Stats: 3,152,569 members, 7,816,397 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 10:39 AM

Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 2nd December 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 2nd December 2021 (52643 Views)

Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 1) On 4th September 2022 / Manchester United Vs PSG :UCL (1 - 3) On 2nd December 2020 / Arsenal Vs Manchester United (1 - 3) On 2nd December 2017 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (26) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 2nd December 2021 by Loner97(m): 8:45pm On Dec 02, 2021
Omoiyatailor:

Wait for stream boss...

Okay, kindly quote me with link when available.. Thanks in advance
Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 2nd December 2021 by Nobody: 8:48pm On Dec 02, 2021
N2B2:

Maguire is there; they couldn't help themselves, once again choosing to prioritize playing English players over their results.

I'll be honest. I don't see how Man Utd can win this match. This is the lineup Watford thrashed 4 - 1.
after bailly's performance vs chelsea I never expected and him to be drop for mywire
Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 2nd December 2021 by Nobody: 8:50pm On Dec 02, 2021
Angelfrost:

Nah... They will get back to the top once the new coach sorts out that confused team of egotistical superstars! grin

The team is quite good tbh... The unnecessary signings killed the structure Ole had created (I won't mention names before fanboys eat me raw)!

Instead of getting proper defensive and midfield players, the idiots were throwing money down the pipe as usual. grin

If they could stay unbeaten against in form Villarreal and Chelsea, losing to Arsenal will be less than likely.

They should just keep Maguire far from that team! tongue
I just don't know when Bailly will b trusted after DAT performance against Chelsea I never taught he would be dropped for mywir
Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 2nd December 2021 by Nobody: 8:50pm On Dec 02, 2021
Angelfrost:

Nah... They will get back to the top once the new coach sorts out that confused team of egotistical superstars! grin

The team is quite good tbh... The unnecessary signings killed the structure Ole had created (I won't mention names before fanboys eat me raw)!

Instead of getting proper defensive and midfield players, the idiots were throwing money down the pipe as usual. grin

If they could stay unbeaten against in form Villarreal and Chelsea, losing to Arsenal will be less than likely.

They should just keep Maguire far from that team! tongue
I just don't know when Bailly will b trusted after DAT performance against Chelsea I never taught he would be dropped for mywire
Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 2nd December 2021 by Angelfrost(m): 8:53pm On Dec 02, 2021
N2B2:

Maguire is there; they couldn't help themselves, once again choosing to prioritize playing English players over their results.

I'll be honest. I don't see how Man Utd can win this match. This is the lineup Watford thrashed 4 - 1.

Well, there in lies their problem...

How can a club of United's pedigree and rich history be so silly and naive with choice of key starting players??! Even at their own peril... Nor be juju be dat?!!

Good luck to Gunners jare! United doesn't belong in that top 4!

They will have sense by force!!!

Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 2nd December 2021 by Angelfrost(m): 8:54pm On Dec 02, 2021
Enoch3721:
I just don't know when Bailly will b trusted after DAT performance against Chelsea I never taught he would be dropped for mywire

Honestly, English hype and quota system will kill that club! I just pity them!!! grin grin grin

Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 2nd December 2021 by danny56: 8:55pm On Dec 02, 2021
Team Arsenal... Gather here! cool

Man u...with their Ring manager to go down.
Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 2nd December 2021 by OldSkoolHeadBoy: 8:55pm On Dec 02, 2021
Watch online for FREE, right here: http://www.hesgoal.win/sports-hd1

Omooba77:
Hope Arteta will help Ole to leave ManU quickly....

Ole already left.... We have Carrick...

Bukayo Saka is a major injury doubt and could be replaced by Gabriel Martinelli in the lineup when Arsenal take on Manchester United in the Premier League.
Arsenal will be looking to break into the top four of the Premier League with a victory when they lock horns with eternal rivals Manchester United at Old Trafford on Thursday night.

Leading up to this crucial fixture, Arsenal manager Mikel Arteta is sweating over the fitness of star man Bukayo Saka, who picked up an injury against Newcastle United over the weekend. Apart from the England international, both Granit Xhaka and Sead Kolasinac remain unavailable for selection for the Gunners.

Providing an update on the situation in his pre-match presser, Arteta said: “Granit is still not ready, Kolasinac is still not ready, we have a doubt with Bukayo.” Speaking particularly of Saa’s condition, he added: “I am hopeful but we don’t know. Obviously it’s a really short turnaround and the player has to be comfortable playing with a little injury, so let’s see how he is in training.
Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 2nd December 2021 by AbuMaryam1(m): 8:56pm On Dec 02, 2021
If Arsenal no beat Manu, then they should forget top 4.
Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 2nd December 2021 by mejai(m): 8:56pm On Dec 02, 2021
pocohantas:
I am a ManU fan. grin

My sugar daddy is an Arsenal fan. cheesy

Today, it is either I win him or he wins me.
One person go win for soccer game, the other go win for bedroom game. Case closed!!

Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 2nd December 2021 by Angelfrost(m): 8:57pm On Dec 02, 2021
myke92:

Why not watch directly on your Android device or iphone.

use hesgoal.. com

You think say everybody get that kind data Abi?!! grin grin grin

Na their free 10mb them wan take stream match shey?!! Lol!
Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 2nd December 2021 by Angelfrost(m): 9:01pm On Dec 02, 2021
McEphiks:
Goalless draw soup

Abeg o... Make goals dey please!
Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 2nd December 2021 by Nobody: 9:02pm On Dec 02, 2021
to live steam check hesgoal.com but I need another one
Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 2nd December 2021 by Nobody: 9:03pm On Dec 02, 2021
I'm not predicting who will win tonight but it seems Carrick is tactical than Ole. His lineups is not the same since he's started managing man u.

Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 2nd December 2021 by Angelfrost(m): 9:04pm On Dec 02, 2021
yetunsbay:
Up Man Uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuutd.

No tell me you can't stream this match oooo. Free 200mb here:

Follow the steps accordingly to qualify for instant mb oo

1. Download *Shareit lite* app fr Playstore

2. Click the main advert OR the small Gold box bottom right

3. Sign up with Gmail/ Phone Number/Fcbk

4. Click "Friends Code" and *67247* then submit.

Man Utd 3-0 Ars

If Arsenal loses by anything more than a goal margin, to this average and confused United team, then Arteta should be immediately let go... There are two ways about it.

So, correct scores should be draw or a slim victory for either team. Draw is more likely.

That said... Still won't he surprised if United does 2 to 3 goals bonanza for Gunners, as they did for Leicester and Watford. grin
Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 2nd December 2021 by McEphiks(m): 9:05pm On Dec 02, 2021
Angelfrost:

Abeg o... Make goals dey please!

This one be like betting fans�

Even as a Manchester United supporter you settle for the draw?

Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 2nd December 2021 by Angelfrost(m): 9:08pm On Dec 02, 2021
McEphiks:

This one be like betting fans�

Even as a Manchester United supporter you settle for the draw?

I'm actually a neutral here!... tongue

I just hate wasting precious 90 minutes of my wonderful life watching barren draws! undecided

Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 2nd December 2021 by crazygod(m): 9:11pm On Dec 02, 2021
Arsenal fans rejoice for Lord Maguire is back. 3 points is assured for you. grin

Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 2nd December 2021 by McEphiks(m): 9:12pm On Dec 02, 2021
Angelfrost:

I'm actually a neutral here!... tongue

I just hate wasting precious 90 minutes of my wonderful life watching barren draws! undecided

Well, they should draw. That’s my own
Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 2nd December 2021 by caprini1: 9:16pm On Dec 02, 2021
Na wa o....Arthur Okonkwo is the Arsenal reserve goal keeper,One Onyeka is playing for Brentford in the Spurs game ...Nigeria every where.
Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 2nd December 2021 by Simeony007(m): 9:16pm On Dec 02, 2021
Games like this usually ends in draw

Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 2nd December 2021 by Simeony007(m): 9:20pm On Dec 02, 2021
Fred ooo hmmm

Man u fans will shot this guy one day
Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 2nd December 2021 by Ray07(m): 9:21pm On Dec 02, 2021
Angelfrost:

Honestly, English hype and quota system will kill that club! I just pity them!!! grin grin grin
Hopefully Ranick would change that.
That big head the vex me ehn sad
Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 2nd December 2021 by Simeony007(m): 9:23pm On Dec 02, 2021
Fred is rubbish chaii
Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 2nd December 2021 by prinsam30: 9:27pm On Dec 02, 2021
CR7 sometimes dey selfish

Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 2nd December 2021 by Nobody: 9:27pm On Dec 02, 2021
Angelfrost:

aswr and I feel rangnick can't erase DAT he is too gentle
Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 2nd December 2021 by Simeony007(m): 9:29pm On Dec 02, 2021
Like for Fred

Share for Parte

1 Like 3 Shares

Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 2nd December 2021 by Angelfrost(m): 9:29pm On Dec 02, 2021
Oya o.... I need two goals from either or both sides before half time.

Spurs is doing well so far.

Ajax need to dey fear God o! Haba!!! grin

I will never know what Lazio were thinking employing that Chain-smoking clown! Just look at this embarrassment!
Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 2nd December 2021 by Simeony007(m): 9:31pm On Dec 02, 2021
De gea "Kaka ki omode pami la yo ma so joro"

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (26) (Reply)

Chelsea Vs Tottenham Hotspur: FA Cup (4 - 2) On 22nd April 2017 / Sheffield United Vs Chelsea - (3 - 0) -On 11th July 2020 / Manchester United Vs Manchester City (4 - 2) On 12th April 2015