Stats: 3,152,136 members, 7,814,976 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:25 AM

Oraimo Unveils Pro Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Freepods Pro - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Oraimo Unveils Pro Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Freepods Pro (32850 Views)

Oraimo Unveils The Freepods 4 With An Active Noise Cancellation And Sound App / Oraimo Unveils Anifast Smart-charging Technology Compatible With All Devices / FG Orders Cancellation Of ₦20 National Identification Number Retrieval Charge (2) (3) (4)

Re: Oraimo Unveils Pro Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Freepods Pro by Nobody: 10:39am On Mar 28, 2022
how much is this ? my oraimo necklace needs replacing
Re: Oraimo Unveils Pro Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Freepods Pro by flowsamuels(m): 10:39am On Mar 28, 2022
Oriamo products are great, just that no after sales support...

My two older Oraimo earbuds, the freepods 2 and Freepods 3 are practically useless due to a few default like either earbuds connecting differently...

Otherwise the products are great...

might I add, I also have the 2 in 1 Theater 2 Headset, And Oraimo smart watch still working perfectly.

And i just might also get this new Release.
Re: Oraimo Unveils Pro Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Freepods Pro by lajyen22: 10:40am On Mar 28, 2022
Please what is the name of the one you are using and how much?
Re: Oraimo Unveils Pro Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Freepods Pro by DryMouth: 10:41am On Mar 28, 2022
NUJABEZ:

Tyta 2baba is a pure waste of money. I bought it and gave it out promptly.
Lol... I jst dey vex why i buy that thing...

Jbl is the best when it comes to making sounds.
Try jbl
Re: Oraimo Unveils Pro Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Freepods Pro by iscom(m): 10:43am On Mar 28, 2022
Good
Re: Oraimo Unveils Pro Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Freepods Pro by iscom(m): 10:44am On Mar 28, 2022
Good...
Re: Oraimo Unveils Pro Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Freepods Pro by NeoWanZaeed(m): 10:46am On Mar 28, 2022
NwaliE01:
I had one on last week but not Oraimo product. Men the feeling is something else. You wouldn't hear car sound or hone if you have it on but you can hear the voice or music clearly. It also cancels noise from the other side of the voice or video calls.
The magic on how it detects what's noise and what's not is awesome.
I spoke with someone in a very noisy factory and I could hear him as if he was in his bedroom.
I love this technology. I can't hear you on phone calls will soon be a history.

Which one you had? This one advertised or something else
Re: Oraimo Unveils Pro Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Freepods Pro by BurnaBaby(f): 10:47am On Mar 28, 2022
Cool
kiss
Re: Oraimo Unveils Pro Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Freepods Pro by NeoWanZaeed(m): 10:47am On Mar 28, 2022
flowsamuels:

My two older Oraimo earbuds, the freepods 2 and Freepods 3 are practically useless due to a few default like either earbuds connecting differently...

might I add, I also have the 2 in 1 Theater 2 Headset, And Oraimo smart watch...

Where do you people see this money.. baba show me the way oo... Airp me o
Re: Oraimo Unveils Pro Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Freepods Pro by ItrendNaija(m): 10:51am On Mar 28, 2022
Oraimo has the accessories market on lock. Since apple is charging a leg and an arm for theirs Na to stick with am affordable alternative.

Re: Oraimo Unveils Pro Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Freepods Pro by flowsamuels(m): 10:52am On Mar 28, 2022
NeoWanZaeed:

Where do you people see this money.. baba show me the way oo... Airp me o

Oraimo products are quite affordable compared to other brands like Apple, Samsung, yet gives Almost thesame music enjoyment experience..

So let's just say, I chose to invest the little I have for my optimum Music experience. That's all.

Re: Oraimo Unveils Pro Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Freepods Pro by Longevo(m): 10:53am On Mar 28, 2022
How much is it?
Re: Oraimo Unveils Pro Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Freepods Pro by PrimadonnaO(f): 10:59am On Mar 28, 2022
enoch273:

N34,900 and you can order it via the link below my signature.

It's out of stock.
Re: Oraimo Unveils Pro Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Freepods Pro by Smartgeek(m): 11:00am On Mar 28, 2022
Anker is good too. And more affordable
Re: Oraimo Unveils Pro Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Freepods Pro by Kkings11: 11:03am On Mar 28, 2022
Rule1990:
Spy
morning bro, please flash or call me. I need you to do something for me ASAP. My number 08184569602
Re: Oraimo Unveils Pro Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Freepods Pro by Sermwell(m): 11:04am On Mar 28, 2022
OctoberEleven:
I have the regular freepods and it sounds dope. I can only imagine how this would sound with the active notice cancellation.
Please how much did you buy yours? I bought mine 15k
Re: Oraimo Unveils Pro Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Freepods Pro by Sermwell(m): 11:08am On Mar 28, 2022
NwaliE01:
I had one on last week but not Oraimo product. Men the feeling is something else. You wouldn't hear car sound or hone if you have it on but you can hear the voice or music clearly. It also cancels noise from the other side of the voice or video calls.
I spoke with someone in a very noisy factory and I could hear him as if he was in his bedroom.
WOW!! how much did you buy it?
Re: Oraimo Unveils Pro Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Freepods Pro by Cokahot: 11:09am On Mar 28, 2022
So far say na original oriamo and not dagboe,I go buy am. Tho na samsung with LG get am for audio.
Re: Oraimo Unveils Pro Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Freepods Pro by ozueozue(m): 11:10am On Mar 28, 2022
Oraimo is a very nice products I used to have the other airpods, babe wey my guy carry come.room to nackkk steal am grin

Re: Oraimo Unveils Pro Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Freepods Pro by Sermwell(m): 11:14am On Mar 28, 2022
eduj:
how much is this ? my oraimo necklace needs replacing
You still dey wear necklace? Na wa ohh! cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Oraimo Unveils Pro Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Freepods Pro by NwaliE01: 11:16am On Mar 28, 2022
Sermwell:

WOW!! how much did you buy it?
The name is Sound core life P3.
It's #49,000
Re: Oraimo Unveils Pro Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Freepods Pro by vikstandon(m): 11:17am On Mar 28, 2022
Make una buy finish I go buy...that time the rush go done less...price go don less.

I no dey drag first to use!!!
Re: Oraimo Unveils Pro Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Freepods Pro by NwaliE01: 11:17am On Mar 28, 2022
NeoWanZaeed:

Which one you had? This one advertised or something else
It's 'Sound core life P3'. It's #49,000
Re: Oraimo Unveils Pro Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Freepods Pro by LordErrk: 11:19am On Mar 28, 2022
NwaliE01:

What's the name?
Re: Oraimo Unveils Pro Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Freepods Pro by LordErrk: 11:22am On Mar 28, 2022
flowsamuels:

might I add, I also have the 2 in 1 Theater 2 Headset, And Oraimo smart watch still working perfectly.

Try connecting one at a time. I had the same problem, but connecting them separately worked
Re: Oraimo Unveils Pro Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Freepods Pro by charlsecy(m): 11:22am On Mar 28, 2022
NwaliE01:
I can't hear you on phone calls will soon be a history.
Not when the network connectivity is bad!
Re: Oraimo Unveils Pro Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Freepods Pro by turischool(m): 11:23am On Mar 28, 2022
enoch273:

N34,900 and you can order it via the link below my signature.

Can I use to record noiseless sound on my phone

Like using it to record podcast outside
Re: Oraimo Unveils Pro Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Freepods Pro by Orpe7(m): 11:26am On Mar 28, 2022
All these dangerous devices will end up making you deaf.
Trust me
I had to spend over 130k on myself when I was almost deaf in my left ear using them pods

Re: Oraimo Unveils Pro Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Freepods Pro by NwaliE01: 11:30am On Mar 28, 2022
charlsecy:
Not when the network connectivity is bad!
Of course. Network is still a big factor but the problem of noise in the background is completely eliminated.
You know how it feels for you to comfortably make phone calls in the market without issues.
Men the feeling is second to non.
Re: Oraimo Unveils Pro Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Freepods Pro by lwisee: 11:32am On Mar 28, 2022
Let's stop hyping nonsense abeg....
Re: Oraimo Unveils Pro Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Freepods Pro by bayelsaowei(m): 11:40am On Mar 28, 2022
NwaliE01:
this one no be to sway person enter main road motor jam person?

Where To Buy Nigerian Recharge Cards Online / Apple Realizes That International Iphone Prices Are A Bit Ridiculous / Olamide's Mobile Theme For Nokia Phones