Stats: 3,153,727 members, 7,820,515 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 04:23 PM

2023: Northern Group Cautions Tinubu, Insists On Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 2023: Northern Group Cautions Tinubu, Insists On Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket (21998 Views)

Joe Abah Cautions Tinubu Against Appointing FCT Indigene As Minister Of FCT / Tinubu Insists He Brought Buhari To Power And Will Succeed Him / Abubakar Girei: Only Osinbajo-Zulum Ticket Can Give APC Victory In 2023 Election (2) (3) (4)

Re: 2023: Northern Group Cautions Tinubu, Insists On Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket by InoGetJoy: 6:37am On Jan 14, 2022
inoki247:
Wo make Buhari jus continue no stress...

Make dem. no waste any money on election in 2023....

Cos las las na anoda clueless man we go select....
Aswear, we go still elect another mumu and complain for another 8 years.
Re: 2023: Northern Group Cautions Tinubu, Insists On Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket by Trustedpronet: 6:39am On Jan 14, 2022
Any body that deputize Igbo is good to go.
Re: 2023: Northern Group Cautions Tinubu, Insists On Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket by NOETHNICITY(m): 6:40am On Jan 14, 2022
inoki247:
Wo make Buhari jus continue no stress...

Make dem. no waste any money on election in 2023....

Cos las las na anoda clueless man we go select....
How is Osibanjo, Zulum clueless
I don't get you

Ok present ur candidate make we see
Re: 2023: Northern Group Cautions Tinubu, Insists On Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket by Abujason: 6:40am On Jan 14, 2022
sokera:
Atiku is always their candidate… that is why Atiku has been losing , anyone they Support always lose election … you will see how they will support Atiku against their own southern candidates later they will say yorubas are slave to Fulani, they have been supporting Fulani in PDP for over 20 years and PDP never gave them presidency slot … so who is the slave here ?

Ewedu filled brain.

Re: 2023: Northern Group Cautions Tinubu, Insists On Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket by Lovenorth: 6:42am On Jan 14, 2022
Osinbajo should better respect himself and give way for his godfather
Re: 2023: Northern Group Cautions Tinubu, Insists On Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket by Olakunleyakub(m): 6:42am On Jan 14, 2022
Osinbanjo and zulum ticket more visible but tinubu too can win depending on his vice.

All of you rubbishing tinubu because of osinbanjo no try at all

No matter how brilliant osinbanjo his as vice president or whatever he is still a product of tinubu
Re: 2023: Northern Group Cautions Tinubu, Insists On Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket by Poopypants: 6:45am On Jan 14, 2022
This will be the best combo, but most Nigerians no get sense.
Re: 2023: Northern Group Cautions Tinubu, Insists On Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket by inoki247: 6:45am On Jan 14, 2022
NOETHNICITY:
How is Osibanjo, Zulum clueless
I don't get you

Ok present ur candidate make we see

They're not clueless are dey not part of this present Govt...

No b d same way allna Hype Jonathan with him PhD Hype Buhari with him General also look where we dey now.....

They will be clueless forgerrit you think if dey dont du d bidding of the cabal dey can succeed....
Re: 2023: Northern Group Cautions Tinubu, Insists On Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket by Yoighaman(m): 6:46am On Jan 14, 2022
TheRareGem1:
With Osinbajo zulum running, APC would be declared winner by 12 noon irrespective of who PDP give the ticket.

I concur 200%

That combo will be a banger!
Re: 2023: Northern Group Cautions Tinubu, Insists On Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket by Okhuadams(m): 6:49am On Jan 14, 2022
TheRareGem1:
Urges Younger Nigerians To Support An Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket

https://independent.ng/2023-northern-group-cautions-tinubu-insists-on-osinbajo-zulum-ticket/
Jaganban is just too sure of himself when it is only God that is a sure thing. Ojukwu was so sure, IBB the same including The Atikulated Thief they all lost Jagsnban pls maintain ur dignity no go let small piken send you go excile
Re: 2023: Northern Group Cautions Tinubu, Insists On Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket by BoBiafra(m): 6:50am On Jan 14, 2022
My fellow Nigerians,regardless of whom succeed PMB, nothing is going to change, until we Nigerians have a change of attitude ,towards our country ,and sinless.The change's begin with you and I.
If we all can go back, to the regional federalism;that our founding fathers agreed upon, prior to independence,that will boost competition, among each region,like the groundnut pyramid in the North;the innovative educational policies,cocoa farms in the west,the palm fruits and rubber farms in the East.
Let us believe in our regions,create a state police,like USA ,every crime is local,the 1999 fraudulent constitution we operate today, is a unitary system ,with a powerful centre .
God bless us all.

Re: 2023: Northern Group Cautions Tinubu, Insists On Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket by miniziter(m): 6:52am On Jan 14, 2022
Two Professors
Re: 2023: Northern Group Cautions Tinubu, Insists On Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket by Kdon2: 6:55am On Jan 14, 2022
TheRareGem1:
Urges Younger Nigerians To Support An Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket

https://independent.ng/2023-northern-group-cautions-tinubu-insists-on-osinbajo-zulum-ticket/

Best combination to save Nigeria. But osinbajo is too timid! He was cowered by ordinary malami. So ruling northern people with their entitlement mentality is beyond osinbajo. He ll be forced to fail. Tinubu is the only south westerners that has the craftiness to handle the north. The other persons are Wike or Akeredolu but they won't vote those ones.
Re: 2023: Northern Group Cautions Tinubu, Insists On Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket by SeyeMan(m): 6:56am On Jan 14, 2022
IboHausaYoruba:
Hmm! Why is everyone afraid of this man called Tinubu? North and South, you guys are just making him popular more. Osinbajo told you he can dare look Jagaban in the eyes abi? I laugh in Hebrew. You all better chew the bitter truth, Tinubu is your next president. Its hard and painful but that's Naija for you.

It's not a matter of dare, but political synergy that will play out.
Re: 2023: Northern Group Cautions Tinubu, Insists On Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket by Toluwanise247(m): 7:00am On Jan 14, 2022
Northern and their senseless thinking, you want someone that you can control at wheel. You done forget tinubu Labour over Apc those who don't labour should come and enjoy another man sweat God forbid. No matter what people say Tinubu in Aso rock soon..........[color=#770077][/color]

Re: 2023: Northern Group Cautions Tinubu, Insists On Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket by Judybash93(m): 7:01am On Jan 14, 2022
When we go get Igbo president like this

Re: 2023: Northern Group Cautions Tinubu, Insists On Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket by jaxxy(m): 7:02am On Jan 14, 2022
Igbo:
Okoros should give up on Nigeria presidency
Nobody is taking them serious
At least they should also be on the news for possible permutation

They are still consulting and shopping for the right candidate. They might eventually find one if they search hard and with honesty.

Bt I like the osinbajo/zulum ticket. Makes perfect sense and sellable.

As for Tinubu’s declaration it is DOA.
Re: 2023: Northern Group Cautions Tinubu, Insists On Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket by SmartGadgetz: 7:04am On Jan 14, 2022
Igbo:

Mpaghi

Re: 2023: Northern Group Cautions Tinubu, Insists On Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket by Fatbam003: 7:05am On Jan 14, 2022
NaijaRoyalty:
Tinubu has no Shame

His disgrace will be televised on national TV

Oloshi eda
don't be bitter sir, the man and his not an oloshi, and can never be na me and you should pray for mercy
Re: 2023: Northern Group Cautions Tinubu, Insists On Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket by Vistra40: 7:08am On Jan 14, 2022
Igbo:

What the heck is your problem oga? Why are you crying more than the bereaved? If igbos won’t be president then stop worrying about it and rather promote your candidate na

Re: 2023: Northern Group Cautions Tinubu, Insists On Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket by Cosbyrich: 7:08am On Jan 14, 2022
Tinubu has the midas touch.It is inbuilt by God.I think he will be better as President.All depends on destiny.You cant force what God has not approved.
Re: 2023: Northern Group Cautions Tinubu, Insists On Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket by Dshocker(m): 7:08am On Jan 14, 2022
Without being bias,Zulum will make a better president than my brother Orji Uzor Kalu
Re: 2023: Northern Group Cautions Tinubu, Insists On Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket by PresidentAtiku(m): 7:10am On Jan 14, 2022
If the principle of rotational presidency means power should shift to the south, then power should also shift to a Christian.

Buhari has done 8 years for the Muslims.

In the spirit of fairness, it is time for a Southern Christian. Tinubu had this ambition to become Buhari's vice in 2015 but it was obvious the Muslim-Muslim ticket won't fly.

Now he wants to achieve that same ambition to the detriment of Christians. It is unfair and he must be stopped.

Christian Association of Nigeria will soon comment on this.
Re: 2023: Northern Group Cautions Tinubu, Insists On Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket by yomi531(m): 7:11am On Jan 14, 2022
Star Boy Osinbajo 2023
Re: 2023: Northern Group Cautions Tinubu, Insists On Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket by Okwyjesus(m): 7:13am On Jan 14, 2022
TheRareGem1:
With Osinbajo zulum running, APC would be declared winner by 12 noon irrespective of who PDP give the ticket.

Good ticket l must say. I can vote this ticket any day any time
Re: 2023: Northern Group Cautions Tinubu, Insists On Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket by Thegoodone13(m): 7:15am On Jan 14, 2022
Age and religion will affect Tinubu. He is the best candidate if not old age and his religion. We can't have Muslims Muslim VP and president in Nigeria again.
Re: 2023: Northern Group Cautions Tinubu, Insists On Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket by oyeb15: 7:17am On Jan 14, 2022
They know Osibanjo is politically weak. Zulum will just box him to one corner and be ruling as defacto president.

Some Hausa major are more powerful than Yoruba general in Nigeria army.

Re: 2023: Northern Group Cautions Tinubu, Insists On Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket by Teechawa: 7:18am On Jan 14, 2022
Politics. The political drum is beating for 2023.

Guy, makd money on twitter now....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aB1WTGuW7ss
Re: 2023: Northern Group Cautions Tinubu, Insists On Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket by AutoChick4U(f): 7:19am On Jan 14, 2022
So they can still rule indirectly. Osinbajo is not a politician pls
Re: 2023: Northern Group Cautions Tinubu, Insists On Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket by sony01: 7:19am On Jan 14, 2022
This is perfect join ticket, here some opposition party will vote for the team
OSINBAJO-ZULUM ALL THE WAY
Re: 2023: Northern Group Cautions Tinubu, Insists On Osinbajo, Zulum Ticket by IfnobeGod20: 7:20am On Jan 14, 2022
Dr. Gololo and his group is wiser than the ogogoro sipping followers that are rooting for our great grand pa Tinubu.
Prof. Osinbajo and Prof. Zulum ticket is the way to go for anyone with his God given brain.

PDP, S’East Governors Disagree With Ekwueme Over Jonathan / Boko Haram Members Killed While In Training In Iraq / Graphic Photos From The Suicide Bomb Blast Near A Mosque In Maiduguri