Stats: 3,155,934 members, 7,828,261 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 07:27 AM

Davido's New House In Banana Island: Pictures & Video - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido's New House In Banana Island: Pictures & Video (60980 Views)

Davido To Move To His House With An Elevator In Banana Island / See The Terrifying Eyeless Beast That 'escaped From Monkey Island' (pictures) / Davido's New White Bentley Lands In Nigeria (Photos, Video) (2) (3) (4)

Davido's New House In Banana Island: Pictures & Video by cablenews: 7:17pm On Jan 06, 2022
First video of the new Banana Island house singer Davido is opening today January 6.

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CYZeIrMhB_g/?utm_medium=copy_link

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Davido's New House In Banana Island: Pictures & Video by DaniDani(m): 8:21pm On Jan 06, 2022
Enjoy your money and try very well to reduce your noise @ Davido.

131 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Davido's New House In Banana Island: Pictures & Video by Penguin2: 8:27pm On Jan 06, 2022
Not classy to me undecided

318 Likes 11 Shares

Re: Davido's New House In Banana Island: Pictures & Video by Oghene1st: 8:44pm On Jan 06, 2022
It seems staying in Banana Island, the environment is what you are paying for, and not the house you bought and intends to stay.

Because on a normal, parking those luxurious rides in that compound is an insult to the makers/manufacturers and their marketers.

See as the house be like 1900s building.

Anyway congratulations O.B.O

420 Likes 22 Shares

Re: Davido's New House In Banana Island: Pictures & Video by Truthisunique: 8:53pm On Jan 06, 2022
I was seeing this house on jiji since

E don tey for ground

124 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Davido's New House In Banana Island: Pictures & Video by Truthisunique: 8:53pm On Jan 06, 2022
Oghene1st:
It seems staying in Banana Island, it is the environment is what you are paying for, and not the house you are staying.

Because on the normal, parking those luxurious rides in that compound is an insult to the makers/manufacturers and their marketers.

Anyway congratulations O.B.O (
To get old residence for banana island, lekki na hot cake o

Those old houses have spacious compounds compared to the fowl cage new buildings where you can't even see space stretch leg

David can renovate to taste and yes you are paying for the environment first

211 Likes 13 Shares

Re: Davido's New House In Banana Island: Pictures & Video by Cholls(m): 8:54pm On Jan 06, 2022
Truthisunique:

E don tey for ground
my brother you be werey ooo

191 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Davido's New House In Banana Island: Pictures & Video by ThatFairGuy1: 8:57pm On Jan 06, 2022
You took this from my mouth. Exactly
Oghene1st:
It seems staying in Banana Island, it is the environment is what you are paying for, and not the house you are staying.

Because on the normal, parking those luxurious rides in that compound is an insult to the makers/manufacturers and their marketers.

Anyway congratulations O.B.O (

27 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Davido's New House In Banana Island: Pictures & Video by ednut1(m): 9:00pm On Jan 06, 2022
Which kind old design be this

37 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Davido's New House In Banana Island: Pictures & Video by History555: 9:01pm On Jan 06, 2022
Is this house on 1 plot abi half plot. So small. Haba . See overgrown grass, small swimming pool. Abeg its not worth it.

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: Davido's New House In Banana Island: Pictures & Video by Nobody: 9:29pm On Jan 06, 2022
Where him lamboughini scamner

Re: Davido's New House In Banana Island: Pictures & Video by Oghene1st: 9:31pm On Jan 06, 2022
Truthisunique:
To get old residence for banana island, lekki na hot cake o

Those old houses have spacious compounds compared to the fowl cage new buildings where you can't even see space stretch leg

David can renovate to taste and yes you are paying for the environment first

But look am na, the house nor get space and Kon still old. The land self be like 80ft by 80ft. Davido Kon park two big cars inside. Dem give Davido bathtub say na pool. Check am na.

60 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Davido's New House In Banana Island: Pictures & Video by Truthisunique: 9:34pm On Jan 06, 2022
Oghene1st:

But look am na, the house nor get space and Kon still old. The land self be like 80ft by 80ft. Davido Kon park two big cars inside. Dem give Davido bathtub say na pool. Check am na.
The compound still try small na the half half snapping make you dey reason am say he small

You think say to get spacious zone for banana island na beans

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Davido's New House In Banana Island: Pictures & Video by yesloaded: 9:35pm On Jan 06, 2022
Truthisunique:

E don tey for ground

Same here

Not kidding, this house has been on for sale for so long (although I do t believe this is the house he bought)

Exterior of this house is very disgusting buy interior dey ok

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Davido's New House In Banana Island: Pictures & Video by Oghene1st: 9:36pm On Jan 06, 2022
Truthisunique:
The compound still try small na the half half snapping make you dey reason am say he small

You think say to get spacious zone for banana island na beans

My brother nor be beans o. Make God bless men.

Re: Davido's New House In Banana Island: Pictures & Video by Truthisunique: 9:38pm On Jan 06, 2022
Oghene1st:

My brother nor be beans o. Make God bless men.
I tell you bro

Na God hand we dey

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Davido's New House In Banana Island: Pictures & Video by Truthisunique: 9:41pm On Jan 06, 2022
yesloaded:

Same here

Not kidding, this house has been on for sale for so long (although I do t believe this is the house he bought)

Exterior of this house is very disgusting buy interior dey ok
I believe e go touch the exterior Sha

That one na normal

Re: Davido's New House In Banana Island: Pictures & Video by phemmyfour: 8:38am On Jan 07, 2022
I expected something better especially when it's coming from banana Island

Re: Davido's New House In Banana Island: Pictures & Video by slawormiir: 9:45am On Jan 07, 2022
Damnnn niggar
O boy see the comment above

Them just dey complain, investigate and judge the house

36 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Davido's New House In Banana Island: Pictures & Video by bigcil2(m): 9:46am On Jan 07, 2022
Hm
Re: Davido's New House In Banana Island: Pictures & Video by Factfinder1(m): 9:46am On Jan 07, 2022
looks soo ordinary and over hyped

not impressed

23 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Davido's New House In Banana Island: Pictures & Video by Chapelbeatz(m): 9:47am On Jan 07, 2022
Shalamalada

Re: Davido's New House In Banana Island: Pictures & Video by officialwdhtv: 9:47am On Jan 07, 2022
Obo...Always inspiring...

Re: Davido's New House In Banana Island: Pictures & Video by nauto: 9:47am On Jan 07, 2022
ok
Re: Davido's New House In Banana Island: Pictures & Video by MuchAdo: 9:47am On Jan 07, 2022
Piggiddiootts have started displaying sheer envy... angry

By their comments, you shall know them.

Re: Davido's New House In Banana Island: Pictures & Video by Nobody: 9:47am On Jan 07, 2022
His Lekki home is far better than this.

Re: Davido's New House In Banana Island: Pictures & Video by Chuknovski(m): 9:48am On Jan 07, 2022
cheesy how many house has David O,? This is clearly a sign of excess money
What is better than excess money?

Re: Davido's New House In Banana Island: Pictures & Video by Bar1941(m): 9:48am On Jan 07, 2022
OBO the Odogwu of Nigerian music

Who Jah bless no man can curse.

Re: Davido's New House In Banana Island: Pictures & Video by Factfinder1(m): 9:48am On Jan 07, 2022
so David is above the law his cars sont have registered plate numbers

Re: Davido's New House In Banana Island: Pictures & Video by parzdor(m): 9:48am On Jan 07, 2022
Tapped

Mayorkun Sends Chioma A Birthday Message In An Hilarious Way / Adesua Etomi Vs Ehi Ogbebor: Who Rocked The Edo Traditional Attire Better? PICS / AY, Falz, Jim Iyke And Ramsey Nouah Hang Out On Set Of "Yoruba Demons" (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21