Stats: 3,156,342 members, 7,829,868 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 12:52 PM

Couple Serving Life Imprisonment Celebrate 5 Year Wedding Anniversary, - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Couple Serving Life Imprisonment Celebrate 5 Year Wedding Anniversary, (35032 Views)

Nairalander Who Is Serving Life In Jail Is A Pedophile / Prison Nurse Killed Her Husband So She Can Be With An Inmate Serving Life. / Army Sentences Soldier To Death For Manslaughter, Others life imprisonment (2) (3) (4)

Re: Couple Serving Life Imprisonment Celebrate 5 Year Wedding Anniversary, by Crafteck1: 11:06am On Dec 11, 2021
Ethanuella:
It's not a real imprisonment per se

The whole thing including the offence commited means together forever, and have spent 5 years being married so far.

Take a look at the date displayed and the hashtag on their uniform too.
Just a couple celebrating their 5th wedding anniversary with a different concept.

Those years have been like prison
Re: Couple Serving Life Imprisonment Celebrate 5 Year Wedding Anniversary, by Oblitz(m): 11:07am On Dec 11, 2021
Did they fake d height?

Them too tall oooooo!
Re: Couple Serving Life Imprisonment Celebrate 5 Year Wedding Anniversary, by mabeni(m): 11:11am On Dec 11, 2021
Una no dey read to understand before commenting?
Re: Couple Serving Life Imprisonment Celebrate 5 Year Wedding Anniversary, by joeking2222: 11:13am On Dec 11, 2021
Ethanuella:

The whole thing including the offence commited means together forever, and have spent 5 years being married so far.

Just a couple celebrating their 5th wedding anniversary with a different concept.
Babe, i fear ur SMARTNESS sha!!! Like seriouly, u good no b small.
Re: Couple Serving Life Imprisonment Celebrate 5 Year Wedding Anniversary, by bodee(m): 11:14am On Dec 11, 2021
Ethanuella:

You talk too much
Re: Couple Serving Life Imprisonment Celebrate 5 Year Wedding Anniversary, by Iamdboss: 11:14am On Dec 11, 2021
Crazy people everywhere
Re: Couple Serving Life Imprisonment Celebrate 5 Year Wedding Anniversary, by joeking2222: 11:16am On Dec 11, 2021
bluefilm:
But they actually look like Criminals.
Like the ones in BLUEFILM abi?
Re: Couple Serving Life Imprisonment Celebrate 5 Year Wedding Anniversary, by remitarich(f): 11:19am On Dec 11, 2021
'' HEART ROBBERY''
Asin they stole someone's heart?
Re: Couple Serving Life Imprisonment Celebrate 5 Year Wedding Anniversary, by joeking2222: 11:19am On Dec 11, 2021
bodee:

You talk too much
Lols......person dey try explain in details the CONCEPT adopted in this pics, u still dey attack am!!! Na ur type dey panel-beat their TEACHERS!!!
Re: Couple Serving Life Imprisonment Celebrate 5 Year Wedding Anniversary, by Hezmatosky: 11:24am On Dec 11, 2021
Make the woman come out naw, she will start banging another man kiss
Re: Couple Serving Life Imprisonment Celebrate 5 Year Wedding Anniversary, by bluefilm: 11:25am On Dec 11, 2021
joeking2222:

Like the ones in BLUEFILM abi?

So you watch blue films?
Re: Couple Serving Life Imprisonment Celebrate 5 Year Wedding Anniversary, by joeking2222: 11:29am On Dec 11, 2021
bluefilm:

So you watch blue films?
No sir, na YELLOW me sabi watch o!!!
Re: Couple Serving Life Imprisonment Celebrate 5 Year Wedding Anniversary, by bluefilm: 11:32am On Dec 11, 2021
joeking2222:

No sir, na YELLOW me sabi watch o!!!

No wonder your brain has already turned YELLOW and you are now talking like someone suffering from YELLOW fever.
Re: Couple Serving Life Imprisonment Celebrate 5 Year Wedding Anniversary, by joeking2222: 11:38am On Dec 11, 2021
bluefilm:

No wonder your brain has already turned YELLOW and you are now talking like someone suffering from YELLOW fever.
Smiles..........no b me and u go dey do small pikin banter/trolling!!! I knw wen MATURED MEN talks. Peace be unto u!!!
Re: Couple Serving Life Imprisonment Celebrate 5 Year Wedding Anniversary, by Mosopzy23: 11:39am On Dec 11, 2021
Im more concerned about the height graph behind. Does it mean the husband is over 6'4 and the wife 6'2.
Re: Couple Serving Life Imprisonment Celebrate 5 Year Wedding Anniversary, by phenase(m): 11:43am On Dec 11, 2021
grin grin grin GUYS I AM WISE, THE CELEBRATING THEIR MARRIAGE ANNIVERSARY. CHECK THE 2 DATES.
Re: Couple Serving Life Imprisonment Celebrate 5 Year Wedding Anniversary, by Flamees(m): 11:43am On Dec 11, 2021
younglleo:
Dat is op u dey use us catch cruise!
Na me dem go sentence make i catch u first angry

Re: Couple Serving Life Imprisonment Celebrate 5 Year Wedding Anniversary, by Chibudollar: 11:44am On Dec 11, 2021
Ethanuella:

Wow detective Sherlock Holmes
Re: Couple Serving Life Imprisonment Celebrate 5 Year Wedding Anniversary, by KefeeBRIGHT91(m): 11:46am On Dec 11, 2021
Idamond:
These couples celebrate 5th year anniversary in prison.
the husband life imprisonment, the wife 5years.

...it’s their height for me
Re: Couple Serving Life Imprisonment Celebrate 5 Year Wedding Anniversary, by bodee(m): 12:06pm On Dec 11, 2021
joeking2222:

Lols......person dey try explain in details the CONCEPT adopted in this pics, u still dey attack am!!! Na ur type dey panel-beat their TEACHERS!!!
as someone said earlier on, the concept is obvious enough and very easy to decipher.
Re: Couple Serving Life Imprisonment Celebrate 5 Year Wedding Anniversary, by idomytin(m): 12:21pm On Dec 11, 2021
The start is always sweet grin grin grin,
Re: Couple Serving Life Imprisonment Celebrate 5 Year Wedding Anniversary, by Morris101686(m): 12:22pm On Dec 11, 2021
Nwanne ina Kota sign
Ethanuella:

Re: Couple Serving Life Imprisonment Celebrate 5 Year Wedding Anniversary, by seguno2: 12:36pm On Dec 11, 2021
Ethanuella:

They should try the stunt with Nigerian prisons settings.
Re: Couple Serving Life Imprisonment Celebrate 5 Year Wedding Anniversary, by MrJames007: 12:42pm On Dec 11, 2021
Ethanuella:

Sharp nigga.
Re: Couple Serving Life Imprisonment Celebrate 5 Year Wedding Anniversary, by Onyiiobi7735(m): 1:45pm On Dec 11, 2021
rayvelez:
End time couple.
Lol! You are on point.
Re: Couple Serving Life Imprisonment Celebrate 5 Year Wedding Anniversary, by Hassanmaye(m): 2:32pm On Dec 11, 2021
rayvelez:
End time couple.
Re: Couple Serving Life Imprisonment Celebrate 5 Year Wedding Anniversary, by Oloruntade4(m): 3:13pm On Dec 11, 2021
sammyscholar:
Oga, did you see the picture and inscriptions well? They are a couple who are just celebrating their 5th wedding anniversary, using the prison dressing and inscription as a concept.

They are not serving any jail term. Always observe before you contribute. What has just occurred on this thread shows that majority of nairalanders are not clinical in observation and commentary, and the reason I stopped taking people's submission on this platform seriously.

Nairaland is no longer what it used to be! We now have a few deep minds on the platform!

Guy if you calm your ass down and go back to read my comment, you'll see I started with "very funny" . I'm not stupid, I understand context to the picture and I read the post before I commented.

So guy go back to that comment and don't read literal meaning to it( like a dum ass) read the literature meaning.

Be wise.
Re: Couple Serving Life Imprisonment Celebrate 5 Year Wedding Anniversary, by Oloruntade4(m): 3:21pm On Dec 11, 2021
sammyscholar:
Oga, did you see the picture and inscriptions well? They are a couple who are just celebrating their 5th wedding anniversary, using the prison dressing and inscription as a concept.

They are not serving any jail term. Always observe before you contribute. What has just occurred on this thread shows that majority of nairalanders are not clinical in observation and commentary, and the reason I stopped taking people's submission on this platform seriously.

Nairaland is no longer what it used to be! We now have a few deep minds on the platform!

Guy calm your ass down, if you Check the beginning of my comment you'll see I started with "very funny" . Not everyone is stupid, I read the post, and I saw the pictures, I understood the context of the picture. So go back to that my comment and read the literature meaning and not the literal meaning ( like a dum ass).

Why so serious??��
Re: Couple Serving Life Imprisonment Celebrate 5 Year Wedding Anniversary, by yinkbell: 4:14pm On Dec 11, 2021
Expensive concept.
Offense; heart robbery grin. I wonder want friends and relatives would say on their social media platforms.
Re: Couple Serving Life Imprisonment Celebrate 5 Year Wedding Anniversary, by sammyscholar(m): 4:19pm On Dec 11, 2021
Oloruntade4:

Guy calm your ass down, if you Check the beginning of my comment you'll see I started with "very funny" . Not everyone is stupid, I read the post, and I saw the pictures, I understood the context of the picture. So go back to that my comment and read the literature meaning and not the literal meaning ( like a dum ass).

Why so serious??��
Oh! I saw your "very funny"! And yes, you didn't mean all that followed in the literal sense.
Re: Couple Serving Life Imprisonment Celebrate 5 Year Wedding Anniversary, by Meistermhynd(m): 4:29pm On Dec 11, 2021
Lol so HEART RUBBING grin
Idamond:
These couples celebrate 5th year anniversary in prison.
the husband life imprisonment, the wife 5years.

NSCDC Operatives Arrest 2 Over Sexual Intercourse In Public During Ramadan / Man Beaten To Death In Enugu - Days Before Returning To His Base In Abuja.Photos / Student Of Michael Okpara University Of Agriculture, Umudike Shot Dead (Graphic)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37