Stats: 3,151,704 members, 7,813,329 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 10:53 AM

I Need A Car In Abuja Environ Only - Car Talk - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / I Need A Car In Abuja Environ Only (587 Views)

Lagos Hustle!!! Look At How These Guys Washed A Moving Car In Lagos Traffic. / Someone Who Hits A Man's Car In His Absence Leaves His Phone Number / 19-Year-Old Girl Flaunts Her Third Car In Two Years (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

I Need A Car In Abuja Environ Only by AbujaClient: 3:51am On Jan 22, 2022
I need this type of car Toyota Corolla 2007, Discussion continue, Honda 2008, Vensis clean and neat for sell within Abuja Jabi or close by for an easy inspection. Price expecting 1.3m. No Jokers please akasegun1989....@....gmail Dot com
Re: I Need A Car In Abuja Environ Only by jbnm: 10:36am On Jan 22, 2022
Your budget is low. No go buy stolen vehicle oo
Re: I Need A Car In Abuja Environ Only by Dozieson(m): 11:11am On Jan 22, 2022
jbnm:
Your budget is low. No go buy stolen vehicle oo

Hahhahahahha
Re: I Need A Car In Abuja Environ Only by AbujaClient: 10:00am On Apr 15, 2022
I can't buy a stolen car, there are people have seen that have bought theirs at this price directly from the seller in Abuja. Nothing like is too low, is money not paper oga. Na Wetin I get no be free ...

Can Toyota Hilux Shock Absorbers Work In RAV4, / Can This Be Possible In A Car Please Read I Need Answers. / Tokunbo Toyota Vios Needed.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8