Stats: 3,150,642 members, 7,809,412 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 09:08 AM

Nothing Is Impossible - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Nothing Is Impossible (604 Views)

The Impossible Marriage / This Will Make You Cry But Try Not To Cry (impossible Challenge) / What Is The Most Silly Seemingly Impossible Thing You've Ever Asked God For? (2) (3) (4)

Nothing Is Impossible by Seyioluwa11(m): 9:47pm On Nov 21, 2021
Impossible is nothing
Re: Nothing Is Impossible by olar2g(m): 10:08pm On Nov 21, 2021
Hahaha guy phone na him be ur problem?
Re: Nothing Is Impossible by Seyioluwa11(m): 10:11pm On Nov 21, 2021
Yes sir
Tried of borrowing phone to access the internet sir
Re: Nothing Is Impossible by advanceDNA: 11:06pm On Nov 21, 2021
Seyioluwa11:
Yes sir
Tried of borrowing phone to access the internet sir

How can u be looking for 65k phone when u have 20k... no insult..but that sounds like greed....Na so witchcraft dey start

Re: Nothing Is Impossible by Dollywood(m): 11:14pm On Nov 21, 2021
advanceDNA:

How can u be looking for 65k phone when u have 20k... no insult..but that sounds like greed....Na so witchcraft dey start

Baba say "witchcraft" grin
Re: Nothing Is Impossible by ststyreal(f): 12:24am On Nov 22, 2021
So, if I have money now, I will now give it to you to buy phone? When there are people that haven't seen good meal to eat for some days now. Well, i wish you luck and appreciate your honesty but for me, I've no money to give you for phone because it simply means, you've got no problem. I come in peace, shalom!

Re: Nothing Is Impossible by Seyioluwa11(m): 7:54pm On Nov 22, 2021
ststyreal:
So, if I have money now, I will now give it to you to buy phone? When there are people that haven't seen good meal to eat for some days now. Well, i wish you luck and appreciate your honesty but for me, I've no money to give you for phone because it simply means, you've got no problem. I come in peace, shalom!

So u mean i should hav lied
Okay thanks

A Cheating Wife Or A Dirty One? (opinion) / "My Boyfriend Got My Mum Pregnant" Young Lady Shares Her Sad Story In Video / Lady Almost Loses Finger From Wearing Her Fiancé’s Engagement Ring For 10 Years

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10