Stats: 3,158,405 members, 7,836,630 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 10:45 AM

Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo (53499 Views)

Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home Order In Ebonyi (Pictures) / Panic As Firing Gunmen Enforce Sit-at-home In Asaba / 80 Unknown Gunmen Storm Aba Streets, Enforce Sit At Home (Photos, Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo by UncleJudax(m): 8:04pm On Oct 04, 2021
Mysticwebb:
I don't like this kind of news. Soldiers should not be known for cowardice especially when face to face with the acclaimed unknown gun men. Fight like a soldier and die for your country. After all, those guys are dying for their unseen Biafra.
with is courage, one wonders why you haven't enlisted.
Re: Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo by KingOfAmebo(m): 8:05pm On Oct 04, 2021
MANDIPUTIN:
Nigerian Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-at-home In Enugu, Imo, Burn Tricycle

http://saharareporters.com/2021/10/04/nigerian-soldiers-flee-unknown-gunmen-enforce-sit-home-enugu-imo-burn-tricycle

"Is Sharia Reporters sorry Sahara Reporters trying to tell us the Unknown Gunmen sorry IPOB miscreants can overpower the Nigerian Army in a gun duel?...what a glorified mumu blog". - Village People spokesperson

Re: Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo by akdjr(m): 8:06pm On Oct 04, 2021
Fake news!!!!! Soldier run ke. Story for the gods . Na where we we de we go de de watch people inside kpotokpoto again

Re: Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo by 24brains(m): 8:06pm On Oct 04, 2021
Rexwalters1:
Chai, I thought Emma Powerful said sit @ home has been suspended?, so who has authority enforcing atrocities, Who is really in charge?
they have taken after lai muhammad so you can no longer hold them responsible. Wisdom no go kee them ipob

Re: Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo by Zivaharry(m): 8:06pm On Oct 04, 2021
Foolishness,you force people to do against their wish, all in the name of sit at home.....and some people said the unseen country will be the best when it comes...you lots should just get ready for tyranny.

Re: Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo by OgideAgu: 8:06pm On Oct 04, 2021
But they are busy flogging cross river villagers

Re: Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo by loswhite(m): 8:07pm On Oct 04, 2021
Mysticwebb:
I don't like this kind of news. Soldiers should not be known for cowardice especially when face to face with the acclaimed unknown gun men. Fight like a soldier and die for your country. After all, those guys are dying for their unseen Biafra.
So you believe this crap from Sahara report...smh.

Re: Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo by FakeUnity: 8:08pm On Oct 04, 2021
duro4chang:
Me too go japa.

But your name is 'duro' which means 'wait' in yoruba if I'm not mistaken. grin

Re: Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo by stinechykee: 8:08pm On Oct 04, 2021
Safemoon:

You really want to know who is in charge? "THE PEOPLE"(BIAFRANS) they are in charge.

It amazes me when one idiot in abuja and his little savours think they can stop or kill an idiology.they think Ipob is about one person or group of persons.

The only solution is negociation with MAZI Nnamdi Kanu.
My brother help me tell them.When real Igbos was telling them that Biafra is not all about Nnamdi Kanu,that if you kill Nnamdi Kanu thousands of Nnamdi Kanu will take over they called us chest beaters,now who is chest beating??

Re: Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo by Edusouls(m): 8:09pm On Oct 04, 2021
Fake news, were in Enugu did soldiers fled, Enugu moved about wella today..

Re: Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo by Simdyofficial(f): 8:10pm On Oct 04, 2021
Rexwalters1:
Chai, I thought Emma Powerful said sit @ home has been suspended?, so who has authority enforcing atrocities, Who is really in charge?
auto pilot
Re: Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo by duro4chang(m): 8:13pm On Oct 04, 2021
FakeUnity:

But your name is 'duro' which means 'wait' in yoruba if I'm not mistaken. grin
No be for bullets nau. Duro for better thing.
Re: Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo by Armaggedon: 8:13pm On Oct 04, 2021
Euegene100001:
Mtcheeewww they just weren’t given order to shot this morons . Flee ke flee ni
so they were given orders to run? cheesy

Re: Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo by SIRRITE: 8:14pm On Oct 04, 2021
I CAN ONLY SEE KEKE BURNING, FAKE NEWS angry angry grin

Re: Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo by Safyqueen: 8:15pm On Oct 04, 2021
Mysticwebb:

You don't understand the rule of engagement of soldiers. Those ones only rush to the scene just to see they responded. They were not deployed officially by their commandant, maybe he was not reachable to give instructions when they got the distress call.

Soldiers are trained to kill, they don't quench riot. So when Nigeria soldier are under instructions which means they are on duty, hmmm, they will never run.

Re: Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo by stinechykee: 8:16pm On Oct 04, 2021
Godispeace:
talk for wetin ,ediot we are encouraging u fo0ls to continue to burn your region ashes , nobody will stop una , burn yourselves , ur properties , ur animals like you people , scatter your SE roads, schools , markets to pain Buhari in abuja for marginalizing you. very useless people. however God go punish u and ur family if u yourself is in SW or North posting this instead of your impoverish SE to join ur fellow maggot brain ediots IPOB/ESN
Na e pain this one reach?? Please avoid sniper cos the way am seeing your reaction you can commit suicide

Re: Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo by Euegene100001: 8:17pm On Oct 04, 2021
If u are igbo and support this then smh for u cos ur east is about to become Afghanistan
Armaggedon:
so they were given orders to run? cheesy

Re: Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo by stinechykee: 8:21pm On Oct 04, 2021
Edusouls:
Fake news, were in Enugu did soldiers fled, Enugu moved about wella today..
Some people will be in Ogbomosho typing trash just for typing sake.Because you we want to be a nuisance here that is why you changed your name to Igbo name

Re: Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo by stinechykee: 8:23pm On Oct 04, 2021
Euegene100001:
If u are igbo and support this then smh for u cos ur east is about to become Afghanistan
Is it your Afghanistan Mr amebo

Re: Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo by Elsueno: 8:26pm On Oct 04, 2021
Mysticwebb:

U dey craze woh, do the people their dislike the UGM? why would I as a soldier die for people who don't even give a shyt about me. Omoh I support d soldiers, if I was in command, we won't even waste our fuel to answer dat distress call jare
Re: Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo by duro4chang(m): 8:26pm On Oct 04, 2021
Godispeace:
Burn your region to ashes you dumb ediots , who cares ! Nigeria Soldiers dont even care how u read leaving you burn yourselves and properties to ashes to punish Buhari in Abuja useless set of people in the SE/IPOB BIAFRA STUPIDITY
Why are you taking panadol for someone's headache?

Re: Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo by Euegene100001: 8:30pm On Oct 04, 2021
Did i comment on ur head at first mr zuzu
stinechykee:
Is it your Afghanistan Mr amebo
Re: Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo by MalaikaEH(f): 8:32pm On Oct 04, 2021
The govt is under-rating these people. In my area, UGM have taken over. They patrol the streets armed to the teeth in broad daylight intimidating people, even killing sometimes. At times, they patrol in vehicles, at times, on bikes. Sometimes, they cover their faces with masks.
They control all the rural areas while govt sit in centre of towns/cities claiming tough.

Re: Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo by Elsueno: 8:35pm On Oct 04, 2021
MalaikaEH:
The govt is under-rating these people. In my area, UGM have taken over. They patrol the armed to the teeth in broad daylight intimidating people, even killing sometimes. At times, they patrol in vehicles, at times, on bikes. Sometimes, they cover their faces with masks.
They control all the rural areas while govt sit in centre of towns/cities claiming tough.

isn't dat what u guys wanted though?....so what's the big deal, u got to be ruled by ur Biafran heroes, it's cool ryt? or I dey miss something

Re: Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo by mauchiz: 8:38pm On Oct 04, 2021
There is fire on the mountain, run run run.
Re: Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo by Rodwave: 8:40pm On Oct 04, 2021
DanHaske:
That's the best thing. I guess they must have been given instructions to avoid confrontation as much as possible so they don't kill "innocent citizens"
Let the gun men keep destroying their land while they are being cheered

Lies no dey tire una? Must always find excuses for your frustration? Who do una this thing? Tụfịakwa

Re: Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo by Conrod: 8:41pm On Oct 04, 2021
77up:
I'm sure your lots will be here wailing if those personnel open fire on those mumu goats you are cheering.
Despite a shoot at sight order from the C in C, soldiers absconded upon sighting the guys they were sent to dislodge, define the irony.

Re: Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo by Rodwave: 8:42pm On Oct 04, 2021
Elsueno:

U dey craze woh, do the people their dislike the UGM? why would I as a soldier die for people who don't even give a shyt about me. Omoh I support d soldiers, if I was in command, we won't even waste our fuel to answer dat distress call jare

THEN all of them should pack their things and get out of that place. What is the essence of being in a place that you are not needed? Let the soldiers go back to their various states. Simple

Re: Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo by liketerm: 8:45pm On Oct 04, 2021
Lies ! Lies!! Lies!!!,Only brain wash IPOB terrorist will believe this.
Re: Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo by romeokume(m): 8:50pm On Oct 04, 2021
Akwamkpuruamu:

Die for which country? The one that will honor them at death or deny them? The country that the authorities would want to sleep with his wife before paying her his gratuities? So much for your one naijiria
no be lie my brother

Re: Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo by Ayomi90: 8:53pm On Oct 04, 2021
Godispeace:
talk for wetin ,ediot we are encouraging u fo0ls to continue to burn your region ashes , nobody will stop una , burn yourselves , ur properties , ur animals like you people , scatter your SE roads, schools , markets to pain Buhari in abuja for marginalizing you. very useless people. however God go punish u and ur family if u yourself is in SW or North posting this instead of your impoverish SE to join ur fellow maggot brain ediots IPOB/ESN
Your level of stupidity made u think am from South East even when u can see my name so bold ND also I am surprised u ar so concerned about SE burning down, you shld be concerned about the madness going on in ur own region f00l.

Re: Soldiers Flee As Unknown Gunmen Enforce Sit-At-Home In Enugu, Imo by stinechykee: 8:55pm On Oct 04, 2021
Euegene100001:
Did i comment on ur head at first mr zuzu
Stop talking trash boy

Ali Modu Sheriff's Beautiful Daughters (photos) / Bola Tinubu Returns To Nigeria (Pictures) / Five Things Obasanjo Told Atiku

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38