Stats: 3,151,566 members, 7,812,830 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 08:14 PM

Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area - Health (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area (26563 Views)

Kenyan Baby Starts Menstruating At Four Months, Develops Pubic Hair / Gynaecologist Warns Women Not To Remove Their Pubic Hair / See 8 Reasons Why You Feel Pain, Tenderness And Burning Sensation In Your Breast (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area by smartr: 1:46pm On Dec 02, 2021
Bigchristo:
which one be Clymadia again? Thank God say I don stop cheating oo, can’t come and carry waiting nor get cure

What if your babe dey cheat now lipsrsealed

Re: Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area by BRATISLAVA: 1:47pm On Dec 02, 2021
Apsis:

I had sex with protection!

I'm not a reckless person, u cant make me feel bad... one thing I can assure everyone with bad comments here is I will overcome this problem!

You had sex with a condom. Did you use it while kissing and having MouthAction? Do you know when you got it?
Re: Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area by BRATISLAVA: 1:49pm On Dec 02, 2021
spiceadole:

Wrong.
Abuse of antibiotics

They heard it's viral but the usual helpful users who aren't doctors say it's an antibiotic matter. What can we do except let them have their way?
Re: Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area by Temptee101(m): 1:49pm On Dec 02, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar
Isoright ...

Now I can easily say you are a real niggarrr

If you are a niggar and you are yet to get one of these infection from a baby girl then you are not a real niggar

We been think say EFCC don nab you o.

Anyways, welcome back

Re: Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area by kenzysmith: 1:50pm On Dec 02, 2021
Apsis:
Hello every
Pls I need help seriously
I've been experiencing Tingling/burning sensation on public area for 2 weeks now, I went for test and it came back negative
Has anyone had such experience before, pls kindly share solution.

do u have pain in your foot that is nt healing are u suffering frm unintenional weight loss do u have pain on ur left rib?

Re: Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area by Apsis: 1:51pm On Dec 02, 2021
BRATISLAVA:

Did you run a test for this? How much were you charged? Was it a public or private facility? Or how do you know that is what you have, because someone told you?

I did test for HIV, hepatitis and for general infections all came back negative but symptoms still persisted so I went back did another round of test which showed reactive for herpes. Herpes test alone cost me 10k
Re: Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area by 46arcadez(m): 1:52pm On Dec 02, 2021
Apsis:
I just got the test result, Herpes has been confirmed...damn!
Be careful out there

Go to pharmacy store and ask for 'Virest' drug.
Re: Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area by Apsis: 1:55pm On Dec 02, 2021
kenzysmith:
do u have pain in your foot that is nt healing are u suffering frm unintenional weight loss do u have pain on ur left rib?
I've been having stabbing pain on my left rib, not as frequent as it used to be 2years ago, now it just once in a while when I eat peppery food. I had pains under my feet 2 weeks ago, only for some days then it stopped. I've lost 20kg in the last 7months.
Re: Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area by BRATISLAVA: 1:58pm On Dec 02, 2021
Apsis:

I did test for HIV, hepatitis and for general infections all came back negative but symptoms still persisted so I went back did another round of test which showed reactive for herpes. Herpes test alone cost me 10k

Okay, so you actually know. One must commend you for going to get tested as soon as you could.

When you have flare ups, you will have to take medication for it. It's not that big a deal. Let's say that's all you'll be needing.

And please, inform your future lovers that you have it, so that they know if they want to stay or not.
Re: Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area by BRATISLAVA: 1:59pm On Dec 02, 2021
kenzysmith:

These your questions. Do they have anything to do with herpes?
Re: Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area by kenzysmith: 2:00pm On Dec 02, 2021
Apsis:

I've been having stabbing pain on my left rib, not as frequent as it used to be 2years ago, now it just once in a while when I eat peppery food. I had pains under my feet 2 weeks ago, only for some days then it stopped. I've lost 20kg in the last 7months.
ok are you going bald and do have you experience sores in your mouth at d bottom of your tongue or upper? And do u experience fast breath at night?
Re: Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area by baby124: 2:01pm On Dec 02, 2021
Apsis:

You know even cold sore is herpes? 90% of the human population has herpes. Depends on the location and you can be infected with oral sef, if the person has an active breakout. All those people that kiss their kids on the lips have given them herpes. cry
Re: Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area by lomprico(m): 2:01pm On Dec 02, 2021
Apsis:
Hello every
Pls I need help seriously
I've been experiencing Tingling/burning sensation on public area for 2 weeks now, I went for test and it came back negative
Has anyone had such experience before, pls kindly share solution.

Staphylococcus Aerus

what type of test did you do?
Re: Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area by kenzysmith: 2:02pm On Dec 02, 2021
BRATISLAVA:

These your questions. Do they have anything to do with herpes?
are u experencing them?
Re: Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area by BRATISLAVA: 2:03pm On Dec 02, 2021
kenzysmith:
are u experencing them?

No. But it seems OP is. He's replied you. What do those symptoms mean?

Modified: you're asking him more questions. If he says yes to those ones, we all will know you know something nobody else here does.
Re: Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area by lomprico(m): 2:04pm On Dec 02, 2021
Apsis:
I just got the test result, Herpes has been confirmed...damn!
Be careful out there

ewo! it's not curable o, but can be managed
Re: Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area by kenzysmith: 2:05pm On Dec 02, 2021
BRATISLAVA:

No. But it seems OP is. He's replied you. What do those symptoms mean?
cancer
Re: Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area by Apsis: 2:06pm On Dec 02, 2021
BRATISLAVA:

You had sex with a condom. Did you use it while kissing and having MouthAction? Do you know when you got it?
I didnt perform mouth action, just a few kisses, after I pulled out I started having burning sensation around my pubic area just below my waist.
Re: Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area by BRATISLAVA: 2:06pm On Dec 02, 2021
kenzysmith:
cancer

What?

Herpes is common in cancer patients, but how did your specific questions sum that up? Is it the weight loss and baldness?
Re: Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area by Apsis: 2:07pm On Dec 02, 2021
lomprico:

ewo! it's not curable o, but can be managed
yeah, so I heard
Re: Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area by movid(m): 2:07pm On Dec 02, 2021
Apsis:

I heard theres no cure for herpes
I once had herpes and it was cured. You can go to see a doctor or use herbs..For herbs you can whatsapp me 08064880425.
Re: Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area by BRATISLAVA: 2:07pm On Dec 02, 2021
Apsis:

I didnt perform mouth action, just a few kisses, after I pulled out I started having burning sensation around my pubic area just below my waist.

Kisses?

The person you had sex with, are they your girlfriend?
Re: Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area by IgiveLadiesBj(m): 2:08pm On Dec 02, 2021
kenzysmith:
cancer
Are you a doctor?
Re: Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area by Apsis: 2:09pm On Dec 02, 2021
BRATISLAVA:

Okay, so you actually know. One must commend you for going to get tested as soon as you could.

When you have flare ups, you will have to take medication for it. It's not that big a deal. Let's say that's all you'll be needing.

And please, inform your future lovers that you have it, so that they know if they want to stay or not.
Thank you sir

Re: Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area by kenzysmith: 2:09pm On Dec 02, 2021
BRATISLAVA:

What?

Herpes is common in cancer patients, but how did your specific questions sum that up? Is it the weight loss and baldness?
weight loss and baldness togher is cancer
Re: Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area by Apsis: 2:10pm On Dec 02, 2021
kenzysmith:
ok are you going bald and do have you experience sores in your mouth at d bottom of your tongue or upper? And do u experience fast breath at night?
No!

Re: Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area by kenzysmith: 2:11pm On Dec 02, 2021
IgiveLadiesBj:
Are you a doctor?
Am nt but i work in a hospital i ve an idea trust me
Re: Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area by kenzysmith: 2:12pm On Dec 02, 2021
Apsis:
No!
ok
Re: Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area by BRATISLAVA: 2:13pm On Dec 02, 2021
kenzysmith:

Not always. Could be stress or his mind.

He can always test for cancer, but he doesn't have cancer. He just caught herpes that so many people have, that's all.
Re: Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area by BRATISLAVA: 2:13pm On Dec 02, 2021
Apsis:

No!

Lol. Good response.

You'd better not.
Re: Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area by Apsis: 2:16pm On Dec 02, 2021
BRATISLAVA:

Kisses?

The person you had sex with, are they your girlfriend?
Yes she's my gf, I haven't had sex in 8 months before this one that got me in trouble.
The worst part is she hasn't experienced any symptoms.
Re: Tingling/Burning Sensation On My Pubic Area by Apsis: 2:21pm On Dec 02, 2021
kenzysmith:
I'm not losing hairs.
Weightloss is cus I've been on a diet since February, I drink between 12 and 15 sachets of water daily, meals are mostly fruits n veg, anytime I buy a plate of rice I eat it twice. I now have a reduced appetite for food.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

I Can't Sleep For More Than 3 Hours At Night And I'm Losing Weight / Tight Clothes Can Harm You Really Badly..... / Monica Eimunjeze Appointed As NAFDAC Acting DG

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36