Stats: 3,152,119 members, 7,814,927 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 11:48 PM

Video Of Chiwetalu Agu After His Release From Army Detention - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Video Of Chiwetalu Agu After His Release From Army Detention (62875 Views)

Throwback Photos Of Chiwetalu Agu / Chiwetalu Agu: I Am The Most Handsome Actor Alive NO Arguments (photo) / Khloe Spotted With Naira Marley After His Release From Prison, Olamide reacts (2) (3) (4)

Re: Video Of Chiwetalu Agu After His Release From Army Detention by jumpandpas(m): 3:06pm On Oct 08, 2021
Anambragully:
The old fool will now learn to respect himself

Those that have you as their child are more foolish.
Re: Video Of Chiwetalu Agu After His Release From Army Detention by NGArmyTerrorist: 3:06pm On Oct 08, 2021
Anambragully:
When you get home, you call your mom and dad fool. That's even if you have one.. Bastard*zed rotten nincompoop.

Re: Video Of Chiwetalu Agu After His Release From Army Detention by AmuEbule: 3:06pm On Oct 08, 2021
Sammydanny:
One of Nigeria's highly respected veteran actors, Chiwetalu Agu, was recently arrested by the Nigerian Army on Wednesday, October 7, for adorning an outfit with the Biafran flag on it.

As expected, there was outrage after the controversial arrest. Many Nigerians voiced out their displeasure about the incident and called for the man's release. Chiwetalyu Agu has eventually been released.

He was released today October 8, after the leadership of the Actors Guild of Nigeria mediated. Following his release, the actor was seen in this video flanked by colleagues.

Watch the video below:
[flash=425,300]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7ZWKj4h4c6w[/flash]
They even released him with the same attire he had on. No be juju be that? grin

Nigerian army mumu has been waiting for mile 2 bus in Ojuelegba since morning cheesy lipsrsealed
Re: Video Of Chiwetalu Agu After His Release From Army Detention by georgeakins: 3:08pm On Oct 08, 2021
He said he feeds 10,000 people with loaves of bread.
Does he look like someone who can feed 2 people?
He really embarrassed himself wearing that masquerade gown.
Re: Video Of Chiwetalu Agu After His Release From Army Detention by AntiWailer: 3:08pm On Oct 08, 2021
potent5:
Chiwetalu Agu is a hot iron. Too hot to hold for long.

That's the sign of victory

Eh eh eh (in R Kelly's voice.

This clownish ranting na for both old and young.

That man denied having anything to do with IPOB and u dey call him iron ?
Re: Video Of Chiwetalu Agu After His Release From Army Detention by shidof(m): 3:08pm On Oct 08, 2021
dig64:

Old fool?

You mean Buhari or Tinubu, the two senile idiots who have killed more Nigerians with misery and poverty than ebola combined with lassa fever and coronavirus?

If you're talking about Chiwetelu Ahu, he is still wearing his Biafran regalia and still respecting himself and his region and passion and still making money and putting Igbo and Biafran heritage in people's homes with his movies worldwide.

In the end, Nigeria and their retired Boko Haram terrorists of Army soldiers lost. You gave him more popularity. You didn't even charge him to court showing you don't know what you were doing when you abducted him. You made more people sympathetic to his struggle and shed more light towards. Common sense does not come with money or age truly. grin
Igbo greatest nightmare on earth is Tinubu. Which position is Tinubu holding or how's Tinubu the architect of your misfortunes
Re: Video Of Chiwetalu Agu After His Release From Army Detention by witworth(m): 3:09pm On Oct 08, 2021
afroniger:
He doesn't look mentally ok to me. Something's just off about him. Like he might be going senile.
what if you might be going through senile yourself, am just saying it anyway because you can't actually know if you are.
The man is an actor and I won't be surprised if it was just a role he played in his own way for their bigger cause.
Meanwhile he must have been a coward, but nevertheless, sometimes cowards do survive in the midst of lions
Re: Video Of Chiwetalu Agu After His Release From Army Detention by trigger11(m): 3:10pm On Oct 08, 2021
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Abfinest007:
Nigeria army are afraid he might snatch away their land

I heard this from a reliable source
Re: Video Of Chiwetalu Agu After His Release From Army Detention by Joromi1: 3:12pm On Oct 08, 2021
This news go pain Fulani Muslim terrorists eh!

Anyway, he should thank God he's popular. Otherwise, what we would be seeing now is his dead body with a charm and a loaded gun by his side as evidence he was an IPOB terrorist.

Re: Video Of Chiwetalu Agu After His Release From Army Detention by potent5(m): 3:12pm On Oct 08, 2021
shidof:
Hope he won't end up like R Kelly
Don't be ridiculous.
Re: Video Of Chiwetalu Agu After His Release From Army Detention by gbagyiza: 3:13pm On Oct 08, 2021
potent5:
Chiwetalu Agu is a hot iron. Too hot to hold for long.

That's the sign of victory

Eh eh eh (in R Kelly's voice.

I swear this man na real hot iron.
Re: Video Of Chiwetalu Agu After His Release From Army Detention by shogsman(m): 3:13pm On Oct 08, 2021
Congratulations to all who voted buhari, you're a certified piece of shit
Re: Video Of Chiwetalu Agu After His Release From Army Detention by potent5(m): 3:13pm On Oct 08, 2021
AntiWailer:

This clownish ranting na for both old and young.

That man denied having anything to do with IPOB and u dey call him iron ?
Wetin concern hot iron and being IPOB? Are all Biafrans or Igbos IPOB?
Re: Video Of Chiwetalu Agu After His Release From Army Detention by AntiWailer: 3:14pm On Oct 08, 2021
potent5:

Wetin concern hot iron and being IPOB? Are all Biafrans or Igbos IPOB?

What hotness did he display ?
Re: Video Of Chiwetalu Agu After His Release From Army Detention by Prophet777: 3:14pm On Oct 08, 2021
As for those who are involved in arresting this noble man: they shall not leave to see his age.

Where is Gumi today? The spokeman of the bandits? The terrorist sympathizer.
Re: Video Of Chiwetalu Agu After His Release From Army Detention by hosemujica: 3:14pm On Oct 08, 2021
afroniger:
He doesn't look mentally ok to me. Something's just off about him. Like he might be going senile.
I thought as much.
Re: Video Of Chiwetalu Agu After His Release From Army Detention by UnabashedIPOB: 3:15pm On Oct 08, 2021
The soldiers should NOT have arrested him in the first place if they truly understood their so called 1999 Constitution that every idiot likes to make a reference to. It's NOT a crime to wear an outfit in any color that you so desire no matter how despicable and repulsive others might find it. Individual's right to self determination is enshrined in the Constitution and recently a Federal court sitting somewhere in the Southwest ruled in the affirmative to that effect. So, the proscription of IPOB by the Court was not only politically motivated but also a Judicial malpractice.

Re: Video Of Chiwetalu Agu After His Release From Army Detention by emmykk(m): 3:16pm On Oct 08, 2021
Crossroad1:
If am going to be sincere, that was highly insensitive of him..
With what is going on over there, he should have known better..

Ekwensu e romanci Nigeria army..
His saving grace was being a known actor if not, buhari and his bastard stooges would have used him as target practice..

And pls forget this unknown gunmen nonsense, they are known dss being used by FG..
BTW, I be yoruba just incase you want to start. Foaming with your mouth..

But this man is smart Sha, he just upgraded his cv with Biafra, dem go start to dey contact am and money might even exchange hands for his alleged bravery..
If Biafra ever come before he dies, he will hold a position, this I have seen..

Ewesu na romance mammy water hahahahaha
Re: Video Of Chiwetalu Agu After His Release From Army Detention by InvertedHammer: 3:16pm On Oct 08, 2021
/
No payment for Marketing

In one swoop, Chiwetalu Agu became the second most popular man in SE after MNK grin grin

/

Re: Video Of Chiwetalu Agu After His Release From Army Detention by IPOBrep: 3:16pm On Oct 08, 2021
Anambragully:

Tell that to your mother tongue
Bw your crying is melodious cheesy cheesy grin

shameless urchin
Re: Video Of Chiwetalu Agu After His Release From Army Detention by afube: 3:16pm On Oct 08, 2021
PrinceOfLagos:
Baba still wear him land of the rising sun regalia

He's wearing the rising sun with pride and using army headquarters as a backdrop..........courage always overcomes adversity!

Re: Video Of Chiwetalu Agu After His Release From Army Detention by Ihejirikakings(m): 3:16pm On Oct 08, 2021
The legend of our time.i love Sir
Re: Video Of Chiwetalu Agu After His Release From Army Detention by kkonyeji(m): 3:17pm On Oct 08, 2021
Kestolove:
I would have love to insult the foolish man but I don't insult elders

...when he doesn't know about ur existence?
C'mon go ahead!

Re: Video Of Chiwetalu Agu After His Release From Army Detention by IPOBrep: 3:17pm On Oct 08, 2021
ItsTutsi:
Even that chimpanzee looking creature/coward, Ojukwu, ran away dressed like a prostitute after sacrificing 3m nyamuri flat.heads grin

even in death, he still commands more respect than your entire lineage, sleep on that, buffon

Re: Video Of Chiwetalu Agu After His Release From Army Detention by Makewegothere: 3:17pm On Oct 08, 2021
Dr, abeg help us check Mr President and other old people in government.
This country problem no reach to make person behave any how?
quote author=afroniger post=106559178]He doesn't look mentally ok to me. Something's just off about him. Like he might be going senile. [/quote]
Re: Video Of Chiwetalu Agu After His Release From Army Detention by Masterclass32: 3:17pm On Oct 08, 2021
There is nothing wrong in seeking independence from a country that has refused to make progress after many yrs of self-rule.
Re: Video Of Chiwetalu Agu After His Release From Army Detention by Diligence: 3:18pm On Oct 08, 2021
Na Red, Black, Green & Yellow go dey rain now... After all u no see any other signs that give dem nightmares...
Re: Video Of Chiwetalu Agu After His Release From Army Detention by emmykk(m): 3:19pm On Oct 08, 2021
Anambragully:

See mugu
Re: Video Of Chiwetalu Agu After His Release From Army Detention by Mgtow8: 3:19pm On Oct 08, 2021
Please give an example, you mean not mentally ok like your darling buhari?
afroniger:
Re: Video Of Chiwetalu Agu After His Release From Army Detention by Spain007(m): 3:19pm On Oct 08, 2021
toffyz:
Coward na hin dis man be

He totally denied IPOB wn questioned

Shame on him. Not a man of his words

THE RISING SUN...IPOB motto incase you don't know!

Wizkid And Emmanuel Adebayor Flaunt Their Cars / Chidera, Nigerian Presenter In UK: #SaggyBoobsMatter Creator / Wizkid Chills With Davido,Akon In Congo After Eviction Drama With Landlord

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41