Stats: 3,156,503 members, 7,830,516 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 12:45 AM

President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu In Aso Rock - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu In Aso Rock (38657 Views)

Ayiri Emami Receives Bola Tinubu At Asaba Airport / President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu At The State House, Abuja (Photos) / Kola Abiola Hugs Tinubu In Aso Rock As Buhari Confers GCFR On His Father. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu In Aso Rock by Foreigna2: 8:57pm On Oct 31, 2021
Benitoh:
Vegetables

By the time UGM are done with your parents in the East, you will begging to trek to Lagos.

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu In Aso Rock by APCNig: 8:57pm On Oct 31, 2021
Two looters
Re: President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu In Aso Rock by MrOwonikoko: 8:57pm On Oct 31, 2021
Next President visiting ex-president grin

Re: President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu In Aso Rock by Lordbinsmar: 8:57pm On Oct 31, 2021
Ogun kill APC angry

Re: President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu In Aso Rock by kaymart: 8:57pm On Oct 31, 2021
why can't u have Ur surgery in Lagos.?
Exceptional leader in-deed...
Re: President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu In Aso Rock by Foreigna2: 8:59pm On Oct 31, 2021
Lordbinsmar:
Ogun kill APC angry

UGM casualty, you will soon meet your Waterloo

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu In Aso Rock by treatise: 8:59pm On Oct 31, 2021
leketon:
PRESIDENT BUHARI RECEIVES ASIWAJU BOLA AHMED TINUBU AT ASO ROCK...Sunday

"I came to thank President Muhammadu Buhari for visiting me in London when I had a knee surgery. He demonstrated empathy. He is an exceptional leader"- Asiwaju Tinubu.

London Alumni! �

Re: President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu In Aso Rock by Emmymyron5(m): 8:59pm On Oct 31, 2021
Mtcheew
Re: President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu In Aso Rock by Maxwell4404(m): 8:59pm On Oct 31, 2021
Over 1trillion naira yet to be found, Tinubu done come Aso Rock for him share... Others will still come..
Re: President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu In Aso Rock by tunapawizzy: 9:00pm On Oct 31, 2021
brosom:
Two different species of manniquue,

Nigeria don die undecided undecided
I swear I no know who curse Nigeria.....vibrant young brilliant men and women dey dere...na these old men wey no fit drive any progress we still dey talk....Atiku n Tinubu are expired.......when will all these nonsense end
Re: President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu In Aso Rock by gegeor(m): 9:00pm On Oct 31, 2021
How do people see Tinubu and campaign for him for 2023 presidential election, why not a younger person from SW
Re: President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu In Aso Rock by Aganju849: 9:00pm On Oct 31, 2021
leketon:
PRESIDENT BUHARI RECEIVES ASIWAJU BOLA AHMED TINUBU AT ASO ROCK...Sunday

"I came to thank President Muhammadu Buhari for visiting me in London when I had a knee surgery. He demonstrated empathy. He is an exceptional leader"- Asiwaju Tinubu.

He go test juju

Between Orunmila and Allah, we go see who go win
Re: President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu In Aso Rock by berrystunn(m): 9:01pm On Oct 31, 2021
Shetemi12:
Tinubu can always be what be claims he is but the truth is.. He is truly a leader

Leader of hoodlums
Re: President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu In Aso Rock by Lordbinsmar: 9:01pm On Oct 31, 2021
Foreigna2:

I am a Fulani casualty, I and my wretched family you will soon meet our Waterloo
Re: President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu In Aso Rock by UnabashedIPOB: 9:03pm On Oct 31, 2021
Tinubu and his gang of thieves!
Re: President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu In Aso Rock by Charmingrascal(m): 9:03pm On Oct 31, 2021
shosky1794:
The presumed hatred for this man by some people is not hatred. It is the fear of the man.

I didn't like him but I agree with you on this one.

I like Tinubu now

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu In Aso Rock by BlackPantherxXx: 9:03pm On Oct 31, 2021

Some Igbo boys would definitely have high blood pressure over this grin

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu In Aso Rock by toujurs: 9:03pm On Oct 31, 2021
ItsTutsi:
Nyamuri flat.heads from potopoto/hiv/erosion prone region will commit suicide today
Chai you be confirm illiterate, i blame your parents wey born like fowl, with no money for pocket to provide you with education. undecided
Re: President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu In Aso Rock by Toscarel: 9:03pm On Oct 31, 2021
Moferere:
The Illiterate Peoples of Biafra will nearly commit suicide seeing this grin grin grin

Afonja pikin
Re: President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu In Aso Rock by Foreigna2: 9:04pm On Oct 31, 2021
Lordbinsmar:
I am the son of a fulani cow and an hairy igbo prostitute.

UGM fall on you there.

Re: President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu In Aso Rock by efilefun(m): 9:04pm On Oct 31, 2021
It’s so funny seeing some people on here supporting this old men then go back to face the reality of inflation, poor roads and useless policies by these greedy men.
Re: President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu In Aso Rock by SIRRITE: 9:04pm On Oct 31, 2021
IPOBEANS HOW FAR grin grin
Re: President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu In Aso Rock by BlackPantherxXx: 9:05pm On Oct 31, 2021
gegeor:
imagine if this two guys remove their kaftans standing in front you.

Why do you have homosexual fantasies involving aged men ? shocked

Re: President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu In Aso Rock by ThickSharon123(f): 9:05pm On Oct 31, 2021
Moferere:
The Illiterate Peoples of Biafra will nearly commit suicide seeing this grin grin grin

As in how? Why? Why are you delusional? grin
Re: President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu In Aso Rock by ojuu4u(m): 9:05pm On Oct 31, 2021
shosky1794:
The presumed hatred for this man by some people is not hatred. It is the fear of the man.

Exactly! They know his capabilities and fear of waiting for another 16 years, hence they resulted to character assassination.

Even Aso Rock cabal started bowing down one by one. The handwriting is boldly written on the sky.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu In Aso Rock by galaxy2020(m): 9:06pm On Oct 31, 2021
Two dead men walking!
Re: President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu In Aso Rock by pencilee(m): 9:06pm On Oct 31, 2021
Who are those?
Re: President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu In Aso Rock by smsinnigeria(m): 9:06pm On Oct 31, 2021
2 London base politicians.
Re: President Buhari Receives Bola Tinubu In Aso Rock by NwaIgboBoy(m): 9:07pm On Oct 31, 2021
A Muslim fool receiving a fellow Muslim fool in aso-villa

I Didn't Attend PDP Convention — Obasanjo / "APC Will Not Participate In Rivers State Elections" - INEC Reveals / Akeredolu And Aiyedatiwa: When The Going Was Good (picture)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21