Stats: 3,152,627 members, 7,816,577 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 01:27 PM

Kemi Olunloyo: “Marriage Is A Scam, Thank God I Have Never Been Married” - Celebrities (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Kemi Olunloyo: “Marriage Is A Scam, Thank God I Have Never Been Married” (25127 Views)

Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle / Nkiru Sylvanus: "I’ve Been Married On The Internet More Than 3 Times!" / Kemi Olunloyo On Tagbo's Death: Davido & Some Men Tried Forcing Tagbo Into A Car (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kemi Olunloyo: “Marriage Is A Scam, Thank God I Have Never Been Married” by Bukasuka: 9:57am On Dec 16, 2021
Complete scam and artificial relationship.
Re: Kemi Olunloyo: “Marriage Is A Scam, Thank God I Have Never Been Married” by Juliusdking(m): 9:58am On Dec 16, 2021
jaybenugo:
Controversial Investigative journalist, Kemi Olunloyo, has again stated that marriage is a scam, IgbereTV reports.

Taking to her Twitter handle, the journalist reiterated that marriage is a scam while expressing gratitude to God that she has never been married.

This is coming after news went round that Federal High court sitting in Lagos declared all marriages conducted at the Ikoyi Marriage Registry as illegal and invalid.

Many celebrities who got married at the registry took to social media to question where their union stands following the development, Kemi Olunloyo thanked God that she has never been married.

She tweeted;

She also wrote same on Facebook;
https://www.facebook.com/405398802881268/posts/4611388725615567/

Kemi Olunloyo also took to Twitter to state that, marriage is NOT ordained by God, that if it is there won’t be DIVORCE.

https://igberetvnews.com/1409088/kemi-olunloyo-marriage-scam-thank-god-never-married/
but u dey open lag
Up and down abi

Halima Abubakar Stuns In New Photoshoot / My Family Started Anglican Church In Nigeria But I’m Juju Worshipper – Seun Kuti / Lala Akindoju Baby Shower Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7