Stats: 3,152,741 members, 7,817,049 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:58 AM

BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel - TV/Movies (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel (34148 Views)

BBNaija: Mercy Reveals About Her Dating Sugar Daddies (Photos) / BBNaija: CeeC "Other Housemates Were Drinking, Thinking I’ve Been Evicted" / REVIEW: Why #mtvshuga Season 6 Is The Best Nigerian Content I’ve Seen This Year (2) (3) (4)

Re: BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel by AsawanaDgreat: 2:53pm On Oct 03, 2021
LilMissFavvy:
I thought they said this girl is 21yrs? So at 21yrs, she has had boyfriends and married sugar daddies. Is it due to poverty or it's synonymous with children of this generation, hmmm.
Angel's mother will be in better position to answer this question?

Re: BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel by Emeka71(m): 2:53pm On Oct 03, 2021
She is a heavyweight fucking champion. cry

Re: BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel by Tajbol4splend(m): 2:53pm On Oct 03, 2021
Wow, not been following the show in recent weeks

Re: BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel by LilMissFavvy(f): 2:53pm On Oct 03, 2021
Anyway, I think they are not taking care of their daughter's needs.
AsawanaDgreat:
Angel's mother will be in better position to answer this question?

Re: BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel by wonderiyke(m): 2:54pm On Oct 03, 2021
lexy2014:

so when she starts buying houses and cars tomorrow, let some people not come and tell us that she has endorsements from MTN and she is good at saving money. at least she has confessed and told us where her real endorsements come from

Chop knuckles. You too much!!!

Re: BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel by captainamiedi1: 2:54pm On Oct 03, 2021
That's what our actresses do. We know them. Those big girls with no investment. Na clitocurrency them fund them

Re: BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel by Torosk1(m): 2:55pm On Oct 03, 2021
Your Toto go tear after tonight

Re: BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel by advanceDNA: 2:55pm On Oct 03, 2021
DropsMic:
Nigerians oya start judging

1, 2. 3 go

Judge her??...how naaa..?? What's the need
She called her self a prostitute on national television...what's left to judge..

Girls like her and other morally bankrupt people will call it being real...

But she's just a girl with very zero shame trying to form posh and modern..

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel by karashita: 2:56pm On Oct 03, 2021
Everything is 'cruise' to this girl. Na wah o

Re: BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel by Hamiltonii: 2:56pm On Oct 03, 2021
Ashawo! Anyway, I date sugar mommies too cos they understand everything.
Re: BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel by Thebraveman: 2:56pm On Oct 03, 2021
Re: BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel by Pimine: 2:57pm On Oct 03, 2021
Aswearugaaad

I came in late one night and my lil sis was in the living room watching this useless show. Immediately I set my eyes on this Angel girl, I told my sis that this girl looks like a real life hooker.

Glad I wasn't wrong.

Re: BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel by JamieRocks(m): 2:58pm On Oct 03, 2021
Odewaleadesoye:
Proudly and Awesomely brought to you by ODEWALE ADESOYE A. K. A. Green Man, Your one and only Nairaland Host (Shine Ya Eye).
Adesoye The Green Man

Re: BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel by advanceDNA: 3:00pm On Oct 03, 2021
LilMissFavvy:
Anyway, I think they are not taking care of their daughter's needs.

Please dnt grag parents into this....we the current generation z and millennials are just bunch of greedy generations..

We want it big
We want it loud
We want it fast
We want it now..

And we don't want to work for it ..

Iphone 13 is out...many of us can't afford it.. but we will all have it in the next few weeks....
Let's not blame our parents....

Re: BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel by wonderiyke(m): 3:01pm On Oct 03, 2021
advanceDNA:

Judge her??...how naaa..?? What's the need
She called her self a prostitute on national television...what's left to judge..

Girls like her and other morally bankrupt people will call it being real...

But she's just a girl with very zero shame trying to form posh and modern..

God bless you Sir.
Re: BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel by stanliwise(m): 3:02pm On Oct 03, 2021
Coldshisha:
All this Arab men are fvcking simps .. many Naija girls including ordinary oloshos won't date a fellow hardworking Nigerian man...

Nigerian girls don't even mind Lebanese or Afghanistan that looks like Arab, and the Arab bastards dont just know when to stop spending.... pathetic situation

You would kill yourself over how others are spending their money

Re: BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel by Dagger111(m): 3:02pm On Oct 03, 2021
No wonder the result of her fallen breasts.

Re: BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel by Hamiltonii: 3:03pm On Oct 03, 2021
Pimine:
Aswearugaaad

I came in late one night and my lil sis was in the living room watching this useless show. Immediately I set my eyes on this Angel girl, I told my sis that this girl looks like a real life hooker.

Glad I wasn't wrong.

Your lil sis might be a bigger Ashawo than her if you don't know.
Re: BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel by advanceDNA: 3:04pm On Oct 03, 2021
Pimine:
Aswearugaaad

Glad I wasn't wrong.

Media has a way of making everything look cool ..Incase u don't know..this girl is already a role model to some people because they are calling are real and down to earth......
The new meaning of beimg real and down to earth is publicly showing off how morally bankrupt and irrational you are... And any one that thinks otherwise is hating

Re: BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel by wonderiyke(m): 3:06pm On Oct 03, 2021
advanceDNA:

Please dnt grag parents into this....we the current generation z and millennials are just bunch of greedy generations..

We want it big
We want it loud
We want it fast
We want it now..

And we don't want to work for it ..

Iphone 13 is out...many of us can't afford it.. but we will all have it in the next few weeks....
Let's not blame our parents....

I don't think you're aware that her father is her manager. He also manages her social media handles. If you can search back a little, you will find his utterances in defense of his daughter's loose disposition.....

Re: BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel by Jolite(m): 3:06pm On Oct 03, 2021
Not surprised, even if you says a dog has done it on you, I agree sharply sef

Re: BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel by Lewisdinho(m): 3:06pm On Oct 03, 2021
Thank God the Show is Ending today. Rubbish

Re: BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel by wumi2017(f): 3:07pm On Oct 03, 2021
Ojumi logbo
Re: BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel by neyoohhh: 3:09pm On Oct 03, 2021
One day you'll realise this girl is your average Nigerian girl.

U ain't seen nothing yet or perhaps pretending not to see .

Re: BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel by Tunar18(m): 3:10pm On Oct 03, 2021
People like you are the problem of this generation.

You can do any crazy thing you like and keep it to yourself. That's between you and your God

The moment you can't hold your mouth from running, people will judge and they have all the right to do so coz you brought your own case to court of public opinion.

If you find it difficult to comprehend, I'm sorry that's not my fault
DropsMic:
Nigerians oya start judging

1, 2. 3 go

Re: BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel by MeghaneMorgane(f): 3:11pm On Oct 03, 2021
eduyan:
ASUU STRIKE IS HERE AGAIN
STUDY ABROAD WITH LOWER TUITION..
CALL US WITH THE NUMBERS BELOW

Please Philippines no join for abroad biko undecided

Re: BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel by suffering: 3:11pm On Oct 03, 2021
Good Lord! I am surprised… not. Her pictures show she’s into the lifestyle. It is nothing new.

I’ve had sugar daddies in Nigeria but I’ll prefer those in Dubai. They are so fine and rich.
Spoken truly like someone who’s never traveled out. She said her mother is based outside the country of recent. I’m guessing either the US or UK. Watching her is reminiscent of somebody exposed to an akata lifestyle.

Some of them just want your company, to show you off to their friends. I’ve done all those cruises before.
Fact. Many of these men lost their youth decades ago. Their wives also deny them intimacy. Having a young female on their arm gives them the feeling of winning the best girl back in their reproductive years. Only women believe it’s all about sex because it’s the only power they were raised to bank on. The reality is far off.

I was just catching a cruise
…and learning. She raised herself into adulthood. Being around older men taught her tricks younger men are unaware of. It’s how she gamed Cross, Sammie, Boma, Yousef and is presently trying to rope Emmanuel.

Re: BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel by vickydevoka(m): 3:14pm On Oct 03, 2021
eduyan:
ASUU STRIKE IS HERE AGAIN
STUDY ABROAD WITH LOWER TUITION..
CALL US WITH THE NUMBERS BELOW
Please can i study in Afghanistan

Re: BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel by walkingshadow911: 3:19pm On Oct 03, 2021
Dagger111:
No wonder the result of her fallen breasts.

some people said her boobs naturally fallsgrin
as if we dont have sisters too lol

Funny enough how our innocent girlfriends are already acting porn with mask on too.

this generation is gone for good.

Re: BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel by victorazy(m): 3:19pm On Oct 03, 2021
Fahdiga:
Imagine introducing this tramp as your daughter

Or yo your parents as fiance grin
Somebody will just go and play her video to your village people so that e go reach your parents. grin

Re: BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel by humilitypays(m): 3:26pm On Oct 03, 2021
IamGeorgie:
This is the rubbish being promoted by this show.

What is wrong if a lady is doing well and coming through financially for herself? Must you depend on a man for your finances? This poverty mindset is eating deep in this generation.

Nonesense people.

Shout out to every lady out there doing well and having a life of her own.
There is nothing bad in men spending on ladies they admire and there is nothing wrong in a lady depending on the assets nature bestowed on her to survive, everybody must not feed from their brain power, what about those without brain to feed them, think!
Re: BBNaija: I’ve Had Sugar Daddies In Nigeria – Angel by GloShare(m): 3:28pm On Oct 03, 2021
Coldshisha:
All this Arab men are fvcking simps .. many Naija girls including ordinary oloshos won't date a fellow hardworking Nigerian man...

Nigerian girls don't even mind Lebanese or Afghanistan that looks like Arab, and the Arab bastards dont just know when to stop spending.... pathetic situation

Underestimate an arab man at your own peril.

Those men use girls like slaves. It's in Dubai that they poop in babes mouths and even let their pets take turns.

Dee One: Meet Aderombi Adedayo, BBNaija Housemate Whose Wedding Photos Leaked / Jim Iyke And Charles Okocha In 'Jealous Lover' (Throwback Movie) / Who Will Win BBNaija 2019? Mercy, Mike, Frodd, Seyi, Omashola (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33