Stats: 3,151,067 members, 7,810,995 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 08:17 PM

Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) (45798 Views)

Bankole Oginni Accused Of Killing His Ex-Lover In Ondo (Disturbing Photos) / Man Dies On Top Of A Palm Tree In Imo State (Disturbing Photos) / House Burglar Caught In Ogboji Town Anambra Tied With Rope By Mob(pics) (2) (3) (4)

Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) by Roma10: 12:58pm On Jan 26, 2022
A guy breaking into people shops,homes
Taking away anything take able
Not the first time
Not the second time his has be doing it for Long

25 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) by gmacnoms(m): 1:06pm On Jan 26, 2022
Roma10:
Not the first time
Not encouraging theft, but jungle justice is not the way to go

122 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) by nifemi25(m): 1:15pm On Jan 26, 2022
Jungle justice isn't the best...he only stole and didn't kill. He might still be useful to community if God wishes.

57 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) by Roma10: 1:21pm On Jan 26, 2022
More property been received

Re: Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) by gasparpisciotta: 1:24pm On Jan 26, 2022
Now that you guys have recovered some of the stolen items please hand him over to security agents.

78 Likes

Re: Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) by Ifakiland(m): 1:27pm On Jan 26, 2022
It's a two way situation, he might be spared, he will grow bolder, break into another home, find out the person is inside and sees his face and den kills the house owner.....or he's killed and sent to God and innocent people he might grow bolder to kill in future are spared.
Criminals always grow bolder when not caught and dealt with....today's petty thief is the futures armed robber.

191 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) by 9182736455O1999(m): 1:27pm On Jan 26, 2022
Omo this guy bad o. E no even leave anything. Theif complete set even add remote join cheesy

70 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) by Roma10: 1:57pm On Jan 26, 2022
gasparpisciotta:
Now that you guys have recovered some of the stolen items please hand him over to security agents.
Not all has been recovered

Re: Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) by Roma10: 1:59pm On Jan 26, 2022
nifemi25:
Jungle justice isn't the best...he only stole and didn't kill. He might still be useful to community if God wishes.
Useful to community
How

14 Likes

Re: Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) by OmejeGuy: 2:04pm On Jan 26, 2022
Ifakiland:
It's a two way situation, he might be spared, he will grow bolder, break into another home, find out the person is inside and sees his face and den kills the house owner.....or he's killed and sent to God and innocent people he might grow bolder to kill in future are spared.
Criminals always grow bolder when not caught and dealt with....today's petty thief is the futures armed robber.

I agree with some of your points

33 Likes 1 Share

Re: Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) by EnemyofGod22(m): 2:31pm On Jan 26, 2022
cool shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

Waiting consign me ? I will continue preaching,until I open the eyes of the gullible one's.

Jesus Christ, Angels, demons, Satan and God doesn't exist, there's no reliable verifiable concrete approved evidence of their existence.

Heaven and hellfire doesn't exist.

Know this and have peace of mind.

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) by FuckDModz: 2:55pm On Jan 26, 2022
Roma10:
Not the first time

Send him to Jesus!

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) by gasparpisciotta: 3:01pm On Jan 26, 2022
Roma10:

Re: Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) by Roma10: 3:01pm On Jan 26, 2022
FuckDModz:

Send him to Jesus!
We are trying to give him a second chance

Re: Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) by gasparpisciotta: 3:01pm On Jan 26, 2022
Roma10:

What is the update?

Re: Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) by FuckDModz: 3:20pm On Jan 26, 2022
Roma10:

We are trying to give him a second chance

Second chance to become a more clever criminal.

A stitch in time saves nine.

20 Likes

Re: Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) by Tmberwolf1: 3:27pm On Jan 26, 2022
Ifakiland:
So to you, a criminal can't repent and change his ways.
So far, has he killed anyone? If not, why kill him?
You people are bloodthirsty beasts! Trying to justify your insanity. Tufiakwa!!!

35 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) by wiseone28: 3:32pm On Jan 26, 2022
Armed robbers disturbing and be shooting guns every night since 1st January..

Sometimes numbering up to 20 in group.

9 days is for the thief 1day will be for us.
There's no night we sleep we our eyes closed

Re: Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) by Roma10: 3:57pm On Jan 26, 2022
gasparpisciotta:

What is the update?
Hold over to local authoritys
Still investigating

Re: Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) by Roma10: 3:59pm On Jan 26, 2022
FuckDModz:

Second chance to become a more clever criminal.

A stitch in time saves nine.
Sometimes two hards are better than one

Re: Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) by Roma10: 4:04pm On Jan 26, 2022
Tmberwolf1:

So to you, a criminal can't repent and change his ways.
So far, has he killed anyone? If not, why kill him?
You people are bloodthirsty beasts! Trying to justify your insanity. Tufiakwa!!!
Re: Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) by I8id(m): 4:05pm On Jan 26, 2022
Let him live

Re: Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) by Roma10: 4:07pm On Jan 26, 2022
I8id:
Let him live
Nobody is killing anybody today
Re: Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) by Sponkybrown506: 5:04pm On Jan 26, 2022
Jungle justice is not the best just hand him over to the police
Roma10:
Not the first time
Re: Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) by Englishisamust: 5:10pm On Jan 26, 2022
Have they burn him?? Make we know

Re: Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) by CUMIN: 5:18pm On Jan 26, 2022
This is how every Ibo man rich man had their headstart in life...the story of Ezeego comes to mind

Re: Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) by Conner44: 5:59pm On Jan 26, 2022
CUMIN :
This is how every Ibo man rich man had their headstart in life...the story of Ezeego comes to mind

Chai see painment grin just because an Igbo man bought your ancestral house and land then drove you to live under bridge lol

24 Likes 1 Share

Re: Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) by freshkpomo(m): 6:04pm On Jan 26, 2022
If I was there I will give them fuel and additional tire... These Ozuo are heartless, mean and can never repent not even in a thousand years.

Can you imagine one idiot went to scam a POS girl 20,000 .. he deleted some zeros and tried to cinfus the girl on too loan she take dey sustain the business. I told her he was lucky I was not around,we for drag am out burn am for sapele road for 12 midnight... Na grilled human people for wake up see...

Country hard like this, everyone is suffering and trying hard to survive. Some people are not even aware of what they will eat tomorrow, then one idiot deem it fit to take the little they have. You feel say na you suppose survive abi? The people nor get right to survive too.. same goes to all ritualist, if them catch any for my front na 6inch nail go must enter him skull that day.

22 Likes

Re: Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) by realstars: 6:10pm On Jan 26, 2022
gasparpisciotta:
to me oh. Justice must be done.

Re: Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) by MrBachelor: 6:23pm On Jan 26, 2022
Roma10:

We ant's bloodthirsty like the Igbo's
For your information his been holdover to the local authority!

What brought the Igbos into this story?

Re: Burglar Caught In The Act, Faces Jungle Justice (Disturbing Photos) by MrBachelor: 6:26pm On Jan 26, 2022
Roma10:

Hold over to local authoritys
Still investigating

It is "hand over", and not "hold over".

Anambra: Hunter Kills Himself & His Wife, Set House Ablaze (pics) / Ryan Grantham Sentenced To Life In Prison For Killing His Mother / Man Kills His Girlfriend In Jos The Morning After Valentine's Day (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25