Stats: 3,151,101 members, 7,811,100 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 11:22 PM

Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) (29127 Views)

Sowore Presidential Posters Flood Ibadan (pictures) / 2023: Osinbajo’s Presidential Posters Flood Osun / 2023: Amaechi & El-Rufai Campaign Posters Flood Abuja Streets (2) (3) (4)

Re: Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) by Impecca(m): 8:50am On Jan 18, 2022
techmo:

Finally he has grown some balls, instead of sulking up to his Fulani boss for VP slot

SouthSouth are 100% braver and bolder than Ibos

PDP ticket is the right of Southern Nigeria, yet SouthEast are too scared to demand for it

Trash. Muhammad Suleiman. How's Katsina dis morning?
Re: Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) by josilcool(m): 8:50am On Jan 18, 2022
He is better than Atiku
Re: Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) by nedekid: 9:01am On Jan 18, 2022
TheGoodJoe:

In what way will Wike make this country better? Do you have an idea who wike is?

Money given to him by Oil companies for Covid-19 recovery was never made public and no one ever heard of the money again.

Covid-19 palliatives vanished.

Wike until today never had a complete cabinet.

Commissioners and Special advisers did not get complete budgetary allocations.

Wike did not employ one civil servant throughout his administration.

Wike never made his budgetary spending public.

Wike never did any Agricultural project on his own.

So tell me how you believe such a man will make Nigeria better.

cc: leckzid, andysmith123, mediainc
Must he employ civil servants?
I don't understand that point.

Re: Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) by Nobody: 9:01am On Jan 18, 2022
techmo:

Finally he has grown some balls, instead of sulking up to his Fulani boss for VP slot

PDP ticket is the right of Southern Nigeria, yet SouthEast are too scared to demand for it

How can somebody be dashing his boss N500m?
Re: Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) by Equal2DeTask(m): 9:02am On Jan 18, 2022
Righthussle:
I still prefer Wike to the old frog , but my prayer everyday is for Yemi Osinbajo to be president. I don't want to know how God will do but He should just do.

What was the vice.... what was his effect
Re: Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) by pquaver(m): 9:02am On Jan 18, 2022
Thermodynamics:

Wike will win this election, Wike will make this country a better place, he is way better than that 70years old Goat with half past eye called Tinubu. The Yorubas know that Tinubu is a very big criminal and a bastard, but they won't do what they know is better for the country, instead they'll allow their tribalism cloud their judgement.

Mkpurummiri is talking...
Re: Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) by Indispensable85(m): 9:16am On Jan 18, 2022
LordviccoDaGuru:

https://www.google.com/amp/s/thenationonlineng.net/2023-wikes-presidential-posters-flood-abuja/amp/

grin grin grin grin grin gringringringrin grin

By their fruits we shall know them!

An impossible agenda
#APCNorth2023! #APCNorth2023!! #APCNorth2023!!!

#iStandWithBuhari

He'll win handsomely in the south but I doubt if he'll in the north.
Re: Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) by goslowgoslow(m): 9:19am On Jan 18, 2022
Righthussle:
I still prefer Wike to the old frog , but my prayer everyday is for Yemi Osinbajo to be president. I don't want to know how God will do but He should just do.
So Wike is not corrupt abi?

Re: Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) by goslowgoslow(m): 9:21am On Jan 18, 2022
Thermodynamics:

Wike will win this election, Wike will make this country a better place, he is way better than that 70years old Goat with half past eye called Tinubu. The Yorubas know that Tinubu is a very big criminal and a bastard, but they won't do what they know is better for the country, instead they'll allow their tribalism cloud their judgement.
Which state are you from?
Re: Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) by Dapson73(m): 9:24am On Jan 18, 2022
Thermodynamics:

Las Las Gov Woke will still work for Asiwaju. Mark my words smiley
Re: Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) by Skyehigher1: 9:25am On Jan 18, 2022
Thermodynamics:

shut up you mouth oga all of them na corrupt politicians though tinubu is my candidature but if wike contest for president I will be happy because he have a ball because I've already said it that PDP should choose wike and APC should choose tinubu simple both of them good for Nigeria
Re: Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) by Bigfish121(m): 9:26am On Jan 18, 2022
Osinbajo will silent anybody that PDP will bring.

Re: Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) by TheGoodJoe(m): 9:27am On Jan 18, 2022
nedekid:

Must he employ civil servants?
I don't understand that point.

Yes he must when a lot retired during the seven years he has ruled.
Re: Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) by Righthussle: 9:29am On Jan 18, 2022
goslowgoslow:

So Wike is not corrupt abi?

Wike na small boy in corruption compared to Tinubu wey be corruption himself.
Re: Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) by Wike2023: 9:42am On Jan 18, 2022
leckzid:
If wike get the presidential ticket under pdp is a goal his the kind of man that can rule this country without sentiment and his boldness, can’t be control under any cabal know this and know peace

God bless you

Re: Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) by shidof(m): 9:51am On Jan 18, 2022
PrinceOfLagos:
He is qualified to contest

I wish him well
But Tinubu isn't qualified to contest. Mr hypocrite, the one that's biting the finger that's feeding him. Omo ajo ku ta ma mu omi
Re: Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) by shullamite: 10:11am On Jan 18, 2022
Good move. He is better a president than coming is as vice president.
Re: Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) by adekolaelect(m): 10:12am On Jan 18, 2022
Thermodynamics:

shut up Ingrate who ask you all these nonsense ?? Promote yours and let other do theirs .your noise has nothing to determine who becomes president.

Re: Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) by iokpebholo: 10:36am On Jan 18, 2022
TheGoodJoe:

I hate Buhari with a passion but you can not compare Wike to Buhari at all. Wike is a disaster. Buhari is by far better than Wike.

At least Buhari never held back any Minister or Governor's allocations. That is what Wike did throughout his time as Governor of Rivers State.

Buhari has a complete Cabinet. Wike doesn't.

Buhari carried out employment schemes. Wike did not.

At least Buhari brought trains. Which one will Wike say he brought to improve transportation in Rivers State.

Yet, I count Buhari the worst President in the history of the country. Yet, people are canvassing for someone that is worse than Buhari.

Nigerians.
Comparing woke with buhari is an insult on Wike.......Buhari is an all round failure

Re: Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) by Femiwilli: 10:38am On Jan 18, 2022
techmo:

I'm igbo and 1000% stand with you
Re: Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) by goslowgoslow(m): 10:41am On Jan 18, 2022
Righthussle:

Wike na small boy in corruption compared to Tinubu wey be corruption himself.
How do you know?
Na so Nigerians dey mumu .. corruption is corruption....theif na theif.
Na people like go still prefer Atiku who has even stolen more than anybody in Nigeria apart from IBB

Re: Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) by Ade4God: 10:52am On Jan 18, 2022
Naa the flood be these?
Re: Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) by TheGoodJoe(m): 10:54am On Jan 18, 2022
iokpebholo:
Comparing woke with buhari is an insult on Wike.......Buhari is an all round failure

And Wike is what? Is he not an all round failure. It is just that he is worse than Buhari.
Re: Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) by TheGoodJoe(m): 10:57am On Jan 18, 2022
iokpebholo:

You people don't even know this man at all.

Re: Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) by nedekid: 11:14am On Jan 18, 2022
TheGoodJoe:

Yes he must when a lot retired during the seven years he has ruled.
Oh ok.

Re: Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) by tamdun: 11:36am On Jan 18, 2022
PrinceOfLagos:
He is qualified to contest

I wish him well
Hypocrite Igbo, he is qualified but tinubu is not
Re: Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) by Businesselites2: 11:48am On Jan 18, 2022
Gender Equality in Nigerian Banks: Why are there Still Fewer Women?
To be clear, gender equality issue not limited only to the banking sector as it is virtually a sad reality within every strata of the larger society.

The issue of gender equality and appropriate representation of the female gender in top leadership and managerial positions will continue to be a subject of debate in corporate circles for some time to come.

https://businesselitesafrica.com/gender-equality-in-nigerian-banks-why-are-there-still-fewer-women/

Re: Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) by Thermodynamics(m): 12:02pm On Jan 18, 2022
Alexis11:

Lol... But you will rather stay in Lagos than going back to your state.

Oga I'm from and in Delta State, which resources Lagos get ni? The Lagos you are talking about is a no man's land, it was a complete empty land with no indigine before people from different parts of the Country started moving in.

[/b]Lagos State was developed by the combine effort of all Nigerians[b]

Is Tinubu from Lagos state?
Is the Current governor from Lagos State?
You that is talking, are you from Lagos State?

Which resources even de the Lagos State sef, if to say Tinubu nor use politics block Warri, Port Harcourt and Calabar sea port Lagos for just be like your brown roof Ibadan.
Re: Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) by Thermodynamics(m): 12:15pm On Jan 18, 2022
TheGoodJoe:

In what way will Wike make this country better? Do you have an idea who wike is?

Money given to him by Oil companies for Covid-19 recovery was never made public and no one ever heard of the money again.

Covid-19 palliatives vanished.

Wike until today never had a complete cabinet.

Commissioners and Special advisers did not get complete budgetary allocations.

Wike did not employ one civil servant throughout his administration.

Wike never made his budgetary spending public.

Wike never did any Agricultural project on his own.

So tell me how you believe such a man will make Nigeria better.

cc: leckzid, andysmith123, mediainc
Wike constructed lots of roads and bridges in Rivers State, Wike has human sympathy and cares about people's life, Wike is not an Ass licker unlike Tinubu who killed innocent youths at Lekki tollgate and who is ready to sell every single Yoruba man on planet earth to the Fulanies so he can become president. Wike is young and can still think well, Tinubu is a Corpse just like Buhari.

Re: Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) by oyatz(m): 12:22pm On Jan 18, 2022
Thermodynamics:

You are very wrong sir.

Yorubas are actually interested in the emergence of Nyesome Wike as the President of Nigeria.
Re: Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) by Thermodynamics(m): 12:24pm On Jan 18, 2022
OkoroPeugeot:
I swear, Nigerians never cease to surprise me

Buhari is better than this man forget the hype.

Why una de talk like this?

How can Buhari be better than Wike?

When I see people like you i understand why Nigeria is so backward and why we keep voting in the wrong people.

Wike is not the best candidate to me, the best candidate is Sowole or someone like Donald Duke or Falz, but I know they do not stand a chance. Sowole, Falz and Donald Duke are all better than Wike, but Wike is far better than Buhari and Tinubu and he stands a better chance compared to those who are better than him. [/b] Nor de talk say Buhari better pass Wike, na very wrong statement, even if I nor support Tinubu, to me Tinubu still better pass Buhari , Buhari is the worst thing to happen to this country [b]

Is This Nigeria? I Was Moved To Tears By These Pictures / #operationcontactyoursenators See Responses Of Some Senators/Citizens (photos ) / Reno Omokri Reacts To Nigerian Army & South-East Governors' Decision To Ban IPOB

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55