Stats: 3,156,231 members, 7,829,404 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 06:17 AM

Ben Akabueze’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy At Over 50 (Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ben Akabueze’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy At Over 50 (Photos) (41239 Views)

Viral Boy At Obi-Datti Lagos Rally Is 15 Years Old (Pictures) / Ben Akabueze Contradicts Pantami, Says 5% Telecom Tax Stands / President Buhari Renews Ben Akabueze's Tenure As DG, Budget Office (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ben Akabueze’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy At Over 50 (Photos) by AdmobIncome001: 1:34pm On Dec 12, 2021
Congratulations
Re: Ben Akabueze’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy At Over 50 (Photos) by DUNKA(m): 1:35pm On Dec 12, 2021
frozen70:

Whatever, if you can't rejoice with them, you keep shut
I rejoice with science. You can also keep shut as your opinion is useless to me

Re: Ben Akabueze’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy At Over 50 (Photos) by DUNKA(m): 1:36pm On Dec 12, 2021
Talawaka:

I sorted the table attached by the column named 'Nature of Conception'.
Clearly comprehension is not your strongest suit.
you are are an idiot. If you know what it means. grin
Re: Ben Akabueze’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy At Over 50 (Photos) by MondayOsunbor(m): 1:40pm On Dec 12, 2021
Re: Ben Akabueze’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy At Over 50 (Photos) by Testimony1988(m): 1:40pm On Dec 12, 2021
Congrats to them.
Re: Ben Akabueze’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy At Over 50 (Photos) by Emma5097: 1:41pm On Dec 12, 2021
Talawaka:

Source: https://theyesng.com/ben-akabuezes-wife-delivers-baby-boy-at-over-50

If you check am now it's possible this woman has bought this child and faked the pregnancy.
Re: Ben Akabueze’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy At Over 50 (Photos) by SURElee(f): 1:41pm On Dec 12, 2021
Tedpgrass:

Evidence behind HBOT and female infertility is relatively patchy, - risky expensive venture more so with significant potential side effects.

Congratulations to the couple and a good long life to the child.!!

Please what is HBOT?
Re: Ben Akabueze’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy At Over 50 (Photos) by andy4d2ofus(m): 1:43pm On Dec 12, 2021
Congratulations to them. God bless those who actually needs babies.

Re: Ben Akabueze’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy At Over 50 (Photos) by bluecircle470: 1:44pm On Dec 12, 2021
Mariangeles:

They already had children, so it was definitely not IVF!

He’s clueless about ivf and not knowledgeable. Senseless boy he is
Re: Ben Akabueze’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy At Over 50 (Photos) by devoutpraise: 1:45pm On Dec 12, 2021
[/quote]AMEN [quote author=andy4d2ofus post=108430831]Money will come your way IJN
Re: Ben Akabueze’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy At Over 50 (Photos) by baralatie(m): 1:47pm On Dec 12, 2021
Ayofaks:
Woooow! Congratulations to them.
Re: Ben Akabueze’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy At Over 50 (Photos) by lexy2014: 1:47pm On Dec 12, 2021
Re: Ben Akabueze’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy At Over 50 (Photos) by baralatie(m): 1:47pm On Dec 12, 2021
AdmobIncome001:
Congratulations
Re: Ben Akabueze’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy At Over 50 (Photos) by Saintdan0421(m): 1:48pm On Dec 12, 2021
TarOrfeeek:

Madam the Madam

If we start to advocate DNA test, people will become jittery.
You mean your papa did the candid job?
If No.
Then shut the Bleep up nusiance.

Re: Ben Akabueze’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy At Over 50 (Photos) by Talawaka: 1:48pm On Dec 12, 2021
DUNKA:
you are are an idiot. If you know what it means. grin

I won't ruin this thread by dignifying you with a befitting response.
That will happen at a time of my choosing. cool

Re: Ben Akabueze’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy At Over 50 (Photos) by Kingmena: 1:49pm On Dec 12, 2021
Wow, congratulations. This is a good news.
Do you know, I can send you a material that will help you restructure your business to function without your supervision and maximize profit when you contact me for just a token
Re: Ben Akabueze’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy At Over 50 (Photos) by Odidigboigbo(m): 1:49pm On Dec 12, 2021
DUNKA:
also thank ivf oh grin
Why do you think he will go for IVF when he has children already (male and Female)?

Re: Ben Akabueze’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy At Over 50 (Photos) by hardbody: 1:50pm On Dec 12, 2021
DUNKA:
also thank ivf oh grin

If you know you know. If you don't gerrit, forget abourrit

Re: Ben Akabueze’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy At Over 50 (Photos) by Kobicove(m): 1:52pm On Dec 12, 2021
Mariangeles:

They already had children, so it was definitely not IVF!

Maybe the other children were of the same sex undecided
Re: Ben Akabueze’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy At Over 50 (Photos) by Odidigboigbo(m): 1:52pm On Dec 12, 2021
Emma5097:

If you check am now it's possible this woman has bought this child and faked the pregnancy.
To what end will she buy a baby when she has children, both male and female already?

Re: Ben Akabueze’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy At Over 50 (Photos) by AuroraB(f): 1:53pm On Dec 12, 2021
Odidigboigbo:
Why do you think he will go for IVF when he has children already (male and Female)?
Why are you dignifying stewpidity
Allow him wallow in his 'knowledge' grin
Re: Ben Akabueze’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy At Over 50 (Photos) by Akerele44(m): 1:53pm On Dec 12, 2021
The difference is clear for those that understand

Re: Ben Akabueze’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy At Over 50 (Photos) by juman(m): 1:55pm On Dec 12, 2021
Congrates.
Tinubu boy.
Buhari is their god.
Re: Ben Akabueze’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy At Over 50 (Photos) by ransomed: 1:57pm On Dec 12, 2021
Enemies of progress will question this joy.
Ekwensu international will always doubt what God can do.
CONGRATULATIONS....
Re: Ben Akabueze’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy At Over 50 (Photos) by DUNKA(m): 1:59pm On Dec 12, 2021
Odidigboigbo:
ok it is a natural birth at 55 years of age afterall what God cannot do does not exist grin. If you don't gerrit, forget abourrit
Re: Ben Akabueze’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy At Over 50 (Photos) by Nobody: 2:00pm On Dec 12, 2021
What is the role of God in this?
Re: Ben Akabueze’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy At Over 50 (Photos) by DUNKA(m): 2:04pm On Dec 12, 2021
Talawaka:

I won't ruin this thread by dignifying you with a befitting response.
That will happen at a time of my choosing. cool
you can't do jack on a faceless forum such as this. cheesy. I stated my opinion and if you think it is possible wait until your wife is at least 55 years then come and give testimony on Nairaland cool grin
Re: Ben Akabueze’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy At Over 50 (Photos) by Orangedreams: 2:05pm On Dec 12, 2021
Congratulations to the Akabuezes'

We welcome the new lad and pray for his blessings. Amen

Ben oya reason my signature jare
Re: Ben Akabueze’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy At Over 50 (Photos) by DUNKA(m): 2:05pm On Dec 12, 2021
nineone:
What is the role of God in this?
leave the deluded sheeple to continue vibrating their ignorance
Re: Ben Akabueze’s Wife Delivers Baby Boy At Over 50 (Photos) by Burgerlomo: 2:06pm On Dec 12, 2021

Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu Visits Magodo Estate. / President Tinubu Meets With Japan Gas MD On New FLNG Gas Plant In Akwa Ibom / Photos Of Buhari And Osinbajo's Letters Read To The Senate By Saraki Today