Stats: 3,162,023 members, 7,849,116 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 02:49 PM

How Do I Cook Fried Rice - Food - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / How Do I Cook Fried Rice (545 Views)

New Year: Who Can Help Me With How To Cook Fried Rice For My Kids / How I Cook Delicious Groundnut Soup, Easy To Follow Steps (Photos, Video) / How I Cook Special Ogbono Soup That Make People Bite Their Fingers (pic & Video) (2) (3) (4)

How Do I Cook Fried Rice by KingLarry04: 4:45pm On Dec 16, 2021
Hello nairalanders, I'm a bachelor and I love cooking a lot but I don't know how to cook fried rice and I'd watched it on YouTube so many times still not getting it,,I will like to cook it on Christmas day, so senior chefs in the house, I need guidelines on how to cook it pls,
Note: I'm using Turkey
Re: How Do I Cook Fried Rice by advanceDNA: 5:01pm On Dec 16, 2021
KingLarry04:
Hello nairalanders, I'm a bachelor and I love cooking a lot but I don't know how to cook fried rice and I'd watched it on YouTube so many times still not getting it,,I will like to cook it on Christmas day, so senior chefs in the house, I need guidelines on how to cook it pls,
Note: I'm using Turkey

Na almost the same with Jolof, only say you go fry the half boiled rice inside vegetable oil wey you don fry your carrot, sweet corn, green peas, and diced liver....
And add the water wey you use cook turkey plus the turkey...dem no born the rice well make e no sweet..

The ladies go soon come give you procedure wey reach 2 pages...na short cut I give you so..

U fit sprinkle some weed shaa...
Na so my room mate for college dey complete the recipe... I shaa know say I dey sleep for 18 hrs anytime the guy cook rice..
na when we graduate finish the nigga tell me say e dey put weed for rice.....(na so so I ate weed from from 300-400level I no know)

But he dey make sense shaaa..super peaceful sleep..

Re: How Do I Cook Fried Rice by KingLarry04: 5:06pm On Dec 16, 2021
advanceDNA:

Na almost the same with Jolof, only say you go fry the half boiled rice inside vegetable oil wey you don fry your carrot, sweet corn, green peas, and diced liver....
And add the water wey you use cook turkey plus the turkey...dem no born the rice well make e no sweet..

The ladies go soon come give you procedure wey reach 2 pages...na short cut I give you so..

U fit sprinkle some weed shaa...
Na so my room mate for college dey complete the recipe... I shaa know say I dey sleep for 18 hrs anytime the guy cook rice..
na when we graduate finish the nigga tell me say e dey put weed for rice.....(na so so I ate weed from from 300-400level I no know)

But he dey make sense shaaa..super peaceful sleep..
you make sense brother, thanks.. and the weed go make sense oo, you go sleep well.. make me remember my school days too, indomie + weed =peaceful sleep.. but I dey tell my roommates set na thyme, but wen Dem discover ehh, I hear am,,, thanks bruv
So no need pepper?

Re: How Do I Cook Fried Rice by Magnoliaa(f): 5:10pm On Dec 16, 2021
And you too you will want to marry like this? lipsrsealed Chai. Men of this generation. What were you doing when your Dad used to cook in the kitchen? Pressing phone and pursuing boobies ba?

Re: How Do I Cook Fried Rice by KingLarry04: 5:13pm On Dec 16, 2021
Magnoliaa:
And you too you will want to marry like this? lipsrsealed Chai. Men of this generation. What where you doing when your Dad used to cook in the kitchen? Pressing phone and pursuing boobies ba?
I can cook o, except fried rice, teach me your own recipe na
Re: How Do I Cook Fried Rice by Mariangeles(f): 5:14pm On Dec 16, 2021
advanceDNA:

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha grin

Your style still go well small sha. cheesy
Onions nko? The taste no go balance without onions o.

Re: How Do I Cook Fried Rice by advanceDNA: 5:14pm On Dec 16, 2021
KingLarry04:
you make sense brother, thanks.. and the weed go make sense oo, you go sleep well.. make me remember my school days too, indomie + weed =peaceful sleep.. but I dey tell my roommates set na thyme, but wen Dem discover ehh, I hear am,,, thanks bruv
So no need pepper?

Green

Re: How Do I Cook Fried Rice by Magnoliaa(f): 5:16pm On Dec 16, 2021
KingLarry04:
I can cook o, except fried rice, teach me your own recipe na
Really? You cook really good, abi na just anything wey you throw for pot bring out like that style?

I'm a Woman; I don't cook.

Re: How Do I Cook Fried Rice by KingLarry04: 5:18pm On Dec 16, 2021
Magnoliaa:

Really? You cook really good, abi na just anything wey you throw for pot bring out like that style?

I'm a Woman; I don't cook.
Haaaa ..woman!! And you don't cook? shocked shocked shocked :
Re: How Do I Cook Fried Rice by advanceDNA: 5:19pm On Dec 16, 2021
Mariangeles:

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha grin

Your style still go well small sha. cheesy
Onions nko? The taste no go balance without onions o.

Onion na standard naaa.. just like I ddnt mention salt, Maggie and water.... u right shaa as he might not know spring onion

Re: How Do I Cook Fried Rice by Magnoliaa(f): 5:21pm On Dec 16, 2021
KingLarry04:

Haaaa ..woman!! And you don't cook? shocked shocked shocked :

Oin? undecided
Re: How Do I Cook Fried Rice by KingLarry04: 5:23pm On Dec 16, 2021
Magnoliaa:

Oin? undecided
Ok oo, Pele o, na ur housegirl I pity
Re: How Do I Cook Fried Rice by Magnoliaa(f): 5:25pm On Dec 16, 2021
KingLarry04:

Ok oo, Pele o, na ur housegirl houseboy I pity

Women don't cook.
Re: How Do I Cook Fried Rice by KingLarry04: 5:27pm On Dec 16, 2021
Magnoliaa:

Women don't cook.
Oh!, Now I gerrit.. set awon femin**t
Re: How Do I Cook Fried Rice by Magnoliaa(f): 5:33pm On Dec 16, 2021
KingLarry04:
Oh!, Now I gerrit.. set awon femin**t

Why you dey put asterisks for dia?
Re: How Do I Cook Fried Rice by KingLarry04: 5:42pm On Dec 16, 2021
Magnoliaa:

Why you dey put asterisks for dia?
I no want talk am finish ni, but how do you guys cope?
Re: How Do I Cook Fried Rice by Magnoliaa(f): 5:44pm On Dec 16, 2021
KingLarry04:
I no want talk am finish ni, but how do you guys cope?
Which guys? Cope with what?
Re: How Do I Cook Fried Rice by KingLarry04: 5:47pm On Dec 16, 2021
Magnoliaa:

Which guys? Cope with what?
Cope with being a FEMINIST.. cos I see feminists as women running away from their responsibilities

HOW DOES YOUR FIRST FOOD OF THE YEAR LOOK AND TASTE LIKE / Food Poisoning And Thousands Death / Birthday Cake Delivery In Hyderabad - Online Cake Delivery In Hyderabad

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28