Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,151,176 members, 7,811,436 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 11:34 AM

I Have The Feeling He Doesn't Love Me Anymore - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Have The Feeling He Doesn't Love Me Anymore (8255 Views)

Is This Why He Doesn't Want To Propose? / My Boyfriend Doesn't Love Me Anymore Because I Failed JAMB. / Warning Signs That Your Girl Doesn't Love You Anymore. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

I Have The Feeling He Doesn't Love Me Anymore by Odichi(f): 4:11pm On Jun 01, 2011
Am posting this because i want to know the opinion of people who ve experience,this is my first time of feeling emotionally wrecked. I met my boyfriend in the yr 2000 . Though we were nt dating then,because i was stil young. He proposed marriage b4 leaving for America in 2007 during my nysc. But to my surprise he is no more what i think he is. He has really changed for the worst.he rarely call doesn't pick mine. Signs out wheneva am on line. Lie alot. I feel lost and frustrated wheneva i think abt d fake love he promised me and the suitors i v rejected because of him. Dont know how to start again,cos am no more getting younger. God knows i truely unconditionally loved him
Re: I Have The Feeling He Doesn't Love Me Anymore by jaybee3(m): 4:15pm On Jun 01, 2011
Odichi: