Stats: 3,152,849 members, 7,817,513 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:33 PM

BBNaija: Reno Omokiri Drags Femi Fani-Kayode Over His 2020 Comment (Photo) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / BBNaija: Reno Omokiri Drags Femi Fani-Kayode Over His 2020 Comment (Photo) (53796 Views)

Kuje Jailbreak: DHQ Tackles Fani-kayode Over Allegations Against Military / "Avoid Me, Davido" Buhari Fights Davido Over His Ridiculing Comment (photo) / IPOB Members Blast Nnamdi KANU Over Atiku Comment -photo (2) (3) (4)

Re: BBNaija: Reno Omokiri Drags Femi Fani-Kayode Over His 2020 Comment (Photo) by zinizta: 4:00pm On Oct 04, 2021
Asgard73:
Fani kayode is a typical Yoruba man.. Reno no need wasting energy on him.

For you to even believe him then sef.. haaa!

Noise maker.

Typical senseless fallacy
Re: BBNaija: Reno Omokiri Drags Femi Fani-Kayode Over His 2020 Comment (Photo) by sylvanus190: 4:00pm On Oct 04, 2021
That man that eat to live or live to eat which ever one come first.
Re: BBNaija: Reno Omokiri Drags Femi Fani-Kayode Over His 2020 Comment (Photo) by superCleanworks(m): 4:00pm On Oct 04, 2021
OscarJaden:
did you smoke loud this afternoon or what?

hahahaha
Re: BBNaija: Reno Omokiri Drags Femi Fani-Kayode Over His 2020 Comment (Photo) by Vireani79: 4:01pm On Oct 04, 2021
Sirjamo:
FFK is a scallywag, but, so are almost all Nigerian politicians.

Even Dr Clueless worked for APC in the last governorship election in Bayelsa.

Meanwhile, when APC wins again in 2023, Reno Omokri and his fellow PDP Dundees will wail for 12 years non - stop.

So to u
There will be a nigeria by then
Smh
Re: BBNaija: Reno Omokiri Drags Femi Fani-Kayode Over His 2020 Comment (Photo) by Victorclean1: 4:03pm On Oct 04, 2021
FFK is typical Yoruba man. Awolowo , Tinubu, Abiola, FFK parents and every Yoruba blood has hypocrisy in their DNA.

Is no more news. I always ask yorubas I met to chose between brutal honesty and hypothetical politeness.

They all chose hypocrisy even those that shout owo da.

Re: BBNaija: Reno Omokiri Drags Femi Fani-Kayode Over His 2020 Comment (Photo) by mybiz234: 4:04pm On Oct 04, 2021
Asgard73:
Fani kayode is a typical Yoruba man.. .

You mean a typical Yoruba man like Umahi and Akpabio?

Re: BBNaija: Reno Omokiri Drags Femi Fani-Kayode Over His 2020 Comment (Photo) by sukar886: 4:10pm On Oct 04, 2021
That's Yoruba man for you, they are sabo
Re: BBNaija: Reno Omokiri Drags Femi Fani-Kayode Over His 2020 Comment (Photo) by Aammee77: 4:12pm On Oct 04, 2021
Re: BBNaija: Reno Omokiri Drags Femi Fani-Kayode Over His 2020 Comment (Photo) by seguno2: 4:12pm On Oct 04, 2021
Geeman2006:
Reno makes sense sometimes, other times he sounds like a pained troll honestly. We all know FFK is a political prostitute , but is that anything new.
If you cant bring solutions to everyday issues , Stop reminding us of the problems.

If you are smart won’t you reason the solution yourself from the constant reminder of the problems?
Or maybe you are a baby who is spoon fed everything because you have no capacity for doing anything by yourself

Re: BBNaija: Reno Omokiri Drags Femi Fani-Kayode Over His 2020 Comment (Photo) by LillyandDaisy: 4:14pm On Oct 04, 2021
What is FFK?

Re: BBNaija: Reno Omokiri Drags Femi Fani-Kayode Over His 2020 Comment (Photo) by fredoooooo: 4:16pm On Oct 04, 2021
Kaa ye eyin mejeeji grin

Re: BBNaija: Reno Omokiri Drags Femi Fani-Kayode Over His 2020 Comment (Photo) by highchief1: 4:18pm On Oct 04, 2021
Gbedulord:
Reno Omokiri called out FFK on his IG handle about his old tweets about bbnaija

He wrote
As bbnaija ends, Nigerians should be reminded that a year ago, Femi Fani- Kayodr was condemning Nigerian youths for not being patriotic enough to save their country from buhari, like colonel Assimi Goïta, the youthful Mali coup leader, and instead focusing on Big Brother Naija. Exactly a year after he made that statement, Big Brother Fani- Kayodr who condemned Nigerian youths, was himself Commending Buhari. No be JuJu be that?

To borrow his own words "truly pitiful"
https://www.facebook.com/104117775380344/posts/104119728713482/?app=fbl
ffk was very broke and was finding it hard to survive.

Re: BBNaija: Reno Omokiri Drags Femi Fani-Kayode Over His 2020 Comment (Photo) by IbileIfe: 4:18pm On Oct 04, 2021
Reno Omokri does not know Nigerian politicians don't fear God.
Reno blocked me on Twitter over my tweets on his attacks on President Muhammadu Buhari and FFK joined Reno to block me.
Now, that FFK has left him in political limbo, what is he going to do when his former boss, former President Goodluck Jonathan joins the APC? grin
Re: BBNaija: Reno Omokiri Drags Femi Fani-Kayode Over His 2020 Comment (Photo) by JoeSoapy: 4:20pm On Oct 04, 2021
How does a typical Yoruba man behave?
Re: BBNaija: Reno Omokiri Drags Femi Fani-Kayode Over His 2020 Comment (Photo) by Jiokejohn: 4:21pm On Oct 04, 2021
Righteousness2:
Man can Change!
Man can Fail
Man can Dissappoint!
Only GOD is Ever reliable,Unchangeable and Unfailable.

People with Characters like FFK , no matter who they are, will lead many to take the Mark of the Beast.

True talk.

Just like you change from 'Righteousness89' to 'Righteousness2' after peddling lies claiming that GOD told you that Donald Trump will be re-elected.

You are yet to confess for lying in the name of GOD or portraying GOD as a liar.

I'm surprised that with your self-acclaimed Christianity, your conscience hasn't tormented you or judge you for the heinous act.

I'm watching the veracity of your faith with keen interest.

Re: BBNaija: Reno Omokiri Drags Femi Fani-Kayode Over His 2020 Comment (Photo) by Eriokanmi: 4:25pm On Oct 04, 2021
Asgard73:

Noise maker.
We're not fools. He once said he's half fulani. Unfortunately, the fulani genes in him had overwhelmed his physiological self. Yorubas don't speak from both sides of their mouth � Whatever we say we'd do, that's exactly what we'd do, no matter what .
Re: BBNaija: Reno Omokiri Drags Femi Fani-Kayode Over His 2020 Comment (Photo) by CXLVII: 4:27pm On Oct 04, 2021
Righteousness2:
Man can Change!
Man can Fail
Man can Dissappoint!
Only GOD is Ever reliable,Unchangeable and Unfailable.

People with Characters like FFK , no matter who they are, will lead many to take the Mark of the Beast.

Do you smoke marijuana or abuse substances?

Had a friend who started this way, and can tell from your utterances cos he started this way. He ended up in a psychiatric home
Re: BBNaija: Reno Omokiri Drags Femi Fani-Kayode Over His 2020 Comment (Photo) by illicit(m): 4:28pm On Oct 04, 2021
E no go end well for both Reno and FFK

Re: BBNaija: Reno Omokiri Drags Femi Fani-Kayode Over His 2020 Comment (Photo) by Geeman2006: 4:30pm On Oct 04, 2021
seguno2:

If you are smart won’t you reason the solution yourself from the constant reminder of the problems?
Or maybe you are a baby who is spoon fed everything because you have no capacity for doing anything by yourself

When you criticize an already known Issue countless times without result, common sense should tell you to change tactics!
Only fools keep taking the same route and be expecting different results.. Smart or not, common sense is still needed.
Who the fuc Reno & FFK help!
Re: BBNaija: Reno Omokiri Drags Femi Fani-Kayode Over His 2020 Comment (Photo) by Nobody: 4:30pm On Oct 04, 2021
Re: BBNaija: Reno Omokiri Drags Femi Fani-Kayode Over His 2020 Comment (Photo) by illicit(m): 4:31pm On Oct 04, 2021
Okoye4sure:

shocked Izz nor gud to curse. Why curse. Watch your utterances!

D two of dem no well

Dem neva baff
Re: BBNaija: Reno Omokiri Drags Femi Fani-Kayode Over His 2020 Comment (Photo) by ChukwuObe: 4:32pm On Oct 04, 2021
Victorclean1:
FFK is typical Yoruba man. Awolowo , Tinubu, Abiola, FFK parents and every Yoruba blood has hypocrisy in their DNA.

Is no more news. I always as yorubas I met to chose between brutal honesty and hypothetical politeness.

They all chose hypocrisy even those that shout owo da.

Obviously, you are a bloody biafool. Nzeribe was used to trucncate June 12 won by Abiola and in your dude brain Nzeribe is a Yoruba man. Zik betrayed an agreement reached by both the East and the West and so what blood in you as inherited from your father Zik? Was it not hypocrisy leading Peter Obi to lie to you and other fools in your land that he did not have more than house when in fact he did not only have more than one house but also has juicy house in England. Peter Obi was busy looting your future building and amasing wealth in Pandora while you and your family are suffering and still hailing him. What a shame!

Re: BBNaija: Reno Omokiri Drags Femi Fani-Kayode Over His 2020 Comment (Photo) by walefresh3(m): 4:32pm On Oct 04, 2021
Asgard73:

Noise maker.
miscreant.. why can't u use ur big head for critical thinking ?... When femi dey dance shoky with ur eastern sister / grease ur ego ... U dey praise him...

Abeg he has been disowned from West.... His ur adopted child.. and son in-law

Re: BBNaija: Reno Omokiri Drags Femi Fani-Kayode Over His 2020 Comment (Photo) by chaloskyx: 4:33pm On Oct 04, 2021
nawa for naija o we are refering to an individual now not an ethnic group wentin concern all these legends with ffk now must you always turn it to tribal warfare lol mr one nigeria
Mastakija:
and joe igbokwe is a typical Igbo man

U will never say
Fela is a typical Yoruba man
Awolowo is a typical Yoruba man
Sowore is a typical Yoruba man etc...
Ur tribalism will not allow u reason well
SMH
Re: BBNaija: Reno Omokiri Drags Femi Fani-Kayode Over His 2020 Comment (Photo) by seguno2: 4:38pm On Oct 04, 2021
Geeman2006:
When you criticize an already known Issue countless times without result, common sense should tell you to change tactics!
Only fools keep taking the same route and be expecting different results.. Smart or not, common sense is still needed.
Who the fuc Reno & FFK help!

So why have you not found the solutions and implemented them all the while?
Na who hold your hand
Re: BBNaija: Reno Omokiri Drags Femi Fani-Kayode Over His 2020 Comment (Photo) by suffering: 4:38pm On Oct 04, 2021
BBNaija has nothing to do with these old men. Let them face their own matters and leave the show for us.
Re: BBNaija: Reno Omokiri Drags Femi Fani-Kayode Over His 2020 Comment (Photo) by Nobody: 4:41pm On Oct 04, 2021
Re: BBNaija: Reno Omokiri Drags Femi Fani-Kayode Over His 2020 Comment (Photo) by sabreal: 4:44pm On Oct 04, 2021
He is deeply broke.

He needs to be in the payroll.

When he get his fist pay cheque, you hear him sorosokey

Gbedulord:
Reno Omokiri called out FFK on his IG handle about his old tweets about bbnaija

He wrote
As bbnaija ends, Nigerians should be reminded that a year ago, Femi Fani- Kayodr was condemning Nigerian youths for not being patriotic enough to save their country from buhari, like colonel Assimi Goïta, the youthful Mali coup leader, and instead focusing on Big Brother Naija. Exactly a year after he made that statement, Big Brother Fani- Kayodr who condemned Nigerian youths, was himself Commending Buhari. No be JuJu be that?

To borrow his own words "truly pitiful"
https://www.facebook.com/104117775380344/posts/104119728713482/?app=fbl
Re: BBNaija: Reno Omokiri Drags Femi Fani-Kayode Over His 2020 Comment (Photo) by Antoeni(m): 4:46pm On Oct 04, 2021
Only a Mad Man takes FFK Serious.
He has always been a man of Double standards
Re: BBNaija: Reno Omokiri Drags Femi Fani-Kayode Over His 2020 Comment (Photo) by Femeto: 4:46pm On Oct 04, 2021
Can a Parrot talk when he is eating? grin grin grin grin
Re: BBNaija: Reno Omokiri Drags Femi Fani-Kayode Over His 2020 Comment (Photo) by Geeman2006: 4:47pm On Oct 04, 2021
seguno2:

So why have you not found the solutions and implemented them all the while?
Na who hold your hand

I'm good and doing well for myself. I have my own problems that i face squarely head on. What i dont like is a grown a$$ man nagging all the time like a pissed off hoe. You can go ahead and keep carrying Nigeria's problem on your head, it never ends. All the best.

Oshiomhole, Obasanjo At Goodluck Jonathan's Book Launch (photos) / Ayo Fayose Boards An Okada In Lagos To Avoid Missing His Flight (Photos) / Pastors Collected N6b To Campaign Against APC, Buhari – Amaechi Says

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36