Stats: 3,154,591 members, 7,823,576 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 11:51 AM

Gunmen Kidnap David Onoja In Kogi (Photos) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Gunmen Kidnap David Onoja In Kogi (Photos) (32558 Views)

Man Buries His Younger Brother Alive For Stealing N1000 In Kogi (Photos) / EFCC Declares Faith, Emmanuel Onoja, Rufus John Isip Wanted / Pastor Jacob Wodi Hulobu Killed By Gunmen In Kogi (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Gunmen Kidnap David Onoja In Kogi (Photos) by Starley4481: 1:51am On Apr 01, 2022
Read Below

Re: Gunmen Kidnap David Onoja In Kogi (Photos) by letitrainnow(m): 3:01am On Apr 01, 2022
David
Re: Gunmen Kidnap David Onoja In Kogi (Photos) by Nobody: 3:32am On Apr 01, 2022
ablejesus26:

I agree with you on the fraudster mnk,dat monkey claiming a woman you quoted is a well known mentally deranged personality here,but your take on we will overcome,Hmm I doubt it.
I think it's best if all the region charge their leaders to go into a round table and discuss if staying together is really worth it �
I am positive that Igboland will do much more better not being attached to this evil demonic Union that only dishes out pain, sorrow, poverty, insecurity, senseless killings and more pain on a daily basis.
The people don't perceive themselves as one so I dare say Nigeria will overcome nothing, chances are it will get worse.
Just forcus on praying for yourself and your family.
My family always say this prayer every morning in our devotion!when there is a turning down we will see a lifting up,bcus I know that the turning down in this hell hole can only get worse.
Rice is sold for 1k per paint now
Garri is sold for 1k per paint now
Do you think it's going to reduce to a reasonable amount??
Prices of goods going up/inflation and breaking up are two different things, breaking up is harder than most of you think. Think.of bettering yourself economically. When I say "we shall overcome"....I mean getting it right politically.
Re: Gunmen Kidnap David Onoja In Kogi (Photos) by Timblogga: 7:50am On Apr 01, 2022
kozmokaz:

Normal e go reach all state
hmm. The way they kidnap travelers going through Kogi State is getting very scary..
Re: Gunmen Kidnap David Onoja In Kogi (Photos) by kozmokaz(m): 12:18pm On Apr 01, 2022
Timblogga:
hmm. The way they kidnap travelers going through Kogi State is getting very scary..

The way they kidnap people generally for Nigeria

Billionaire Kidnapper, Evans Loses In Court / Nigerian Man Who Attempted To Rape A 62-year-old Worker In Italy Arrested / Man Stabs His Wife To Death In Bayelsa Over Infidelity (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10