21