Stats: 3,152,138 members, 7,814,988 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:49 AM

The Amount That Will Clear All Your Debt - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / The Amount That Will Clear All Your Debt (878 Views)

The Amount That Will Clear All Your Debt / Woman Surprises Her Husband By Paying Off His Debt (Photos, Video) / Betting Has Landed Me Into N600k Debt! (2) (3) (4)

The Amount That Will Clear All Your Debt by Lamanii22(f): 5:57am On Jan 22, 2022
What is that amount that will help you clear all your debts?

Mine: 55k

My school fees balance:25k
My mom 20k
my sis 5k
One woman like that 5k(i am not the one owing this person directly but because I followed the person that bought something from her on credit to the place.... she held me responsible because she couldn't get through to him)

What about you?
Re: The Amount That Will Clear All Your Debt by yuping(m): 6:06am On Jan 22, 2022
undecided 200K
Re: The Amount That Will Clear All Your Debt by EmekaBlue(m): 6:14am On Jan 22, 2022
Roughly 3.2million

Re: The Amount That Will Clear All Your Debt by calmness0(f): 6:33am On Jan 22, 2022
Re: The Amount That Will Clear All Your Debt by Sanmel(f): 6:46am On Jan 22, 2022
₦500000
Re: The Amount That Will Clear All Your Debt by MajesticKris: 6:47am On Jan 22, 2022
58m ... i just wan buy house for my mama and jakpa.. from this Hell Hole co
Alled country
Re: The Amount That Will Clear All Your Debt by Halimaatz(f): 6:48am On Jan 22, 2022
20k for a geniue debt. embarassed
Re: The Amount That Will Clear All Your Debt by Nezzjnr: 6:51am On Jan 22, 2022
10 billion
Re: The Amount That Will Clear All Your Debt by respect80(m): 6:51am On Jan 22, 2022

Re: The Amount That Will Clear All Your Debt by Mamayam: 7:28am On Jan 22, 2022
60k on the dot.
Re: The Amount That Will Clear All Your Debt by Tokskob2008: 7:39am On Jan 22, 2022
30k will sort out my debt right now.
Re: The Amount That Will Clear All Your Debt by Nobody: 7:45am On Jan 22, 2022
Re: The Amount That Will Clear All Your Debt by Jennyclay(f): 7:52am On Jan 22, 2022
Currently I'm not in debt.

But 2 people are owing me total sum of 83k.

Lend a friend 53k
While the other (my cousin) is yet to pay for the goods I delivered to her 30k
Re: The Amount That Will Clear All Your Debt by Rosaline5000: 3:57pm On Jan 22, 2022
Re: The Amount That Will Clear All Your Debt by kayusely70(m): 4:26pm On Jan 22, 2022
185k will be enough to cover all my debts.
Re: The Amount That Will Clear All Your Debt by Toeyean1507(f): 4:33pm On Jan 22, 2022
I will rather prefer a job whose pay won't make me incur debts.

Re: The Amount That Will Clear All Your Debt by Ahmback(m): 4:38pm On Jan 22, 2022
Re: The Amount That Will Clear All Your Debt by LilleG(m): 11:00pm On Jan 22, 2022
Am only owning 5k debt from wer i do buy foodstuff at school..na sapa cause ham.
Re: The Amount That Will Clear All Your Debt by dacblogger: 4:16pm On Jan 23, 2022
2million should be enough...

Re: The Amount That Will Clear All Your Debt by ImaIma1(f): 6:08pm On Jan 23, 2022
Lamanii22:

My mom 20k
my sis 5k
One woman like that 5k(i am not the one owing this person directly but because I followed the person that bought something from her on credit to the place.... she held me responsible because she couldn't get through to him)

What about you?

Lamanii this might turn into a begging thread.

Re: The Amount That Will Clear All Your Debt by meobizy(f): 8:48am On Apr 12, 2022
I try to stay financially sufficient. That means clearing debts as soon as I get money. Right now I owe people zero naira.

Re: The Amount That Will Clear All Your Debt by Adesina12: 8:43am On May 18, 2022
N6m
Re: The Amount That Will Clear All Your Debt by yeyedu(m): 1:02pm On May 18, 2022
Lamanii22:

My mom 20k
my sis 5k

What about you?

Re: The Amount That Will Clear All Your Debt by mcdokwe(m): 5:00pm On May 18, 2022
If I get 1million I fit see small change
Re: The Amount That Will Clear All Your Debt by GasAndOilTheory(m): 8:57pm On May 18, 2022
being in debt is a bad thing. naa to dey avoid some people from seeing you.
10,800 will do the miracle. i hope my helper sees this
Re: The Amount That Will Clear All Your Debt by Sunnepha(m): 11:18pm On May 18, 2022
Re: The Amount That Will Clear All Your Debt by Sunnepha(m): 11:21pm On May 18, 2022
56K for my full payment house rent and 30k for my daughter sch fees and books
Re: The Amount That Will Clear All Your Debt by Ednut245: 7:36am On May 19, 2022
Chai See debt

Should I Marry Her Because Of Her Hard Working Or What People Will Say? / How To Focus On Your Strengths And Leverage Them To Achieve Your Goals / Interested In Charity? Read This, Please

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15