Stats: 3,159,733 members, 7,840,843 topics. Date: Sunday, 26 May 2024 at 03:52 PM

Help Me Win This Competition With Your Likes PLEASE �� - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Help Me Win This Competition With Your Likes PLEASE �� (312 Views)

How Algeria Help Me Win 50k Thanks To Our Super Eagles Nigeria / Help Me Win My Academy Challenge / Show Some Love - Support A Nairalander To Win This Competition (2) (3) (4)

Help Me Win This Competition With Your Likes PLEASE �� by Lizzeyy12: 3:39pm On Mar 07, 2022
Please i am in a competition to win a prize and I really need your likes on my comment, it is really urgent, please all you need to do is scroll in the comments section for my handle which is @ms.lizzey and like my comment�� I really need to win this please
Below is the link to where you can see my comment
���
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CaxZ6VPsNEz/?utm_medium=copy_link
Re: Help Me Win This Competition With Your Likes PLEASE �� by Lizzeyy12: 3:44pm On Mar 07, 2022
Please this is the comment to like��

1 Share

Re: Help Me Win This Competition With Your Likes PLEASE �� by Lizzeyy12: 4:07pm On Mar 07, 2022
Please �
Please �
Please �
I neeeeeeeddd this �
Help me and like my comment on this post, my handle is @ms.lizzey please thank you�
Re: Help Me Win This Competition With Your Likes PLEASE �� by Lizzeyy12: 4:20pm On Mar 07, 2022
Please �
Please �
Please �
I neeeeeeeddd this �
Help me and like my comment on this post, my handle is @ms.lizzey please thank you�
Lizzeyy12:
Please �
Please �
Please �
I neeeeeeeddd this �
Re: Help Me Win This Competition With Your Likes PLEASE �� by Patrioticbreed9(m): 5:00pm On Mar 07, 2022
Nairalanders lets help him please, atleast person wey get people no supose fear na, why are we called nairalanders na.

Re: Help Me Win This Competition With Your Likes PLEASE �� by Lizzeyy12: 6:00pm On Mar 07, 2022
Please �
Please �
I need your likes on my comment�
@ms.lizzey
This is the link right here���
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CaxZ6VPsNEz/?utm_medium=copy_link
Re: Help Me Win This Competition With Your Likes PLEASE �� by Ocholu: 8:54pm On Mar 07, 2022
Please take a screenshot of what we're to like and comment. Or drop the IG handles make I contribute my quota.

Nigeria is too dangerous to click on any kinda random link. Even if it's 100% like Instagram's own; I get trust issues abeg.

Country Everyone Dream Of Traveling To But You Don’t Wanna Visit Is____ / Behind Every Successful Man, There's No Woman! / The Natural Weakness Of Every Man

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8