Stats: 3,154,755 members, 7,824,164 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 01:53 AM

MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime - Phones (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime (77939 Views)

MTN Apologises For Network Glitch / Say Bye Bye To Bank Network Downtime And Charges... / Airtel Compensates Customers With 200mb After Downtime (2) (3) (4)

Re: MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime by warlordd(m): 1:09pm On Oct 17, 2021
Mtn scamming and insulting Nigerians since 1900.
Re: MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime by Smokeybrain(m): 1:09pm On Oct 17, 2021
almarthins:

I saw mine this morning. I was wandering what they meant by 1mb?
it's not funny at all. What will 1MB do??
Re: MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime by Hassanmaye(m): 1:13pm On Oct 17, 2021
inoki247:
With 1Mb or what..

Thunder fire them and there compensation...
Haha
Re: MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime by Awise09(m): 1:14pm On Oct 17, 2021
Thanks to who ever that ban me, anyway this MTN is the best way to describes our politician you buy data they cheat you, you buy airtime they cheat you, thanks God am not in their level who use mtn make call or use their data then they enslaved.
Re: MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime by neonly: 1:17pm On Oct 17, 2021
PlayMaker14:
Still the best network in Nigeria.

Airtel and Glo still creeping behind.

D second day we had dat outrage I was given 3gigs free I don't know if another person received
Re: MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime by Angelfrost(m): 1:18pm On Oct 17, 2021
You call that compensation... Mtchewwww!!!

Instead of giving boys 2G free data.

Re: MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime by Nobody: 1:21pm On Oct 17, 2021
This has to be a joke right cheesy cheesy .....e no go better for MTN and their useless owner.... Nigerian government too ....which kind fvckery be this

make I take 1mb do wetin undecided undecided undecided

Re: MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime by currencyz22: 1:22pm On Oct 17, 2021
Princeadebayo11:
I owe them N1,000, they supposed to clear my debt
yes oo, after all world bank and imf dey run am for us
Re: MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime by James39: 1:24pm On Oct 17, 2021
I got more thank 1mb ooo

Re: MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime by Youngwiz71(m): 1:28pm On Oct 17, 2021
tell gotv to do the same
Re: MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime by Greystone: 1:29pm On Oct 17, 2021
jaynom009:

use am comment for nairaland

Re: MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime by Mcanie: 1:29pm On Oct 17, 2021
HonNL:
https://www.nairaland.com/6794435/mtn-subscribers-lament-service-outage

SOURCE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ol33KHtzxgw
MTN compensate me with 1MB that can't even open Google search page after making lose airtime worth hundreds of naira over poor network. What a pity. Well done and congratulations to them.
Re: MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime by Emma1Oj(m): 1:29pm On Oct 17, 2021
Best network
Re: MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime by Jefferyhi86(m): 1:29pm On Oct 17, 2021
for ur mind u just spoke foolishly
Buckeyemedia1:
How many days no one heard from you on Nairaland, Isn’t it what you are using to browse now?
Re: MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime by samwillyco1(m): 1:30pm On Oct 17, 2021
20 mb compensation, MTN is like NIGERIAN Government
Re: MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime by TruthUntold: 1:32pm On Oct 17, 2021
captainamiedi1:

In your dreams. Airtel remain the best in terms of bandwidth for me. I struggle with MTN daily

finally someone is talking sense, MTN only works in the AM, they're allergic to daytime it seems, Airtel is a sure bet.

Re: MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime by Nobody: 1:37pm On Oct 17, 2021
I got 290mb sha

Re: MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime by chatinent: 1:39pm On Oct 17, 2021
MTN saying 1mb for fourteen days? But they suckle your 5gig in less than three days!

Na wa o
Re: MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime by nwanyiugbo122(f): 1:41pm On Oct 17, 2021
I saw a forwarded message in our WhatsApp group that we should not click on it that they are hackers, lol.
Re: MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime by otabaotaba: 1:46pm On Oct 17, 2021
MTN is more useless than the fart from my ass, I was given 1mb too valid for 14 days
Mb wey no fit open Whatsapp
Re: MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime by Ikillbrokehoes(m): 1:49pm On Oct 17, 2021
Abeg I no fit laugh cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime by SocialJustice: 1:54pm On Oct 17, 2021
I just received N5 and 10mb.

Re: MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime by twosquare(m): 1:56pm On Oct 17, 2021
788 MB compensation
Re: MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime by Joshuazedd(m): 1:59pm On Oct 17, 2021
Check data balance. I currently have 352 compensation. I may have been using it
Re: MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime by charixel: 2:03pm On Oct 17, 2021
I'm a heavy user and eshock me to see MTN gift me 1mb
Re: MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime by TPLTD: 2:18pm On Oct 17, 2021
I was compensated

Re: MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime by Tmlivesport(m): 2:21pm On Oct 17, 2021
I am left with 382MB compensation

Re: MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime by scarycuteface(m): 2:26pm On Oct 17, 2021
Penguin2:
Those motherfuckers sent me 1mb.

Are we jokes to MTN or something?

you even got something. I didn't get anything from them lol
Re: MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime by funshint(m): 2:28pm On Oct 17, 2021
These people are funny...even opening their message has already consumed the 1mb. Awon capitalist grin
Re: MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime by mideyphilip: 2:29pm On Oct 17, 2021
Jamesbiodun:
Funny enough I no dey sub for my phone grin I got 29mb sha
Boss hafa how you get eLearning 500mb?
Re: MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime by Bimpe29: 2:34pm On Oct 17, 2021
PlayMaker14:
Still the best network in Nigeria.

Airtel and Glo still creeping behind.
You can say that again.

Re: MTN Nigeria Compensates Subscribers For Network Downtime by Donedeal1(m): 3:01pm On Oct 17, 2021
M T N,why not just kukuma leave the matter for Matha, your apology is okay, but the compensation is a great error, some unnecessary journey undertaking for the lack of communication cost us a lot in both material and man hours, to get some shocking 1mb is an attempt to belittling your class.

Complete Nokia Secret Codes, Tips And Tricks / "I Sent A Samsung Phone From Finland To Nigeria, My Brother Got Biscuit" - Lady / Mark Zuckerberg’s Properties, Cars, $400 Grey Shirts (Pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17