Stats: 3,152,745 members, 7,817,056 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:51 AM

Ahmed Zainab: Nigerians Should Expect Modest Increases In Taxes And Levies - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ahmed Zainab: Nigerians Should Expect Modest Increases In Taxes And Levies (15240 Views)

Presidential Panel Plans 83% Cut In Taxes, Levies / Ahmed Zainab: FG Spends ₦18.397 Billion On Petrol Subsidy Daily / Ahmed Zainab: Land Borders To Be Reopened Soon (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ahmed Zainab: Nigerians Should Expect Modest Increases In Taxes And Levies by Ferrous(m): 12:22pm On Dec 14, 2021
azikiweironsi:

I agree with you, but may be his almajiris in the North but I doubt it in the South. Even in his Daura, he maybe stoned because people are not laughing. I know what I'm saying. The hours of power supply I get in my state is far more better than Daura. I couldn't believe it even in President town. Honestly, this mannequin is the worst ever president in the history of Nigeria.
We're very sentimental; that's why,we find it very difficult to make inch in a developmental path.
Re: Ahmed Zainab: Nigerians Should Expect Modest Increases In Taxes And Levies by Nobody: 9:08pm On Dec 14, 2021
mcbreeze:
Ok....Na when Nigerians pick stone pursue Una. Na wen una go understand.
National assembly member salary and allowance are untouchable
Nobody will do such. We are not a unit.
Re: Ahmed Zainab: Nigerians Should Expect Modest Increases In Taxes And Levies by wpadmin: 4:30pm On Dec 15, 2021
Paying taxes is good.

Instead of waging war on paying taxes, a protest should be done to increase minimum wage.

Abia State Assembly Passes Bill To Stop Pension For Ex-Governors, Deputies / Governor Ortom Visits Ocholi And Kile Jime Families (photos) / Buhari Arrives In UK, Returns To Nigeria Monday

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5