Stats: 3,153,556 members, 7,820,008 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:19 AM

Tuchel Drops Lukaku For Liverpool Game - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Tuchel Drops Lukaku For Liverpool Game (18275 Views)

Chelsea Vs Aston Villa Carabao Cup Team News Starting Xi Lukaku Werner / What Thomas Tuchel And Jürgen Klopp Have In Common As Germans / Thomas Tuchel Blocked Callum Hudson Odoi's "Impossible" Exit From Chelsea (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tuchel Drops Lukaku For Liverpool Game by techWriter3: 8:15pm On Jan 02, 2022
it's a Pathetic Lukaku is needing a bad summer at Chelsea
Re: Tuchel Drops Lukaku For Liverpool Game by Bahamas95(m): 8:43pm On Jan 02, 2022
motionarena:

Thought your Jorginho is European best player
Best what? I don't like that guy from day one, he is just being overated.

Even Mikel that was criticized during his time at Chelsea is far better than Jorginho.

Re: Tuchel Drops Lukaku For Liverpool Game by Bahamas95(m): 8:48pm On Jan 02, 2022
omotola90:
all others except christensen
My younger brother is a big fan of Christensen but I don't like him. I prefer rugged defenders, he is too cool and sluggish for my liking.
Re: Tuchel Drops Lukaku For Liverpool Game by Gwan2(m): 1:38am On Jan 03, 2022
frankmoney:
Lol.. Chai I remember how Chelsea fans were so happy to sign Lukaku , we warn them but them no hear

You warned who??…every correct Chelsea fan know say Lukaku na push and run right from time

Na like make we go sign Tammy Abraham after some years, you already know what to expect
Re: Tuchel Drops Lukaku For Liverpool Game by Nobody: 7:20am On Jan 03, 2022
dfrost:

Exactly. When a player starts having an ego as big as Jupiter, then his decline is eminent.

E.g. Aubameyang
as big as Jupiter lolx, oga calm down na, But sincerely speaking it was wrong for him to take that interview or any interview and if he was ronaldo's interview was a perfect example of what e should have said and smart enough Ronaldo no do am in d middle of United's crises
Re: Tuchel Drops Lukaku For Liverpool Game by vickydevoka(m): 8:03am On Jan 03, 2022
Bahamas95:
Best what? I don't like that guy from day one, he is just being overated.

Even Mikel that was criticized during his time at Chelsea is far better than Jorginho.
Na penalty him de take for us
Re: Tuchel Drops Lukaku For Liverpool Game by vickydevoka(m): 8:05am On Jan 03, 2022
Kingcalls:
English league no easy...bug ups to Ronaldo, doing it at 37 in a weak team
Pep say English league is de easiest league. N he has proven it. Infact in don turn am to farmers league
Re: Tuchel Drops Lukaku For Liverpool Game by Kingcalls: 8:24am On Jan 03, 2022
vickydevoka:

Pep say English league is de easiest league. N he has proven it. Infact in don turn am to farmers league

U messi fans are trying to justify the uber eats he joined.... if u say English league is farmers league then we can agree that Messi has played only in farmers league all his career , cos if u use this same reason then barca made Spanish league a farmers league cos messi won 10 in 15 years ... u are calling a league that 5 different teams have won the league in the past 8 seasons farmers league
Re: Tuchel Drops Lukaku For Liverpool Game by angelfallz(m): 8:36am On Jan 03, 2022
Lol.
Why are you a fan of Man City?
UyaiIncomparabl:

No. I'm a ManCity fan. wink
Re: Tuchel Drops Lukaku For Liverpool Game by vickydevoka(m): 8:42am On Jan 03, 2022
Kingcalls:

U messi fans are trying to justify the uber eats he joined.... if u say English league is farmers league then we can agree that Messi has played only in farmers league all his career , cos if u use this same reason then barca made Spanish league a farmers league cos messi won 10 in 15 years ... u are calling a league that 5 different teams have won the league in the past 8 seasons farmers league
.wic one be Messi fans. Watin concern me n Messi. Mtchweee
Re: Tuchel Drops Lukaku For Liverpool Game by Kingcalls: 8:43am On Jan 03, 2022
vickydevoka:
.wic one be Messi fans. Watin concern me n Messi. Mtchweee

Story.... u certainly don't know the meaning of farmers league..... the French league is the only farmers league in Europes top 6
Re: Tuchel Drops Lukaku For Liverpool Game by Nobody: 9:11am On Jan 03, 2022
frankson1:

Okay, I get you and you should also understand that they're journalist and Lukaku isn't smart enough. Probably, he responded out of anger.
yeah bro journalist wants to try their possible best to get juicy story(what people want to hear) and sometimes they may go to a very large extent in getting it done, but I don't think it was anger maybe ego
Re: Tuchel Drops Lukaku For Liverpool Game by Bahamas95(m): 2:33pm On Jan 03, 2022
vickydevoka:

Na penalty him de take for us
To hell with his penalties! Other players are there that can also take penalty kicks if assigned with that responsibility.

I don't watch football with sentiments, even as a Chelsea fan I don't like Jorginho. I am yet to see anything spectacular in him as a midfielder. He should be replaced with a better midfielder ASAP.

Liverpool Vs Wolves (4 - 0) On 6th December 2020 / Burnley Vs Manchester United 0 - 2 -On 2nd September 2018 / Bournemouth Vs Chelsea (1 - 3) On 6th May 2023

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16