Stats: 3,151,591 members, 7,812,923 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 10:41 PM

Adebayo Christopher Alao-Akala's Burial Pictures & Videos - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Adebayo Christopher Alao-Akala's Burial Pictures & Videos (49784 Views)

Osinbajo, Makinde, Others Attend Late Alao-Akala’s Burial In Ogbomoso / Joe Igbokwe In Anambra For His Mother-In-Law's Burial (Pictures) / Ajimobi Locks Adebayo Alao-Akala N3 Billion Property (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Adebayo Christopher Alao-Akala's Burial Pictures & Videos by Brotherly6436: 5:21pm On Feb 18, 2022
Please everyone should be ware of this guy he is a scammer his method is promising to send you a foreign number here on nairaland for a few and once you transfer to him he will disappear and block you.

Re: Adebayo Christopher Alao-Akala's Burial Pictures & Videos by Speaklove: 5:21pm On Feb 18, 2022
We all should live circumspectly and always be mindful of 5he fact that some day we would be around anymore.

It is important that those who don't know Christ should give their lives to him befor it's to late .

May God grant the family fortitude to bear the loss

Re: Adebayo Christopher Alao-Akala's Burial Pictures & Videos by Blendy77(f): 5:21pm On Feb 18, 2022
This life na wa o, Vanity upon vanity. Even AC sef dey by grave side
Re: Adebayo Christopher Alao-Akala's Burial Pictures & Videos by okwadatigbogal: 5:22pm On Feb 18, 2022
It's not about being buried in style. Hope he is in a better place, because if not - all this is a waste!

Re: Adebayo Christopher Alao-Akala's Burial Pictures & Videos by Shooyie: 5:22pm On Feb 18, 2022
May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace.
Re: Adebayo Christopher Alao-Akala's Burial Pictures & Videos by xtremeTall(m): 5:24pm On Feb 18, 2022
This one touch my soul
Re: Adebayo Christopher Alao-Akala's Burial Pictures & Videos by CountVersailles(f): 5:24pm On Feb 18, 2022
They steal and steal and steal like say they will never die. Then they still die. Rubbish leaders. This one was even worse. Stole the whole of Oyo state. Is he now carrying it to wherever he's going?

Re: Adebayo Christopher Alao-Akala's Burial Pictures & Videos by Nobody: 5:25pm On Feb 18, 2022
wait, when dis man die?

Re: Adebayo Christopher Alao-Akala's Burial Pictures & Videos by havenz(m): 5:26pm On Feb 18, 2022
Las las na still ground dem burial am, waste of money, as if na my money, waiting i even sabi.
Re: Adebayo Christopher Alao-Akala's Burial Pictures & Videos by Donlanray: 5:27pm On Feb 18, 2022
Why?
Re: Adebayo Christopher Alao-Akala's Burial Pictures & Videos by eshcol(m): 5:28pm On Feb 18, 2022
The front view of his final resting place.. If you don't gerrit, forgerrit grin
Re: Adebayo Christopher Alao-Akala's Burial Pictures & Videos by wonder233: 5:29pm On Feb 18, 2022
A castle to bury a dead body when many don't have where to stay
Re: Adebayo Christopher Alao-Akala's Burial Pictures & Videos by aktolly54(m): 5:30pm On Feb 18, 2022
Brotherly6436:
Please everyone should be ware of this guy he is a scammer his method is promising to send you a foreign number here on nairaland for a few and once you transfer to him he will disappear and block you.
how much he scam you
Re: Adebayo Christopher Alao-Akala's Burial Pictures & Videos by Nobody: 5:32pm On Feb 18, 2022
zoedew:
Legacy?

Re: Adebayo Christopher Alao-Akala's Burial Pictures & Videos by SOFTSKILL: 5:39pm On Feb 18, 2022
wonder233:
A castle to bury a dead body when many don't have where to stay

I know where you are from with your comment, if it had happened in your place, you will call it class but now in another place you turn motivational speaker. E be like say dem take hypocrisy curse una

Re: Adebayo Christopher Alao-Akala's Burial Pictures & Videos by depair: 5:39pm On Feb 18, 2022
what is the cost and what movies are therein

Linrega:
Pay on delivery available for Port Harcourt, Aba, Owerri, and Calabar
Adult and Erotic Movies are available for Married couples.
You can also copy HD New movies into your hard drive if you stay In Port Harcourt.
Re: Adebayo Christopher Alao-Akala's Burial Pictures & Videos by Mooh247: 5:40pm On Feb 18, 2022
Akala flexed to the end

RIP Oyato Governor

Re: Adebayo Christopher Alao-Akala's Burial Pictures & Videos by innocent600: 5:41pm On Feb 18, 2022
Wazobia2216:
Person wey die don die!

He doesn't know and will not need this burial in style where he is going!

Politicians should learn to live and serve the people!

Many of these politicians will not even eat at the burial for the fear of being poisoned! So what's the need of all these ill gotten wealth

Re: Adebayo Christopher Alao-Akala's Burial Pictures & Videos by Nobody: 5:42pm On Feb 18, 2022
zoedew:
Legacy?
1) spread & institutionalized corruption. 2) Bad governance/representation 3) Stolen billions in banks & countless luxurious ill gotten properties.
May the soul of bad & currupt politicians/public servants, civil servants, traitor/saboteurs, terrorists and enemies of Nigeria & its poor helpless masses rot in deepest part of hell, AMEN.

Re: Adebayo Christopher Alao-Akala's Burial Pictures & Videos by Nonexisting: 5:43pm On Feb 18, 2022
All the waste is for what? I understand the need for mausoleum though, afonja skullers can't be predicted.
Re: Adebayo Christopher Alao-Akala's Burial Pictures & Videos by wonder233: 5:44pm On Feb 18, 2022
I am not ibo, I am not yoruba, I am not hausa. So,
all these your sermons are meaningless to me.
SOFTSKILL:

I know where you are from with your comment, if it had happened in your place, you will call it class but now in another place you turn motivational speaker. E be like say dem take hypocrisy curse una
Re: Adebayo Christopher Alao-Akala's Burial Pictures & Videos by victorv12(m): 5:50pm On Feb 18, 2022
illicit:
See him private grave

It's better someone is buried in a private grave than public. Because nowadays, ritualists and Yahoo boys are going to cemetery to steal body parts. And again, their are some cemetery that exhume old dead buried people to making way for new ones.

Re: Adebayo Christopher Alao-Akala's Burial Pictures & Videos by clothingonline(m): 5:51pm On Feb 18, 2022
This grave is extraordinary expensive

May God grant him
Peace
Affordable men clothing payment on delivery
Re: Adebayo Christopher Alao-Akala's Burial Pictures & Videos by membranus: 6:12pm On Feb 18, 2022
zoedew:
Legacy?

He established Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso.
Re: Adebayo Christopher Alao-Akala's Burial Pictures & Videos by Apst: 6:14pm On Feb 18, 2022
illicit:
See him private grave
don't be surprise his children unborn will one day sell it for food

Re: Adebayo Christopher Alao-Akala's Burial Pictures & Videos by Asour: 6:19pm On Feb 18, 2022
Wazobia2216:
Person wey die don die!

He doesn't know and will not need this burial in style where he is going!

Politicians should learn to live and serve the people!

Many of these politicians will not even eat at the burial for the fear of being poisoned! So what's the need of all these ill gotten wealth

I suppose it's the 'high' of being an important person in society.

It should be addictive.
Re: Adebayo Christopher Alao-Akala's Burial Pictures & Videos by blamingthedevil: 6:19pm On Feb 18, 2022
membranus:

He established Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso.
No sir

Adeosun & Hameed-Ali Inspect New Technology For NCS At Nnamdi Azikiwe Airport / Emefiele: Nigerians Can Have Heart Attack, I’m Having Fun / I Can't Kill Myself', 'Akara And 5-Alive To The Rescue' - Ex-SGF Babachir Lawal

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20