Stats: 3,152,713 members, 7,816,929 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 08:24 PM

RMD Celebrates His Wife, Jumobi's 50th Birthday With A Rare Video - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / RMD Celebrates His Wife, Jumobi's 50th Birthday With A Rare Video (24780 Views)

Richard Mofe-Damijo And Wife, Jumobi, Celebrate 22nd Wedding Anniversary (Photo) / Richard Mofe-Damijo Celebrates His Wife, Jumobi On Her Birthday (Photos) / Tega Mofe-Damijo 18th Birthday: RMD Celebrates His Son (photo) (2) (3) (4)

RMD Celebrates His Wife, Jumobi's 50th Birthday With A Rare Video by Thandiubani(m): 4:43pm On Jan 27, 2022
Veteran actor Richard Mofe-Damijo aka RMD is celebrating his wife's 50th birthday today.

The star actor took to his Instagram page to share a rare video of his wife, Jumoke completely out of character.

He also showered her with sweet words.

Sharing the video, he wrote:

A very Rare moment.
Completely out of character.
What they won’t let me record, a makeup artist gets for nothing.

Journey to the 5th floor, enjoying and owning it has started.
Happy birthday my Abike.
You are totalling killing 50."

He added:

Happy 50th birthday love of my life.
Totally killing the 5th floor.

My smallie of that year!

#jmdat50

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CZOOrG6pntM

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CZOl1S9pYYC/

Watch video below:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mTtgypmGNB0

Re: RMD Celebrates His Wife, Jumobi's 50th Birthday With A Rare Video by SarkinYarki: 4:51pm On Jan 27, 2022
Yet Tinubu is still in his 60s

Happy birthday Ma

51 Likes 4 Shares

Re: RMD Celebrates His Wife, Jumobi's 50th Birthday With A Rare Video by kuntash: 7:32pm On Jan 27, 2022

These kind of women no dey give men BP ...

Same choice as Ramsey Noah ,

Calm and cool ladies ...

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: RMD Celebrates His Wife, Jumobi's 50th Birthday With A Rare Video by Emeskhalifa(m): 7:32pm On Jan 27, 2022
Age with Grace ma'am.

Re: RMD Celebrates His Wife, Jumobi's 50th Birthday With A Rare Video by flowmama: 7:32pm On Jan 27, 2022
Jumoke abi Jumobi?

Re: RMD Celebrates His Wife, Jumobi's 50th Birthday With A Rare Video by Baawaa(m): 7:32pm On Jan 27, 2022
Happy birthday to her

Re: RMD Celebrates His Wife, Jumobi's 50th Birthday With A Rare Video by optimistfeel(m): 7:32pm On Jan 27, 2022
Happy birthday to her, long life and vitality is certain........She is the brain behind RMD handsome ....

Re: RMD Celebrates His Wife, Jumobi's 50th Birthday With A Rare Video by Legendrysailor(m): 7:32pm On Jan 27, 2022
Hell yeah !!!!!

Rmd made d right choice here. Dis woman is worth celebrating

Once u see incoming call like d one below switch off ur phone Asap, unless ur sweet flowing destiny will be compromised

Re: RMD Celebrates His Wife, Jumobi's 50th Birthday With A Rare Video by Chydoohh: 7:32pm On Jan 27, 2022
Beautiful woman

Re: RMD Celebrates His Wife, Jumobi's 50th Birthday With A Rare Video by flemsy15(m): 7:32pm On Jan 27, 2022
So RMD don already old when he dey form sweet 25 for movies yrs ago

Re: RMD Celebrates His Wife, Jumobi's 50th Birthday With A Rare Video by MANNABBQGRILLS: 7:32pm On Jan 27, 2022
From all of us @[/b] : Happy Birthday to this beautiful and lovely couple.

Jumobi of [b]AIT
dat year!

Love is a beautiful thingy!

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: RMD Celebrates His Wife, Jumobi's 50th Birthday With A Rare Video by Mopolchi: 7:33pm On Jan 27, 2022
Jumoke that time for ait

Re: RMD Celebrates His Wife, Jumobi's 50th Birthday With A Rare Video by MANNABBQGRILLS: 7:33pm On Jan 27, 2022
SarkinYarki:
But when do you have time to be happy-go-lucky for at least 5 seconds in a day?
Are you like this offline also?
Na wa o,

You still find some way to bring your political hatred and bitterness to the thread of a handsome man celebrating the 50th birthday of his beautiful wife.

Will this bitterness ever stop?
When do you have time to be happy like normal people, when do you find time out to make love....and not always making war?
People dey o

@topic, happy birthday to this wonderful ageless couple jare.
We celebrate you.

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: RMD Celebrates His Wife, Jumobi's 50th Birthday With A Rare Video by ElValiente(m): 7:33pm On Jan 27, 2022
Happy birthday ma'am
Re: RMD Celebrates His Wife, Jumobi's 50th Birthday With A Rare Video by ZoManas: 7:33pm On Jan 27, 2022
Hbd to her
Re: RMD Celebrates His Wife, Jumobi's 50th Birthday With A Rare Video by meetme01: 7:33pm On Jan 27, 2022
How time flies.

Jumobi of AIT.

Happy birthday,ma
Re: RMD Celebrates His Wife, Jumobi's 50th Birthday With A Rare Video by TwoHead: 7:33pm On Jan 27, 2022
Love is better when there's money!
Re: RMD Celebrates His Wife, Jumobi's 50th Birthday With A Rare Video by Ohibenemma(m): 7:33pm On Jan 27, 2022
Nice poem! She's really killing the 5th floor.
Re: RMD Celebrates His Wife, Jumobi's 50th Birthday With A Rare Video by hofeshhomes: 7:34pm On Jan 27, 2022
Happy Birthday to her.
Re: RMD Celebrates His Wife, Jumobi's 50th Birthday With A Rare Video by Blackie46(m): 7:34pm On Jan 27, 2022
Husband fine and looks young, Wife come still young and pretty. This one na 10/10. But e get one Jagaban for Lagos. At his football age, he looks like say na him senior Methuselah. cool

Re: RMD Celebrates His Wife, Jumobi's 50th Birthday With A Rare Video by eronapo: 7:35pm On Jan 27, 2022
She looks younger than her age

Re: RMD Celebrates His Wife, Jumobi's 50th Birthday With A Rare Video by ENIGMATIC2023(m): 7:35pm On Jan 27, 2022
Meaning that Tinubu should like 80 years old.
Karma will visit all those riffraffs campaigning for his presidency.

Re: RMD Celebrates His Wife, Jumobi's 50th Birthday With A Rare Video by dazzlingd(m): 7:36pm On Jan 27, 2022
Well done RMD,

May your wife and concubines never meet
Re: RMD Celebrates His Wife, Jumobi's 50th Birthday With A Rare Video by CitynewsNG(m): 7:36pm On Jan 27, 2022
RMD Baba Agbalagba...Fresh man
Re: RMD Celebrates His Wife, Jumobi's 50th Birthday With A Rare Video by princeemmma(m): 7:36pm On Jan 27, 2022
50years no be small matter........... congrats to her
Re: RMD Celebrates His Wife, Jumobi's 50th Birthday With A Rare Video by CitynewsNG(m): 7:37pm On Jan 27, 2022
RMD Oko Jumobi.
Re: RMD Celebrates His Wife, Jumobi's 50th Birthday With A Rare Video by Nonexisting: 7:38pm On Jan 27, 2022
SarkinYarki:
So you don't know that RMD was Tinubu's senior in secondary school. Nawa for you brother.

Re: RMD Celebrates His Wife, Jumobi's 50th Birthday With A Rare Video by Springboot: 7:38pm On Jan 27, 2022
flowmama:
Jumoke abi Jumobi?

Jumobi
Re: RMD Celebrates His Wife, Jumobi's 50th Birthday With A Rare Video by Nobody: 7:41pm On Jan 27, 2022
Can't believe she's just average. Used to be very beautiful to me then during her days at AIT hosting Lunch break.

Yvonne Nelson's Father Is Dead (Photo) / Chika Ike's Stunning Looks To The Sun Awards (photos) / Femi Kuti And D'banj 2004 Throwback Photo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16