Stats: 3,153,713 members, 7,820,493 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 03:52 PM

Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) (48127 Views)

Tyson Fury Wore 'Nigeria' Gumshield In Match With Wilder. Taunts Anthony Joshua? / Qarabag Game Halted After Drone Flies Armenian Flag Over Stadium In Match(Photos / World Cup: England Coach Phil Neville Blasts Cameroon Team Over Crying In Match (2) (3) (4)

Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) by Sportdab(m): 6:58am On Apr 16, 2019
A distraught referee burst into tears at the sight of a Senegal Goalkeeper double leg break, MySportDab reports.

Bamlak Tessema, an Ethiopian official, was spotted crying after the horrific injury during Horoya AC’s African Champions League quarterfinal.

Horoya AC lost their goalkeeper Khadim Ndiaye after he suffered a double leg break after colliding with his own team-mate.

The injury to Senegal international Ndiaye followed an attempted slide tackle to clear the ball from goal.

Unfortunately team-mate Boubacar Samassekou had the same idea and the incident resulted in the former's broken leg.

The incident against Wydad Casablanca visibly left Ndiaye's team-mates stunned as he laid stricken on the floor during their 5-0 defeat.

Video Below...

See;https://www.mysportdab.com/2019/04/referee-cries-as-senegalese-goalkeeper.html

Re: Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) by Sportdab(m): 6:58am On Apr 16, 2019
Video HERE

1 Share

Re: Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) by daddytime(m): 6:59am On Apr 16, 2019
This is some scary and painful shiit...

Re: Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) by mrjaydee(m): 7:02am On Apr 16, 2019
Me sef follow cry... what an horrific tackle

Re: Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) by GOFRONT(m): 7:14am On Apr 16, 2019
But I can see Sadio Mane's head....

Re: Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) by delugajackson: 7:31am On Apr 16, 2019
Occupational hazard.

Him village people don finally succeed for him matter.

Re: Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) by Nobody: 9:13am On Apr 16, 2019
I gave football my all, stopped schooling after my waec because of football, I and my precious late mom were duped twice because of football, I have a perpetual hip injury even till now because of football and when I decided to stop playing football and go to school after my third attempt at the embassy to travel out my mom died all because of football. I hate football now even though I still watch it but I can't forget with all my talent how football made a mockery of my life. But with God we would still Excel and still make it in life. So if you have a younger one if you can't send him out of the country to an academy in Europe just tell him to go to school or learn a trade or he would live in regrets at least I am still well to do and trying to be someone I have friends that their life is nothing to right home about because we gave the beautiful game our all. Enough of my rants jare.

166 Likes 19 Shares

Re: Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) by anochuko01(m): 9:13am On Apr 16, 2019
fly him abroad please...
Re: Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) by ricon: 9:13am On Apr 16, 2019
That's a career ending collision

Re: Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) by MANNABBQGRILLS: 9:14am On Apr 16, 2019
Football can really be dangerous at times......

Damn it! shocked shocked

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) by beejhay69: 9:15am On Apr 16, 2019
Quite unfortunate.
Re: Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) by legwa10(m): 9:15am On Apr 16, 2019
I'll not cry, if I cry it is fvck up..... my babe is here
Re: Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) by somehow: 9:15am On Apr 16, 2019
Is this the end of his career?

Dang!

How about Demba Ba? Has he recovered yet?
Re: Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) by dhareh: 9:16am On Apr 16, 2019
Quick recovery to him, hope he makes it in time for AFCON
Re: Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) by Offpoint: 9:17am On Apr 16, 2019
Re: Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) by backnbeta(f): 9:17am On Apr 16, 2019
Weight lifter break arms
Gymnast break legs
Goalkeeper break legs
O ga...

Occupational hazard undecided

Re: Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) by sukerefakere(m): 9:18am On Apr 16, 2019
Take him to the doctor that was in charge of djibree cisse
Re: Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) by Frankwillams19: 9:18am On Apr 16, 2019
See below
Re: Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) by sukerefakere(m): 9:18am On Apr 16, 2019
somehow:

Dang!

yes but now retired
Modified:

Still active for instabul basaksehir
Re: Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) by mikejj(m): 9:18am On Apr 16, 2019
sad one
Re: Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) by Bobbystanley(m): 9:19am On Apr 16, 2019
somehow:

Dang!

Demba Ba is back for Over a year now

I think he's playing either in Turkey or China.

His goal cut my ticket few months back

Re: Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) by HajiMT: 9:19am On Apr 16, 2019
That referee is human

Re: Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) by TANID(m): 9:19am On Apr 16, 2019
OMG
Re: Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) by Bobbystanley(m): 9:22am On Apr 16, 2019
sukerefakere:
yes but now retired

Retired ke

He plays for Istanbul Bakashekir or whatever they call them

Re: Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) by MsFaith: 9:23am On Apr 16, 2019
That could be painful. cry
Today is my birthday, kindly wish me a Happy birthday wink

Re: Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) by sukerefakere(m): 9:23am On Apr 16, 2019
Bobbystanley:

Retired ke

He plays for Istanbul Bakashekir or whatever they call them
yes just figured it out now. I saw his last post July 2017

Thanks for this
Re: Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) by stagger: 9:26am On Apr 16, 2019
sukerefakere:
yes but now retired

Lies! He played last season with Shanghai Shenhua in the Chinese Super League and now plays in Turkey with İstanbul Başakşehir. He recovered since.
Re: Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) by imitateMe(m): 9:27am On Apr 16, 2019
Senegalese players are too rough.
Re: Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) by sukerefakere(m): 9:31am On Apr 16, 2019
stagger:

Lies! He played last season with Shanghai Shenhua in the Chinese Super League and now plays in Turkey with İstanbul Başakşehir. He recovered since.
I modified my comment.
Infact he played over the weekend against besikstas
Re: Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) by Nobody: 9:31am On Apr 16, 2019
Eh yah. Get well soon.
Re: Khadim Ndiaye Suffers Both Legs Break In Match (Photos) by engrj(m): 9:31am On Apr 16, 2019
DEAR ALL, KINDLY READ, DONATE AND SHARE.

Nairalanders pls sorry to bother you all again my hope was on my state governor but he gave us just 1m naira.

Please nairalanders help me to share this story in all your social media handles people only respond to a viral story.
Help me this month of April make it 1yr my mother was diagnosed with kidney disease and she has been on dialysis since then. Pls read.

My Mother needs N12M for a kidney transplant in India. ( We have 1m Naira donated by Mr. Governor of Edo state) 

My mother Akhare Flora Olochemeuan a staff of Ikpoba Okha Local council Edo state, a 48years old woman from Edo state was diagnosed of end stage rena failure ( kidney disease) around April last year. She is a single mother of one. Now she has her only child for survival. She has been going for dialysis since April last year. Each dialysis cost around N43,000 to N100,000 plus injections and sometimes blood transfusion. (twice a week)

She was told by her Dr at Lagos State teaching hospital LASUTH that the only lasting solution for her ill health is to go for a kidney transplant. This can be done here in Lagos State teaching hospital LASUTH or India. 
Please we are begging everyone to contribute even though is just N1,000. 
Note: N1000 from 11000 people is eleven million Naira. 
Please help save a Life.

We have all the necessary documents to backup this story. Thank you and God Almighty Bless you all Amen. 
For verification, this is a link to it on national newspapers.

https://www.dailytrust.com.ng/kidney-disease-patients-husband-flees.html

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2018/11/man-seeks-n8m-for-m

For update read more here on this link I have supplied enough evidence here
https://www.nairaland.com/4443372/please-save-mothers-life-shes/6.

Mods show some Mercy please

My contact+2348064. 945586

Account name :AKHARE FLORA O.
Bank Name: First Bank.
ACCOUNT NUMBER 2009301003.

This is the only video I can upload here via YouTube

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LRE03mItY1c

2 Shares

Sunday Oliseh's Cute Grown Son (Photo) / Hakeem Dawodu Beats Russian Opponent (Photos) / See Photos Of Current Super Eagles Wives And Girlfriends