Stats: 3,150,749 members, 7,809,866 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:17 PM

Gaboon Viper Killed In My Neighbourhood Today - Nairaland / General (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Gaboon Viper Killed In My Neighbourhood Today (51348 Views)

Man Shares Photo Of The Gaboon Viper He Killed At His Backyard / Gaboon Viper Killed By Two Young Guys (Photos) / Pregnant Gaboon Viper With 30 Babies Killed (Graphic Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Gaboon Viper Killed In My Neighbourhood Today by DipoAy(m): 7:07am On Nov 05, 2021
mannasseh:

quote me if he replies you
Alright
Re: Gaboon Viper Killed In My Neighbourhood Today by Bahamas95(m): 7:18am On Nov 05, 2021
Very scary creature even in death.
Re: Gaboon Viper Killed In My Neighbourhood Today by pacespot(m): 7:43am On Nov 05, 2021
rastaLivity:
Snake, one disadvantage of staying at undeveloped place

Snakes can be found anywhere o, so far you have dirty leftovers in your compound that invited rodents and other snake foods to your house
Re: Gaboon Viper Killed In My Neighbourhood Today by naturefellow(m): 8:58am On Nov 05, 2021
PBeni:
I came upon this snake that was killed on my way somewhere today. This is my first time of seeing this type of snake, short and scary looking in real life, Gaboon viper. I learnt this one is not even fully grown.

Modified: see the scary looking head. I learnt one bite from this snake is almost always fatal in this part of the world where anti-venom are in short supply and can kill a full grown human within 30 minutes.
hi. Please, which area was this found?
Re: Gaboon Viper Killed In My Neighbourhood Today by stasius: 9:17am On Nov 05, 2021
Deadly thing.
Re: Gaboon Viper Killed In My Neighbourhood Today by stasius: 9:18am On Nov 05, 2021
Gaboon viper is a killer! Deadly devil!
Re: Gaboon Viper Killed In My Neighbourhood Today by Brytesp(m): 9:58am On Nov 05, 2021
Must we kill everything angry , Its just a matter of time when snake species goes extinct in Nigeria then comes in the rats and bubonic plague again..#stopkillingsnakes
Re: Gaboon Viper Killed In My Neighbourhood Today by BalogunIdowu(m): 12:28pm On Nov 05, 2021
frbona:
All who believe this thread will move to its permanent location in twice the speed of light say, "Lala"

Abeg who be lala self or lalastica
Re: Gaboon Viper Killed In My Neighbourhood Today by mecussey(m): 2:13pm On Nov 05, 2021
federal9:
They call this snake "tomorrow is too late"

One bite without any quick response is death. I pray none of us will get bitten by this snake or similar ones that are venomous.

See the head self, Na venom full that head.
Re: Gaboon Viper Killed In My Neighbourhood Today by Das1mama: 2:32pm On Nov 05, 2021
Lalakukulala, i hail o.
Re: Gaboon Viper Killed In My Neighbourhood Today by dalass(f): 2:46pm On Nov 05, 2021
BalogunIdowu:

Abeg who be lala self or lalastica

He's the snake man with a long snaky name grin

Re: Gaboon Viper Killed In My Neighbourhood Today by PBeni(m): 4:10pm On Nov 05, 2021
naturefellow:
hi. Please, which area was this found?

South south
Re: Gaboon Viper Killed In My Neighbourhood Today by Mandesz(m): 7:37pm On Nov 05, 2021
Obascoetubi:
am in kogi, what part of kogi is that?
okunland i.e kabba LG, Ijumu, yagba west, yagba east, mopamuro lg
Re: Gaboon Viper Killed In My Neighbourhood Today by Obascoetubi: 7:40pm On Nov 05, 2021
Mandesz:
okunland i.e kabba LG, Ijumu, yagba west, yagba east, mopamuro lg
okey not igala land

Woman Beats Man For Harassing Her Husband (photo) / Lokoja Tanker Explosion: Pupil, 9 Others Dead (Viewers Discretion) / Snake Nearly Entered A Friend's House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12